Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz

1 Step Easy Open Cap. Low Fat. Gluten Free. Vegetarian. Kosher. Grown in the sun and harvested at peak flavor our favorite red peppers are slow roasted to bring out their natural sweetness. Vine-ripened tomatoes organic milk and a blend of spices round out the flavor for a soup that tastes like summer.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindsmom
fromCentral Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice taste
 June 28, 2015
"Not only is this a great tasting soup, it's great to use when baking chicken breasts. Great flavor. Even my husband loves this soup and he's not a soup eater."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherswife18
fromFairhope, Al
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious soup
 September 29, 2014
"Perfect with a little fresh parmesan on top and some good bread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
upnorthnancy
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great soup!
 September 15, 2014
"We love this soup. It's very smooth, and not nearly as sweet as the stuff we grew up on. The seasoning is a bit bland for our taste, so we add a dash of creole seasoning to give it a hot bite. Yummmmy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grovecitygal
fromGrove City OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sooooooo Good!
 August 4, 2014
"This soup is yummy! It is rich in texture and filling without excess calories. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kclanmom
fromNebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
a favorite
 July 28, 2014
"This is our favorite tomato soup. I use it for recipes too. Has a nice flavor and texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
librarylady5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Instant comfort in a bowl
 January 20, 2014
"I love this soup especially on a cold day. Vitacost had the best price on this hard to find item. My order came quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pastrygal
fromnc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
hooked
 January 16, 2013
"delicious!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandpeg
fromvirgin islands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome soup!!
 September 11, 2012
"We love this soup...the red pepper just gives it a little bit of sweetness that you don't get from regular tomato soups. Great with some shrimp or salmon thrown in also. We buy it a case at a time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yuanjia
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Delicious and savory
 August 21, 2012
"This is my favorite soup of the Pacific Foods organic soup line. The balance between the red pepper and tomato is perfect. Most soups with a tomato base tend to be too sharp, too acidic or downright tart. This soup has a sweet edge with just the slightest bit of heat from the red pepper. And everytime I buy it, it tastes exactly the same. I can barely keep myself from drinking it right from the carton! Actually, I've done that a few times with a sandwich, like a beverage."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GOOD SOUP
 May 9, 2012
"Organic and good! Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommacoz
fromPittsburgh, pa
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pacific Soups
 May 6, 2010
"This soup is great and with the reusable cap you can consume it one cup at a time. It is gluten free so I bake with it too. I made stuffed peppers with it and it made a great tomato sauce. The kids love it too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kareleebear
Best Soup I've Ever Had!!
 February 13, 2010
"You'll absolutely love this Roasted Red Bell Pepper Tomato soup. It's much more satisfying and delicious than regular tomato soup! It's not really necessary, but for a twist you can also add roasted chicken bits and/or your own pre-cooked rice or noodles. No way will canned soup do anymore!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pacific Natural Foods Organic Soup Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato -- 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product