Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz

Triple Milled Soap. Argan Oil + Shea Butter. Experience the Dead Sea Difference.®. • Unique combination of salts + 21 minerals. • Moisturizing shea butter
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Review 1 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lyciea
fromohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice soap
 October 11, 2014
"Leaves my skin feeling soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
landcpaint
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dead Sea Soap
 October 2, 2014
"We LOVE this soap! It lasts a long time and doesn't have any unnecessary ingredients or perfumes. Great bargain price too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tea19
fromnewport beach,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good soap
 September 7, 2014
"I like this soap. It feels normal, doesn't dry or anything. It has a very mild if any smell. I appreciate the ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 May 29, 2014
"Wonderful brand of bar soaps! Great ingredients. Plus, the soap is emollient, lathers well, and lasts a long time. I particularly like this version and the olive oil version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking forward to using this soap
 May 3, 2014
"It smells great and I am going to try it soon."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainelle
fromPilot Mountain, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this soap
 April 2, 2014
"Lathers and cleans just like you like it, without stripping or drying the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ricecakes2013
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice, basic soap
 February 28, 2014
"This is a REALLY large soap bar compared to most. It creates a nice lather without being too harsh on the skin. All soaps are not created equal-- many "natural" soaps contain synthetic fragrances and other ingredients that are not good for the body. This one is a true soap (made with saponified oils as opposed to synthetic detergents) and has very innocuous ingredients according to the Environmental Working Group's rating. I subtracted one star because it's made of palm products, but I don't think the packaging mentioned sustainability."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpduty004
fromKaty, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
New favorite soap
 January 13, 2014
"I just switched my whole family from Dove to this soap. It never dries out my skin and a little goes a long way on a washcloth. I feel like I can go through only one of these bars in the same time I went through two Doves. There's no fragrance either, and that's great for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyL
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Super nice!
 December 6, 2013
"Love how my skin feels after using this soap!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
none2give
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time trying it, love it!
 December 6, 2013
"I just started using One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap....I recommend it.
I was concerned if it might dry out my skin which tends to be on the dry side anyway, it has not. I will continue using it as I've noticed a difference in how my skin feels...no itching this winter so far!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ausuzzana
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 June 24, 2013
"1. Leaves my skin feeling clean, yet soft
2. Fragrance free, does not irritate my skin or my sinus'
3. Lasts a good amount of time
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
painterly
fromSalem, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2013
"Love the creaminess, lather and smoothness of my skin after using Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunsmac
fromNapa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 December 24, 2012
"Last and Last and is good stuff a big bar"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brighter
fromSunny Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for cleaning and light exfoliating
 July 21, 2012
"This soap does what it is intended to do. If you have dry skin you must moisturizer after because this soap dries out the skin, but thoroughly cleanses."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrefersNatural
fromAkron, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!
 July 4, 2012
"Not only is this bar soap natural, but it keeps me fresh in all the places I want to stay fresh ~ even in hot, humid, sweaty weather!!!
It states it restores skin's natural pH and it's true. I'm very happy with this product and will purchase it again!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessia
fromChico, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome Soaps!
 July 1, 2012
"This line of soaps is just about the best ever- well this and Doc Bronners. Long lasting too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kortz1
fromVilla Rica GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 13, 2011
"The soap I bought is really helping me, it is making my skin the softest it has been in a long time. I will buy more for myself and some for gifts. Thanks Sandy"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jazzerhottie
worthwhilepurchase
 May 2, 2011
"Before i used this soap, i tried the body lotion and fell in love...haha. It makes my skin feel healthy and moisturized in a way that i've never felt in a body lotion, plus i like the fact that they use dead sea salt and every product i've ever used from the dead sea has been nothing less than great for my skin, even my 15 yr old son used the soap and digs it!!! Thank u Vitacost for your great prices and QUICK delivery!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HCal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2011
"This soap is nice! Smells nices, cleans and rinses off well. This soap is good for a basic clean. Great for kids and infants (just watch the eyes) Not irritating for those 'sensitive areas'."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One With Nature Dead Sea Minerals Dead Sea Salt Soap -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vampiregran
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:55-64
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great everyday soap
 March 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I love this soap and I especially love the price on Vitacost.com! It is way more expensive at the store where I work. It lasts a long time and I purchased enough bars to last me all year. I like that it is unscented and very mild. Doesn't appear to leave a residue in the bath tub either."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next