Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz

Unscented - Fragrance Free. No Artificial Colors. No Animal Ingredients or Testing. Vitamins A C & E provide antioxidant protection and help delicate skin maintain moisture balance. Herbal extracts of Chamomile Calendula (Marigold) and Comfrey--blended with Shea Butter and Coconut Butter--gently moisturize and protect.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onerebecca
fromBirmingham, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Lotion
 February 17, 2013
"This lotion is awesome for my skin. I no longer get itchy or irritated skin during the winter. I pair it with Dr. Bronners soap and my skin is soft without feeling greasy. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LoveKnA
fromArroyo Grande, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice unscented lotion
 November 15, 2012
"I purchased this lotion for my daughters. They like that it's not greasy or fragrancy. It has a silky feel & is nice as a hand lotion too. If you have dry to very dry skin, you would need something more than this though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
readinglabels
 October 28, 2012
"I like the fact it has natural ingredients. But I was looking for a natural lotion for winter that really moisturizes deeply. This one is ok, not the one that can keep my poor dry hands supple and hydrated enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ouiser
fromNY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 28, 2012
"My husband has extremely sensitive skin. This is the only product that seems to soothe at all times. We highly recommend " Baby Oh Baby Unscented Lotion"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherhen
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
an unscented that doesn't smell bad
 February 11, 2012
"most unscented lotions I have tried have a bad or rancid smell. this lotion is completely neutral to my nose! First lotion I have found at such a great price that doesn't have any junk in it. Non-greasy, good texture, soaks in. Best one I have found. Nothing bad to say about it--quality ingredients, total bargain."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leggwoman
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Most natural lotion I have found
 January 9, 2012
"No fragrance, good thickness, dries fast, not greasy, moisturizing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noyd
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rainbow Research Baby Lotion
 December 22, 2011
"Smooth as silk. Nice texture, not too thick nor too thin. Does not leave a greasy/ tacky residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyjj
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Baby Oh Baby
 November 17, 2011
"Light and smooth and actually NO chemicals! Its a great product and very low price on Vitacost. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saltlife
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful unscented lotion
 October 4, 2011
"Wonderful lotion. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
onelittlebit
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product- strange smell
 July 15, 2011
"Lotion is thick and lathered well. The smell is a bit strong, and a little strange. Good price for organic. Not sure if I'd buy again or not."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainydays
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 21, 2011
"I love this product because it is organic and not full of additives. I use it as my daily moisturizer and it does a great job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ornitte
Great Lotion
 April 28, 2011
"Not too sticky, lightly moisturizing, great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
humble1
Best baby lotion
 January 7, 2011
"The best lotion ever. The lotion has wonderful calming cooling effect on your skin. Great to use if you cannot use other lotions for adult skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melim
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this
 December 13, 2010
"This is a great lotion with multiple uses- I thin it with some water and use it my hair as a leave-in, and also use it as my facial moisturizer. Very gentle on my extremely sensitive skin, with no harsh fragrance to assault my extremely sensitive nose!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenn001
best lotion for my son
 August 18, 2010
"i have tried many different lotions for my son. He has sensitive skin and this is the best. Great consistancy and great for sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loving2bmom
fromSeattle WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great with essential oils
 March 5, 2010
"I bought this lotion to use with my therapeutic essential oils. It absorbs quickly, is very moisturizing, and is pure enough to be used with good essential oils. It's a thicker lotion as far as consistency goes. Not too runny. Really great lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobcats
fromMaine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pure and Gentle for the Whole Family!
 November 17, 2009
"Baby Oh Baby Organic Body Lotion contains 100% natural ingredients which are extremely gentle on skin and absorb quickly, leaving no greasy residue. There is no fragrance or color added -- this lotion has no scent and is pure white. My whole family (including my husband) have used this product for years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product