Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz

Unscented - Fragrance Free. No Artificial Colors. No Animal Ingredients or Testing. Vitamins A C & E provide antioxidant protection and help delicate skin maintain moisture balance. Herbal extracts of Chamomile Calendula (Marigold) and Comfrey--blended with Shea Butter and Coconut Butter--gently moisturize and protect.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBirmingham, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Lotion
 February 17, 2013
" This lotion is awesome for my skin. I no longer get itchy or irritated skin during the winter. I pair it with Dr. Bronners soap and my skin is soft without feeling greasy. Love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromArroyo Grande, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice unscented lotion
 November 15, 2012
" I purchased this lotion for my daughters. They like that it's not greasy or fragrancy. It has a silky feel & is nice as a hand lotion too. If you have dry to very dry skin, you would need something more than this though. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
 October 28, 2012
" I like the fact it has natural ingredients. But I was looking for a natural lotion for winter that really moisturizes deeply. This one is ok, not the one that can keep my poor dry hands supple and hydrated enough. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 28, 2012
" My husband has extremely sensitive skin. This is the only product that seems to soothe at all times. We highly recommend " Baby Oh Baby Unscented Lotion". "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
an unscented that doesn't smell bad
 February 11, 2012
" most unscented lotions I have tried have a bad or rancid smell. this lotion is completely neutral to my nose! First lotion I have found at such a great price that doesn't have any junk in it. Non-greasy, good texture, soaks in. Best one I have found. Nothing bad to say about it--quality ingredients, total bargain. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Most natural lotion I have found
 January 9, 2012
" No fragrance, good thickness, dries fast, not greasy, moisturizing "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rainbow Research Baby Lotion
 December 22, 2011
" Smooth as silk. Nice texture, not too thick nor too thin. Does not leave a greasy/ tacky residue. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Baby Oh Baby
 November 17, 2011
" Light and smooth and actually NO chemicals! Its a great product and very low price on Vitacost. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful unscented lotion
 October 4, 2011
" Wonderful lotion. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product- strange smell
 July 15, 2011
" Lotion is thick and lathered well. The smell is a bit strong, and a little strange. Good price for organic. Not sure if I'd buy again or not. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 21, 2011
" I love this product because it is organic and not full of additives. I use it as my daily moisturizer and it does a great job. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Lotion
 April 28, 2011
" Not too sticky, lightly moisturizing, great price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best baby lotion
 January 7, 2011
" The best lotion ever. The lotion has wonderful calming cooling effect on your skin. Great to use if you cannot use other lotions for adult skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this
 December 13, 2010
" This is a great lotion with multiple uses- I thin it with some water and use it my hair as a leave-in, and also use it as my facial moisturizer. Very gentle on my extremely sensitive skin, with no harsh fragrance to assault my extremely sensitive nose! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
best lotion for my son
 August 18, 2010
" i have tried many different lotions for my son. He has sensitive skin and this is the best. Great consistancy and great for sensitive skin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great with essential oils
 March 5, 2010
" I bought this lotion to use with my therapeutic essential oils. It absorbs quickly, is very moisturizing, and is pure enough to be used with good essential oils. It's a thicker lotion as far as consistency goes. Not too runny. Really great lotion. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pure and Gentle for the Whole Family!
 November 17, 2009
" Baby Oh Baby Organic Body Lotion contains 100% natural ingredients which are extremely gentle on skin and absorb quickly, leaving no greasy residue. There is no fragrance or color added -- this lotion has no scent and is pure white. My whole family (including my husband) have used this product for years! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product