Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gravy Mixes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz

Organic Shiitake Mushroom Gravy Mix Envelope. Hearty Mushroom Gravy with Tasty Shiitake Pieces. Organic Vegan GF/CF. Convenient and quick to prepare Road's End Organics Gravy mixes are absolutely delicious. You won't believe that these savory sauces are cholesterol free fat free and vegan but they are! Enjoy them on noodles potatoes buscuits potpies and much more. No fooling...they are delicious!
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!!
 February 12, 2014
"great with anything, adds lots of flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sharoncookie
fromTN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GLUTEN FREE GRAVY
 January 20, 2014
"I DO NOT LIKE THIS AT ALL. LUMPY AND BLAND."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
milehighfarmer
fromTehachapi, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product to keep in stock.
 December 31, 2013
"Roads End Organics Shiitake Gravy Mix is quick, easy and delicious. We keep it in stock at all times because of its great taste and versatility. All you need to do is add water for a delicious gravy to use over potatoes or for an amazing stir fry sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tellmemore
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy & Delicious
 November 18, 2013
"My husband & I were delighted with this gravy mix. Perfect for Thanksgiving. Other family members complimented our delicious gravy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippiegrandma16
fromnw florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 January 22, 2013
"I use this along with their other gravy mixes abd really love them. I serve them to everyone and they are always a hit! This one does have a strong mushroom flavor, which I love... you can mix it with a pkg. of their Golden Gravy mix for a milder flavor and that is great too."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Road's End Organics Golden Gravy Mix Gluten Free -- 1 oz Each / Pack of 2
4.1 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbMFC
fromNewburyport, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice flavor
 December 14, 2012
"Great on a beef dish."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minor
fromSheffield, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 26, 2012
"My 5 year old has celiac so I have been trying to find substitutions for various foods. I bought this to use in place of mushroom soup in a recipe of mine and it worked perfectly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Road's End Organics Organic Gravy Mix Gluten Free Shiitake Mushroom -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabbyca
fromontonagon, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gravy
 May 14, 2012
"this gravy is good in sheperds pie a very good gravy for sandwitches to."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.