Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz

Great Formula for a Pre-Bedtime Bath to Help Relax and Ease the Transition to Bed. Lavender & Chamomile Relaxation Blend. Organic Herbal Extracts. Gentle With Aloe Vera & Vitamin E. Rich Long-Lasting Bubbles. Our Rainbow Bubble Bath for Kids was formulated using the most gentle ingredients available. We added Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to help moisturize the skin. Our bubbles are rich and long lasting providing fun in the bathtub hot tub or whirlpool.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Russianwoman
fromClarkston, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good product
 May 7, 2013
"We love it! My baby girl loves taking baths and I keep ordering it for her. It smells so good too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
TONS OF BUBBLES!!!!
 March 22, 2013
"If you love bubbles, you should buy this. It created tons of bubbles for my little one to enjoy and knowing that it was an organic herbal blend made me feel better about using it on her sensitive skin. The scent was amazing and seemed to having a calming effect for my wound up little one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GillyLM
lots of bubbles
 October 1, 2012
"My daughter loves bubble baths. this one creates a lot of bubbles. the scent is very subtle but is relaxing"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pj813
another nice rainbow research product
 December 17, 2011
"Gotta say I really like Rainbow Research product, and Vitacost has them at great prices. Nice relaxing scent, not too strong or overwhelming, and it washes away clean, leaves my child''s skin clean and soft. 2 thumbs up"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SavyShopper35
fromFayetteville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Bubbles
 July 10, 2011
"This is a pretty good bubble bath. I like it because there are no icky chemicals. Just wish the bubbles lasted longer. I continue to use them though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tillee
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good bubble bath
 May 31, 2011
"My kids love using this bubble bath. It smells great! And it's free of the "big yuckies." Good price also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SandraB
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Weak and short-lasting bubbles
 August 21, 2010
"Bought for my 2 year old who loves bubble baths - smells nice, but the bubbles dissipate way too quickly. Will look for something else that lasts a bit longer."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good bubble bath.
 July 27, 2010
"This bubble bath is pretty good, with natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubby123
Wonderful!
 April 21, 2010
"Wonderful bubble bath. And a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Research Organic Herbal Bubble Bath For Kids Sweet Dreams -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhs2772000
great product
 March 28, 2010
"my wife really enjoys this product.so far this is the best 1 we have used so far.the only problem is it runs out pretty fast,otherwise its great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.