Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz

One Ingredient: Organic Peanuts. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Vegan. Sodium Free. No Sugar. Just peanuts! Oil separation occurs naturally. To prevent stir and refrigerate or freeze. Once Again packages in glass jars to preserve the flavor profile and maximize the shelf-life of their products and glass is conducive to recycling.
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to stir
 May 5, 2016
" This peanut butter tastes great and is much easier to stir after opening than other brands I've used. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great peanut butter
 March 13, 2016
" However! I did the taste test and bought this one and the Vitacost brand organic unsalted creamy one. I know some may say peanuts are peanuts but I don't think so. The Vitacost brand was much better! But I really can't tell you why. I just preferred it. But maybe not everyone would agree. But I was sold on Vitacost! :D "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 February 12, 2016
" It's not easy to spread and the taste is ok "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCumming,Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent value
 January 4, 2016
" Tastes great and awesome value.... "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestford, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best tasting natural PB
 December 23, 2015
" I've tried many natural peanut butters and this is definitely the best one out of all of them. Vitacost is the only place I can find it, so I always get multiple jars to stock up! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompgh, pa
good peanut butter
 November 4, 2015
" I can do without salt or sugar in my peanut butter. Most of the (top name brand) peanut butters have too much salt. This is a really good peanut butter. It's worth the cost. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJohnson city, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too Too Good
 October 14, 2015
" I usually buy fresh ground organic peanut butter locally, but after reading the wonderful reviews on this one I thought that I would give it a try...... I must say, I will never buy the fresh ground again.
This PB has a Wonderful taste. I believe that I could sit and eat the whole jar at once! I therefore just ordered the Once Again 'crunchy' to see if it is just as scrumptous!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWorcester, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Peanut Butter I Ever Had!
 August 14, 2015
" This peanut butter is the best tasting peanut butter I ever had. It has a rich taste of peanuts with a smooth texture and is very easy to spread. I didn't even realize it was unsalted. Next time I will double my order. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOh
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
As flavorful as peanut butter can be.
 March 9, 2015
" Only reason not 5 stars is because of the oils. It needs to be stirred each time, which is no problem, but even with the stirring, the jar I had was still a little on the liquid side. However, this would not stop me from purchasing again. Also like the glass container. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great peanut butter!
 February 15, 2015
" I'm new to buying natural peanut butter & this is the second brand that I've tried, but I think it's one I will be buying from now on! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlong island ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tasty, smooth
 January 17, 2015
" One of the best tasting peanut butters I have tried. I love that it is organic and in glass! My kids love it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYoungsville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is the best peanut butter
 December 25, 2014
" This peanut butter does not have added sugar!! It is also made from blanched peanuts. What an excellent product!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFloyd, Va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good price
 November 29, 2014
" Overall good product with nice texture, taste and in a Glass Bottle! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's so tasty
 August 20, 2014
" It's tasty and no salt or sugar added. Plus it's not very expensive, I've already order it twice and plan to repurchase it when this one is empty "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite
 June 13, 2014
" This is the best PB hands down! Love that it is palm oil free. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fresh and tasty!
 May 28, 2014
" Soooo tasty!
I think anyone will love this peanut butter which is so fresh, so I feel like this is homemade.
My picky husband and my daughter said this is so good.
I tried so many peanuts butter but this is just the best peanut butter.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
favorite brand nut butter
 April 22, 2014
" It's such an easy natural peanut butter to mix in the oils on top, when first opened. The flavor is delicious. My family also loves "Once Again" Cashew butter. YUM "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best peanut butter
 April 19, 2014
" My husband liked this product but I tough it was a bit expensive compare to other peanut butter, but after I tasted it I understand the premium. It is the best peanut butter I have ever eaten. Glass container is something I am looking for now, no salt added is another thing I want. This is the best! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKingston, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 2, 2014
" I love this peanut butter! My kids also love it and it's so creamy and easy for them to spread. Without all the additional oils, salt and sugars :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Dreamy
 March 28, 2014
" Peanut butter doesn't get any better than this! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next