Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz

Gentle • Gluten Free • Non-Irritating. No Animal Testing. BPA Free Bottles. For Ages 2 and Up. Rainbow is a family company making natural products since 1976. Formulated for use around bedtime when a warm soothing bath makes the transition to bed easier. The bubbles are rich and long lasting providing fun in the bathtub hot tub or whirlpool. Vitamin E and herbal extracts are added to help moisturize the skin. Lightly scented with a blend of Chamomile and Lavender essential oils for relaxation. Add one to two oz. into the tub under fast running warm water.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1tess
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bubbles Nicely
 February 19, 2016
"My son loves taking bubble baths and I love that I have found one that does not have all the dyes and chemicals like a lot of them do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlane
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great bubble bath
 November 13, 2015
"I am very happy with this bubble bath and my 3 year old son loves it too. It makes plenty of bubbles and does not dry his (or my) skin out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vvarner
fromIdaho
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice scent
 April 8, 2015
"I like this bubble bath. The scent isn't over-powering, and the bubbles last pretty well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
efratp
fantastic smell, great bubbles
 April 7, 2015
"my kids love it! and it's purple!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pawnee
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product..
 November 7, 2014
"Good product but the scent is not very strong so I add essential oils for my daughter. It creates a good amount of bubbles too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Russianwoman
fromClarkston, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good product
 May 7, 2013
"We love it! My baby girl loves taking baths and I keep ordering it for her. It smells so good too!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
TONS OF BUBBLES!!!!
 March 22, 2013
"If you love bubbles, you should buy this. It created tons of bubbles for my little one to enjoy and knowing that it was an organic herbal blend made me feel better about using it on her sensitive skin. The scent was amazing and seemed to having a calming effect for my wound up little one."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GillyLM
lots of bubbles
 October 1, 2012
"My daughter loves bubble baths. this one creates a lot of bubbles. the scent is very subtle but is relaxing"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pj813
another nice rainbow research product
 December 17, 2011
"Gotta say I really like Rainbow Research product, and Vitacost has them at great prices. Nice relaxing scent, not too strong or overwhelming, and it washes away clean, leaves my child''s skin clean and soft. 2 thumbs up"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SavyShopper35
fromFayetteville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Bubbles
 July 10, 2011
"This is a pretty good bubble bath. I like it because there are no icky chemicals. Just wish the bubbles lasted longer. I continue to use them though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tillee
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good bubble bath
 May 31, 2011
"My kids love using this bubble bath. It smells great! And it's free of the "big yuckies." Good price also."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SandraB
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Weak and short-lasting bubbles
 August 21, 2010
"Bought for my 2 year old who loves bubble baths - smells nice, but the bubbles dissipate way too quickly. Will look for something else that lasts a bit longer."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good bubble bath.
 July 27, 2010
"This bubble bath is pretty good, with natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubby123
Wonderful!
 April 21, 2010
"Wonderful bubble bath. And a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Research Relaxing Sweet Dreams Kid's Bubble Bath -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhs2772000
great product
 March 28, 2010
"my wife really enjoys this product.so far this is the best 1 we have used so far.the only problem is it runs out pretty fast,otherwise its great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.