Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush

  Large comfortable handle made of renewable resource cellulose 93% wood based from sustainable yield forests. Right hand ergonomic grip for accurate and effective brushing. 65000 premium Tynex nylon bristles (over 3 times more than ordinary toothbrushes) efficiently massage the gums and effectively clean teeth at the same time while providing a softer brushing experience overall. Right hand accurately positions bristles at 45 degrees angle recommended by the ADA
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Review 1 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
memeeps
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
too big, not good
 August 14, 2015
"I have tried this toothbrush 2 different times in my life. Both times my tooth health deteriorated while using it. It's too big to fit most places in your mouth, the round spot in the handle is too close to the head, keeping you from being able to reach your back teeth properly, and the flat surface is too wide to get in between teeth so it ends up just brushing the very tallest surface of whatever you brush and if you try to brush harder it ends up tearing your gums."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonnie7
fromSharpsburg,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Toothbrush !
 June 27, 2015
"I love the Radius toothbrushes ! They are bigger/wider than regular brushes are and the bristles are longer as well. This toothbrush will last longer (months) than the regular brushes. Unless you are an aggressive /hard brusher like my husband, It won't last as long haha!
Even though the price is more than you would spend on those regular toothbrushes , It's worth paying more because they last longer!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacosteureka
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Toothbrush
 June 26, 2015
"I love this toothbrush.
Cleans gently.
Thank You!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jarrabbit
fromTexas
I love it!!
 February 2, 2015
"I've never thought much about the toothbrush that I use, until I developed a sensitivity to them. Since then, I'm always on the lookout for one that I can tolerate. For over 10 years, I had no luck. Now, having found the Radius I'm thrilled. Not only do I not have a reaction to the material, but it's the best toothbrush I've ever used in terms of doing what it's supposed to do. My mouth feels cleaner and actually like I've flossed when I haven't.
I would like to purchase some left-handed ones for some family members. Hope Vitacost will start carrying them.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
siman
great brush
 January 6, 2015
"more brushing in less time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LazyRaisin
fromSherman Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not Sure About This Yet
 December 5, 2014
"So far I have only used it a few times because it is difficult to use. I however have not given up on trying to figure it out. It is not like typical toothbrushes so I will attempt a few more times to brush with it and see how it works out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyinCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tooth brush
 August 5, 2014
"I'm now on my second tooth brush. When I try the one the dentist gives me I feel I am not properly cleaning my teeth and gums.
I love this brush. it's wide and soft and works beautifully.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigLagoonGal
fromFlorida Panhandle's Gulf Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 August 29, 2013
"This brush is great for seniors who have arthritis (difficulty in holding small things) or other neuromuscular health issues (MS, Parkinson's)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veryhealthy
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good design
 April 13, 2013
"I like the feel of the brush in my hand....it covers a large surface
at once. Gentle on gums but effective on teeth. Best brush I've used and have replaced mine twice already. WIll continue to keep purchasing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy07
fromSchriever, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
what a toothbrush
 February 26, 2013
"At first I thought wow this is going to gag me it is so big. But after using it a while I got used to it. Well my teeth and gums are doing great with this brush. I will be using it from now on. I will be getting one for my husband also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giveup50
fromDurango, co
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brush
 January 12, 2013
"Almost feels too soft but love the size of the toothbrush head. Comfortable to hold. Might try medium next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciscokid
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Far superior to all other Tooth brushes. Great!
 October 19, 2012
"I have used Radius for many years. This family owned business provides a 1st class product. Gentle and effective. We also love the Kids Brushes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becky33
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best toothbrush around.
 November 12, 2011
"I've used this brand of toothbrush for over ten years and there's nothing I've found to top it. When you've finished brushing you feel for sure all your teeth are fully cleaned. Wouldn't switch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Radius Original Right Hand Toothbrush Soft Bristles -- 1 Toothbrush
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product