Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz

One Ingredient: Organic Peanuts. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Vegan. Sodium Free. No Sugar. Just peanuts! Oil separation occurs naturally. To prevent stir and refrigerate or freeze. Once Again packages in glass jars to preserve the flavor profile and maximize the shelf-life of their products and glass is conducive to recycling.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyinna
It's so tasty
 August 20, 2014
"It's tasty and no salt or sugar added. Plus it's not very expensive, I've already order it twice and plan to repurchase it when this one is empty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rexyy
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite
 June 13, 2014
"This is the best PB hands down! Love that it is palm oil free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
youngtwinkle
So fresh and tasty!
 May 28, 2014
"Soooo tasty!
I think anyone will love this peanut butter which is so fresh, so I feel like this is homemade.
My picky husband and my daughter said this is so good.
I tried so many peanuts butter but this is just the best peanut butter.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
romf
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
favorite brand nut butter
 April 22, 2014
"It's such an easy natural peanut butter to mix in the oils on top, when first opened. The flavor is delicious. My family also loves "Once Again" Cashew butter. YUM"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nauger
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best peanut butter
 April 19, 2014
"My husband liked this product but I tough it was a bit expensive compare to other peanut butter, but after I tasted it I understand the premium. It is the best peanut butter I have ever eaten. Glass container is something I am looking for now, no salt added is another thing I want. This is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChicB
fromKingston, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 2, 2014
"I love this peanut butter! My kids also love it and it's so creamy and easy for them to spread. Without all the additional oils, salt and sugars :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pellam
fromChicago, IL
Dreamy
 March 28, 2014
"Peanut butter doesn't get any better than this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
born2sing65
fromWashington DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 23, 2014
"This organic peanut butter is awesome. I had given up eating peanut butter totally because of the chemicals, rat hair allowed in regular brands, etc but this is a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthreformer7
fromeastern TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste and texture.
 December 12, 2013
"We have tried a number of organic peanut butters and find that the Once Again brand to consistently have the best flavor and texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanceo
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 December 1, 2013
"I love this product, especially because it has no sodium. It's hard to find no sodium added products. The flavor is great. I use a tablespoon in my oatmeal along with Best of All organic raisins and it makes my morning. Yum"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Randy2006
fromCanada,
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 November 14, 2013
"Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vobla
great taste!
 October 9, 2013
"excellent product! with great taste. the best peanut butter I have ever tasted!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ddeprima
 September 3, 2013
"This is the best peanut butter and Vitacost has the best price on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Witwicky
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Peanut Butter!
 May 12, 2013
"This is quite possibly the best tasting peanut butter I have ever tried.
Also, more importantly, it is corn free. If you have a severe corn allergy, you will understand how hard it is to find safe products. My daughter and I have been using this one for a few months with no problems. I highly recommend it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
Age:45-54
Real Peanut Butter Flavor
 April 10, 2013
"It tastes so good. Nothing but Peanuts. Healthy stuff.
I stir it up good when I first open it and then keep it in the fridge to prevent it from separating. Yes, it is a little "stiffer" then those name brand PB's you find at the super market. But they have so much added gunk in them. But once I tried Once Again PB, I never looked back.
This makes great PB cookies too -- very flavorful.
I also recommend their other nut butters. They are all good !"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MemoryKeep
fromGreenville, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best organic peanut butter I have ever tasted!
 February 21, 2013
"Once Again Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt is the favorite peanut butter in our home. It's hard to find peanut butter without salt and we have tried many brands, but in my humble opinion, this one has the best taste - rich and creamy. And the fact that it is organic is an extra plus."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
117hot
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stays mixed!!!
 May 3, 2012
"I can mix it with Stevia and put in the fridge and it's ready to go. I don't need to remix the oil back into it ever."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Once Again Organic Peanut Butter Creamy No Salt -- 16 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product