Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz

Organic Herbal Extracts. Gentle & Non-Drying. With Aloe Vera & Vitamin E. Rainbow Body Wash for Kids is perfect for the bath or shower. Our body wash gently cleanses without drying the skin. Infused with organically grown herbal extracts of Chamomile Marigold and Lemon Grass and blended with Vitamin E and Aloe Vera to soothe the skin.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melissa823
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite Natural Body Wash Ever!
 March 4, 2013
"LOVE this body wash. It smells so good!! Buy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
margalit
fromOrange County California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great
 February 4, 2013
"loved this body wash for my 7yr old he loves the smell and so do i it smells so good and works great to. would be great if it came in larger size but it last for just him.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DanniD
scent too strong
 December 28, 2012
"This is a good product but I thought the cherry scent was too strong for babies. It reminded me of cherry cough syrup. My 3 year old liked it though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cp001
fromTX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it! :)
 December 27, 2012
"I love this body wash. It has a great cherry smell.
does not leave the skin dry. it's great for everybody.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moben
fromTorrance, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to use
 October 22, 2012
"My son loves this pump style body wash. It's easier to use in the shower for little hands. He can't manipulate the squeeze shower gel very well so this works great. He loves the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emilia
fromHampshire IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Unique, light scent. Good for sensitive skin.
 September 26, 2012
"I love this body wash. It is very gentle on my daughter's skin. It has a great smell, different than the usual lavender, honey, berry etc.Creates just enough foam and it does not leave the skin dry or with residue like some other brands that I have purchased in the past."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dahlia2007
fromDetroit, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great buy, good quality
 May 4, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter and it smells so nice! Basically I equate it with smelling like Dr. Pepper (soda). It lathers quite nicely and I feel it's a gentle product great for kids. For the price and getting a quality organic product, I am very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawkeyez
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
use everyday,love love it
 November 2, 2011
"Wonderful smell of cherry but rinses off. I am very sensitive and this leaves me feeling dewy and moisturized. You wont be sorry you tried it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessicanne333
 October 23, 2011
"this soap smells great...it is gentle and my son loves it too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeJay7
fromCT
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Not Just for Kids
 September 21, 2011
"Very mild scent, great lather and leaves skin soft! We all like this one!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucybell
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Nice
 December 29, 2009
"I love the smell of this stuff! It's excellent!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Body Wash For Kids Cherry Almond Scent -- 8.5 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product