Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz

Triple Milled Soap. Argan Oil + Shea Butter. Experience the Dead Sea Difference.®. • Unique combination of salts + 21 minerals. • Moisturizing shea butter
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Review 1 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfoodie23
fromaz
lovely soap
 June 24, 2015
"I love this soap! It is natural and does not dry your skin. it also does not "melt" away in the shower and one bar lasts a long time. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best bar soap ever!
 April 10, 2015
"This brand of soap is excellent. A bar lasts at least 30 days with 2 showers per day. Exceptional lathering quality. Everyone in the family loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningGlory4
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Soap...Lasts Forever!
 March 26, 2015
"After being diagnosed with an illness, many bath & beauty products were in the trash. This soap saved my skin! It's so gentle & non-stripping. No harsh chems or fragrances. I think anyone can use it. Can even wash your hair with it & one bar lasts 1-2 months."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VitaminCAT
fromAustin, Texas.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
CLEAN at it's best
 January 9, 2015
"Treat yourself to the clean feeling you deserve folks. Buy it !"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nazz
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Perfect Soap
 January 6, 2015
"I've been using One With Nature soap for about 5 years now.
I started with Lemon, and then used Eucalyptus which I absolutely loved the smell of, but I got tired of the colored "stains" it would leave behind on the sill in the bathtub, so I switched to the white soap.
Absolutely no complaints of any kind with this soap & the price for the size of the bar is fantastic.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lyciea
fromohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice soap
 October 11, 2014
"Leaves my skin feeling soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
landcpaint
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dead Sea Soap
 October 2, 2014
"We LOVE this soap! It lasts a long time and doesn't have any unnecessary ingredients or perfumes. Great bargain price too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tea19
fromnewport beach,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good soap
 September 7, 2014
"I like this soap. It feels normal, doesn't dry or anything. It has a very mild if any smell. I appreciate the ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 May 29, 2014
"Wonderful brand of bar soaps! Great ingredients. Plus, the soap is emollient, lathers well, and lasts a long time. I particularly like this version and the olive oil version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking forward to using this soap
 May 3, 2014
"It smells great and I am going to try it soon."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainelle
fromPilot Mountain, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this soap
 April 2, 2014
"Lathers and cleans just like you like it, without stripping or drying the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ricecakes2013
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice, basic soap
 February 28, 2014
"This is a REALLY large soap bar compared to most. It creates a nice lather without being too harsh on the skin. All soaps are not created equal-- many "natural" soaps contain synthetic fragrances and other ingredients that are not good for the body. This one is a true soap (made with saponified oils as opposed to synthetic detergents) and has very innocuous ingredients according to the Environmental Working Group's rating. I subtracted one star because it's made of palm products, but I don't think the packaging mentioned sustainability."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpduty004
fromKaty, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
New favorite soap
 January 13, 2014
"I just switched my whole family from Dove to this soap. It never dries out my skin and a little goes a long way on a washcloth. I feel like I can go through only one of these bars in the same time I went through two Doves. There's no fragrance either, and that's great for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyL
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super nice!
 December 6, 2013
"Love how my skin feels after using this soap!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
none2give
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time trying it, love it!
 December 6, 2013
"I just started using One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap....I recommend it.
I was concerned if it might dry out my skin which tends to be on the dry side anyway, it has not. I will continue using it as I've noticed a difference in how my skin feels...no itching this winter so far!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ausuzzana
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 June 24, 2013
"1. Leaves my skin feeling clean, yet soft
2. Fragrance free, does not irritate my skin or my sinus'
3. Lasts a good amount of time
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
painterly
fromSalem, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2013
"Love the creaminess, lather and smoothness of my skin after using Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunsmac
fromNapa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 December 24, 2012
"Last and Last and is good stuff a big bar"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brighter
fromSunny Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for cleaning and light exfoliating
 July 21, 2012
"This soap does what it is intended to do. If you have dry skin you must moisturizer after because this soap dries out the skin, but thoroughly cleanses."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrefersNatural
fromAkron, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
 July 4, 2012
"Not only is this bar soap natural, but it keeps me fresh in all the places I want to stay fresh ~ even in hot, humid, sweaty weather!!!
It states it restores skin's natural pH and it's true. I'm very happy with this product and will purchase it again!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next