Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
118 out of 119(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chipper2
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2016
"I love this almond butter. I can eat it straight from the jar.
It is great on sliced apples.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobbyji
fromKansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very tasty
 February 7, 2016
"I use this product as a substitute for peanut butter, as it is said peanut butter turns into too much sugar once it's ingested. This stirs nicely and has a great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vck1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 January 31, 2016
"Very good, it's not sweet at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paleolady4
fromHartford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Almond Butter!
 January 13, 2016
"Love this product. Taste, texture, quality is great! Best part, only ingredient is almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marty69
fromFarmington Hills, Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Just the almonds!
 January 7, 2016
"I love this brand, and I love the fact that it is all almonds! Tastes great, spreads easily. You mix it once and it is good to go. There is not much else to say except that I have tried other almond butter, but since I have found this one, it's been my go-to choice."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveistheanswer
crunchy not gritty
 December 18, 2015
"This nutbutter is always fresh and I like the consistency/texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TurtleLover1
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM-E!
 December 9, 2015
"So delicious and thicker than most other almond butters. That's why I like this so much. It's not going to run off your bread or apple slices. Can't wait for my next order to arrive!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auriel
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Once Again Natural Almond Butter
 December 1, 2015
"Once Again is one of my favorite brands for Almond Butter. I like the flavor and the consistency. I feel like it is a very good quality, and pure.
I don't like mixing in the oil, but that is the same for any other nut butter that does not have sugar and additives to keep it from separating. Always tastes fresh. Highly recommended.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RichL
fromWestland, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Tasty, no-sodium snack
 November 27, 2015
"a wonderful nut butter"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breakfastallday
fromIrvine, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crunchy and silky
 November 20, 2015
"I love love this almond butter. I try and control myself, but on occasion can consume half a jar. Thankfully it's several dollars cheaper here than at my local store. It's not too thick, not too thin. I could live on it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My go-to almond butter
 November 11, 2015
"Great addition to smoothies. No additives, salt or sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxmarch
fromoklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This does not have sugar added
 November 7, 2015
"It also has just the right amount of oil to make easy to get from jar (after ) the first opening. I stir very well first time. Very seldom have to stir again till it gets close to the 1/4 full mark."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
milkpowder
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
super good produit
 October 31, 2015
"super good produit"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yeya
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best almond butter of all!!!
 October 11, 2015
"Great flavor and perfect texture (I love the crunchy) and the only ingredient: Almonds!!!
My favorite!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jelli
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product!
 October 2, 2015
"This a viable purchase for almond butter, tasty and the crunch is nice. Salt free allows the true taste of the almond in this form. I would purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
litewlkr
fromFlorida Keys
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this brand
 September 25, 2015
"The Once Again Almond Butter is perfect. The company has admirable goals.
From their website and no I don't work for them just love their products. "Once Again is a democratically operated employee-owned workplace. We pride ourselves in providing the health-conscious consumers with products of superior quality and integrity. Located in a small rural community, we are dedicated to supporting organic and sustainable farming practices. We are proud to offer a healthier alternative, where every customer matters.""
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ichooseorganic
fromFresno, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite almond butter
 September 8, 2015
"This product is thicker than other almond butter brands my husband and I have tried and tastier than any other. I like almond butter on apple quarters and other brands are so runny they don't stay on the apple, yet this one does! My husband is allergic to peanuts, so we have eaten almond butter for many, many years. This one is well worth paying a bit more for."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flytoshop
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good!
 August 19, 2015
"This is so much better tasting than the once again smooth almond butter. This crunchy almond butter is loaded with crunchy almonds and the consistency is true to a real pure nut butter besides the chunks of almond. By this I mean it is not odd and thin and slimy as some of the other almond butters in texture and consistency."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christian4ever
fromWinchester, iD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 August 18, 2015
"This is the only product that is purely natural."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak3030
fromKansas
Gender:Female
Great
 August 14, 2015
"I love that almonds are the only ingredient"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next