Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz

Triple Milled Soap. Argan Oil + Shea Butter. Experience the Dead Sea Difference. Unique combination of salts + 21 minerals. Moisturizing shea butter
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 out of 26(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Review 1 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
madeleinesmom
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good value but very pink
 January 22, 2014
"The bar I received is very intensely pink, unlike the photo, and looks bad in my bathroom. That aside, it does smell good, though I would have liked more fragrance. The bar is very large and long-lasting. I might need to scrub at the bar to wear it down a bit. It seems like it has stopped dissolving and now just has a hard surface."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johanna2598
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful scent!
 December 11, 2013
"The scent of this soap is amazing. Intoxicating! It's not quite a true rose scent, but more of a rose blend. The soap is really nice--lathers well, non-drying, hard (doesn't get slimy). I love this soap and plan to always have a bar on hand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waldoinred
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it!
 November 8, 2013
"Smells great, leaves you feeling clean. I would recommend it, smells really great in combo with lavender, maybe a lavender lotion!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GaPeach
fromGa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 16, 2013
"love the scent; bar lasts a long time; makes my skin feel so smooth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSlim006
fromAL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely Soap!
 May 7, 2013
"I love One With Nature soaps! They use all natural ingredients so I don't have to worry about our skin. The One With Nature soaps leave us all feeling moisturized and clean, and BONUS each bar is 7 oz. so they seem to last forever despite heavy daily use. Each scent I have tried Lemon Sage, Lavendar, and Rose all smell wonderful. I can't to try more!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama84life
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this soap
 April 21, 2013
"The ingredients in this soap are similar to my homemade. It is cleansing but not drying and is priced reasonably considering the size of the bar (which is very large and may be cumbersome for someone with small hands but we love that it lasts so long)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAinsley
 January 15, 2013
"Scent is fantastic, it's rose geranium, rose w a hint of lemon, very lovely and a good sized bar!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
luvbella
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
not as expected
 January 10, 2013
"This soap contains dead sea salt so I figured it would act as an exfoliating soap. Wouldn't purchase again because it doesn't exfoliate the skin and is not hydrating enough to be an everyday body cleanser."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna45
fromLouisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells so good!
 November 25, 2012
"I love the feel of this soap on my skin and the smell is awesome! When you take a whiff of this soap, you smell a field of roses. I love roses. This is a good aromatherapy experience for sure."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
golda042
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
the smeall
 November 13, 2012
"it drying my skin .but smells real good"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappySoap1
fromDetroit, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely and gentle soap that lasts
 August 30, 2012
"One With Nature Soaps are the only soaps I have used in the past 5 years, once i discovered them. Rose Petal, was a first for me and I found I love the soft, not overpowering, smell. This brand of soap lathers beautifully and is gentle. The bits of rose petals in this particular soap give a bit of gentle abrasion that is nice. Love this and will reorder it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colitus
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great
 July 13, 2012
"High quality and great value. Bought this for my wife, she loves it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angels4me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice soap
 July 9, 2012
"This soap has great lather. The scent is pleasant and I like the ingredients. I would definitely buy this soap again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drema
fromLawrenceville, Ga.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best soap ever
 July 2, 2012
"Before the first bar was finished I started noticing my skin becoming extremely soft and moist…Not realizing it was this soap, (because I use so many different body lotions)…So I started paying attention to each lotion I used…Finally I figured it out, IT WAS THIS SOAP!!! Now I have stopped using body lotions…I’m giving a bar to all my family and friends for them to see for them selves!!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessia
fromChico, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome Soaps!
 July 1, 2012
"This line of soaps is just about the best ever- well this and Doc Bronners. Long lasting too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kashigang
love it
 May 22, 2012
"Love the soap! it smells really good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blanc
Love this soap!
 May 15, 2012
"I love everything about this soap. It smells great and has a nice lather. It lasts a fairly long time too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paisano
 May 4, 2012
"Lovely smell! This soap is a treat to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeARoo
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great soup
 April 29, 2012
"I ordered about 10 different bars I look the smell and how it doesn't dry my skin out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One With Nature Dead Sea Mineral Soap Rose Petal -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JESUSAVEDMYLIFE
fromANNA , OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
JESUS SAVED MY LIFE
 January 7, 2012
"THIS SOAP IS REALLY GOOD. IT MADE BATHING EVEN MORE ENJOYABLE. THE SMELL IS GREAT AND IT SMELLS MORE LIKE LAVENDAR, RATHER THAN ROSES. IT LAST ALONG WHILE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next