Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz

Triple Milled Soap. Argan Oil + Shea Butter. Experience the Dead Sea Difference®. Unique combination of salts + 21 minerals. Moisturizing shea butter
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Review 1 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
iprincess706
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Drys Out My Skin
 December 19, 2013
"This soap is too drying to my skin, so I dont use it often. I wouldn't recommend for all skin types."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeighBLeighBLeighB
fromDallas/Fort Worth, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean and Healthy
 June 23, 2013
"Olive oil good. Dead Sea minerals good. You can feel the benefits of both. The minerals gently pull toxins from your skin and the olive oil moisturizes your skin very naturally with olive oil and vitamin E (highly absorbable), not glycerin (topical).
Great for the face.
Huge bar lasts a long time.
Smells clean and natural in the shower and immediately after, but no lingering smell. Good stuff. This is my 3rd bar in about a year."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bebacat80
fromFort Worth, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 1, 2013
"Great soap.Moisturizes well and lasts awhile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Feels sticky on skin :o(
 December 26, 2012
"Had to use it for hand soap in the kitchen instead of for the bath. Very disappointed.."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamerqueen
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this soap
 August 11, 2012
"great lather, nice mild smell, makes me feel really clean without drying my skin out and if I don't lotion my skin is not as dry as it usually gets. Lasts really long also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Face feels younger
 July 28, 2012
"This mineral olive oil soap gives my face a tight feeling after using it. Just started about a month ago and my face feels softer and tighter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bowser55
fromupper peninsula of mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 8, 2012
"Has great lather and no scent!!! Long lasting too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stepj07
Great Moisturizing Soap
 February 4, 2012
"This soap is one of the most moisturizing soaps I have ever purchased. It has a clean, mild smell and a great lather. I will continue to purchase/use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMRH
fromFL
 October 2, 2011
"Since I began using this soap my skin is softer and it lasts. I would recommend this soap. It is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 September 29, 2011
"It's the buttery feel of this soap that enchants me the most. It has the emolience of olive oil (but no greasiness!) and lathers luxuriously. I would buy it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mumulins
fromHillsboro, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fabulous
 July 27, 2011
"This is the best soap I have ever used. It gently exfoliates and leaves skin soft and radiant. Don't think I will ever use any other soap ever again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sundown
One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Olive Oil Soap
 June 24, 2011
"I love the product! I am not a big fan of bar soap but after trying this , I don't think I would switch soap. Even my children love the soap. Its great if you have dry skin and your skin feels refreshed and clean. With other liquid soap it seems that you have to wash your hands at least twice but what a difference using olive oil soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lol37
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fresh
 May 12, 2011
"Leaves my skin soft, clean and fresh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlena
fromHollywood, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great soap
 April 12, 2011
"Has a nice, light scent, lathers up nicely, no residue or icky slime like some olive oil soaps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InCT
fromFairfield County, Conn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent for Face, Body, and Hair
 March 20, 2011
"This is excellent as a daily facial, body, and shampooing soap and conditioner. I would not be without it; and vitacost sells it at an exceptional price. I have recommended it to family and friends. By the way, hair comes out shinier and in better condition than with expensive conditioning shampoos, and it has more body."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Altha
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful Soap!
 March 19, 2011
"I love this soap. Last longer than other soaps. Helps me so much with my very dry skin and makes my skin so nice and soft."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sagesteve
fromPrescott Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful soap!
 August 8, 2010
"My wife LOVES' this soap!! It's the only thing she will use. No perfume smell at all (she's alergic to perfume(s).)... and it makes her skin very smooth. It will last a LOOOOOONG time. She says she always feels so "refreshed" after using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Olive Oil -- 7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product