Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each

For Men and Women. Long Lasting. All other plastic razors end up as landfill but our Triple Razor is completely recyclable. And thats just one innovation. The ergonomic handle is easy to grip and effortlessly navigates curves and contours ensuring a smooth shave for men and women alike. Titanium-covered blades feature a lubrication strip for added comfort and are easy to remove and replace.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Review 1 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bbss
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Cruelty free
 August 2, 2014
"It's probably the best cruelty free razor I've tried, but still now comparable to "regular" razors. It's quite a simple razor and doesn't come with any moisturizing effects or anything, but gets the job done well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
veganknowitall
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I want to like this
 July 29, 2014
"I really want to like this. I like the idea of using a product that has been recycled but this does not give me a close shave at all. Maybe I am used for 4 blade razors but I am not getting the close shave that I seek and I find myself going over the same spot more than once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stef0822
fromLouisville, KY
Great product
 July 18, 2014
"Definitely recommend this razor. I get a close shave & they last a week or so with daily use. I will only be buying this razor and replacement heads."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CoconutLuver
fromSt Petersburg, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pretty good
 June 29, 2014
"These are a good basic razor, gets the job done for a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarah529
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works Well
 June 11, 2014
"Works better then most razors on the market. Blades/razor heads are sharp and get a close shave. Razor head stays sharp for many uses. The only negative is at least with my razor body/handle the top part were the head attaches seems to be weak in strength it moves around a lot when you try to attach the head makes me think it could break easy. Though when you are shaving there is no issue the head stays on just fine no extra movement or anything, it stays in place like it should. It really is a great product and it is nice that it comes from recycled plastic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deserthiker
fromLa Quinta, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like the going green concept!
 April 12, 2014
"Works well and is saving our planet too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
munkay
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A basic razor, but that's all anyone needs!
 February 23, 2014
"I like this razor - no bells and whistles and it's great knowing that it is friendly to the environment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustAPerson
I like the concept
 January 11, 2014
"It works like any other razor, just get the added benefit of being environmentally conscious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leucadiaS
fromLeucadia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
recycled razor
 November 22, 2013
"love the idea or recycle and repurpose... this razor
works great !!! and you save the environment at the
same time..
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DawnR
fromRedding, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The cut is neither close nor smooth
 November 8, 2013
"I was SO excited to try this razor! I've been wanting a more eco-friendly razor for years! Moreover, I tried to order this razor through several different sites a few months ago and THEY were all out! Thus, I was elated to finally get this one. However, it's really disappointing and I don't plan to buy one again. It's too basic with regard to its shaving ability. I used it on my legs and it was not a close shave. It definitely does a much worse job than my usual Venus razor.
Hopefully, this product will improve in the years to come."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melquist
fromPenn Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cruelty Free Razors
 September 10, 2013
"I buy this product from this company for one reason: they do not test on animals. The product works great on both my legs and underarms."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Preserve Recycline Preserve Triple Blade Cartridges -- 2 Cartridges Each
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
meaggy02
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Basic design, does the job
 August 21, 2013
"I have very sensitive legs, so this product doesn't work for me. For most people, this is a great option! I will continue to use it for my underarms, but not on more sensitive areas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.