Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz

Triple Milled Soap. Argan Oil + Shea Butter. Experience the Dead Sea Difference.®. • Unique combination of salts + 21 minerals. • Moisturizing shea butter
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 out of 38(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Review 1 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariza
fromWest Frankfort, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crisp and Clean
 April 18, 2016
"This soap is leaves you feeling 'crisp and clean' without feeling dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psfun1
fromPalm Springs,Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great soap
 April 6, 2016
"This soap as great it has a fresh set to it also Suds up really nice. I have dry skin and it seems to moisturize it really nice I would recommend this soap since it's all natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andriuz
fromSkiatook, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Soap for Sensitive Skin
 December 30, 2015
"This soap is the only one in my household. It lathers & cleans well, does not dry or irritate the skin, subtle fragrance, lasts reasonably without a pasty mess. A must in my daily shower."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olivemartini
fromSan Jose, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sweaty issues, lol
 December 5, 2015
"I have a problem with sweating to much, after using this soap the problem has minimalized. I still sweat just not as much, I also do not have as bad a problem with b.o. A definite thumbs up.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BKit
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely soap
 November 12, 2015
"I love this soap and have been using it for years. It lathers well and leaves you feeling clean but not dried out. I'm allergic to fragrances so have not tried their fragranced bars. This one is fragrance free. I highly recommend this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kafwen140
fromUpstate New York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not for scubbing!
 September 21, 2015
"I believed the dead sea salt would have an exfoliating effect on the skin, but this bar of soap is like trying to wash with shea butter lotion."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sudds
great soap
 September 10, 2015
"Another great product"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfoodie23
fromaz
lovely soap
 June 24, 2015
"I love this soap! It is natural and does not dry your skin. it also does not "melt" away in the shower and one bar lasts a long time. Love it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best bar soap ever!
 April 10, 2015
"This brand of soap is excellent. A bar lasts at least 30 days with 2 showers per day. Exceptional lathering quality. Everyone in the family loves it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningGlory4
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Soap...Lasts Forever!
 March 26, 2015
"After being diagnosed with an illness, many bath & beauty products were in the trash. This soap saved my skin! It's so gentle & non-stripping. No harsh chems or fragrances. I think anyone can use it. Can even wash your hair with it & one bar lasts 1-2 months."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VitaminCAT
fromAustin, Texas.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
CLEAN at it's best
 January 9, 2015
"Treat yourself to the clean feeling you deserve folks. Buy it !"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nazz
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Perfect Soap
 January 6, 2015
"I've been using One With Nature soap for about 5 years now.
I started with Lemon, and then used Eucalyptus which I absolutely loved the smell of, but I got tired of the colored "stains" it would leave behind on the sill in the bathtub, so I switched to the white soap.
Absolutely no complaints of any kind with this soap & the price for the size of the bar is fantastic.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lyciea
fromohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice soap
 October 11, 2014
"Leaves my skin feeling soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
landcpaint
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dead Sea Soap
 October 2, 2014
"We LOVE this soap! It lasts a long time and doesn't have any unnecessary ingredients or perfumes. Great bargain price too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tea19
fromnewport beach,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good soap
 September 7, 2014
"I like this soap. It feels normal, doesn't dry or anything. It has a very mild if any smell. I appreciate the ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 May 29, 2014
"Wonderful brand of bar soaps! Great ingredients. Plus, the soap is emollient, lathers well, and lasts a long time. I particularly like this version and the olive oil version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking forward to using this soap
 May 3, 2014
"It smells great and I am going to try it soon."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainelle
fromPilot Mountain, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this soap
 April 2, 2014
"Lathers and cleans just like you like it, without stripping or drying the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ricecakes2013
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice, basic soap
 February 28, 2014
"This is a REALLY large soap bar compared to most. It creates a nice lather without being too harsh on the skin. All soaps are not created equal-- many "natural" soaps contain synthetic fragrances and other ingredients that are not good for the body. This one is a true soap (made with saponified oils as opposed to synthetic detergents) and has very innocuous ingredients according to the Environmental Working Group's rating. I subtracted one star because it's made of palm products, but I don't think the packaging mentioned sustainability."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Soap Dead Sea Salt -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpduty004
fromKaty, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
New favorite soap
 January 13, 2014
"I just switched my whole family from Dove to this soap. It never dries out my skin and a little goes a long way on a washcloth. I feel like I can go through only one of these bars in the same time I went through two Doves. There's no fragrance either, and that's great for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next