Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
123 out of 125(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ntrlvr
fromNevada
Really good ingredients!
 May 3, 2016
"This is my new favorite!
The ingredients are simple, the texture & taste are really good!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EMKey
Love this nut butter!
 April 13, 2016
"Absolutely love this almond butter! Very little separation. I also like the fact that it is nothing but almonds. I use it in smoothies and on English muffins. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klgs
very tasty
 April 2, 2016
"This is my favorite brand of almond butter. Not only is it very tasty, but it's both crunchy and creamy if stirred well when first opened. The glass jars are nice too, so I've collected quite a few that I reuse for food storage."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlanMK
fromNew England, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
One of the best Almond Butters so Far
 March 20, 2016
"Tried a number of Almond Butters and this one is my far my favorite. Great texture and satisfying almond-y taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2pupmom
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good
 March 14, 2016
"didn't last more than several days with me :)
loved the chunky in it. would love to order more but it's pretty expensive over what I can get @ my local health food store that is made fresh there.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MoononWest
fromEastern Sierra Owens Valley California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Oops Not Organic
 February 28, 2016
"Just realized that this isn't Organic"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chipper2
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2016
"I love this almond butter. I can eat it straight from the jar.
It is great on sliced apples.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobbyji
fromKansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very tasty
 February 7, 2016
"I use this product as a substitute for peanut butter, as it is said peanut butter turns into too much sugar once it's ingested. This stirs nicely and has a great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vck1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 January 31, 2016
"Very good, it's not sweet at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paleolady4
fromHartford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Almond Butter!
 January 13, 2016
"Love this product. Taste, texture, quality is great! Best part, only ingredient is almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marty69
fromFarmington Hills, Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Just the almonds!
 January 7, 2016
"I love this brand, and I love the fact that it is all almonds! Tastes great, spreads easily. You mix it once and it is good to go. There is not much else to say except that I have tried other almond butter, but since I have found this one, it's been my go-to choice."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveistheanswer
crunchy not gritty
 December 18, 2015
"This nutbutter is always fresh and I like the consistency/texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TurtleLover1
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM-E!
 December 9, 2015
"So delicious and thicker than most other almond butters. That's why I like this so much. It's not going to run off your bread or apple slices. Can't wait for my next order to arrive!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auriel
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Once Again Natural Almond Butter
 December 1, 2015
"Once Again is one of my favorite brands for Almond Butter. I like the flavor and the consistency. I feel like it is a very good quality, and pure.
I don't like mixing in the oil, but that is the same for any other nut butter that does not have sugar and additives to keep it from separating. Always tastes fresh. Highly recommended.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RichL
fromWestland, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Tasty, no-sodium snack
 November 27, 2015
"a wonderful nut butter"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breakfastallday
fromIrvine, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crunchy and silky
 November 20, 2015
"I love love this almond butter. I try and control myself, but on occasion can consume half a jar. Thankfully it's several dollars cheaper here than at my local store. It's not too thick, not too thin. I could live on it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My go-to almond butter
 November 11, 2015
"Great addition to smoothies. No additives, salt or sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxmarch
fromoklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This does not have sugar added
 November 7, 2015
"It also has just the right amount of oil to make easy to get from jar (after ) the first opening. I stir very well first time. Very seldom have to stir again till it gets close to the 1/4 full mark."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
milkpowder
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
super good produit
 October 31, 2015
"super good produit"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Natural Almond Butter Salt Free Crunchy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yeya
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best almond butter of all!!!
 October 11, 2015
"Great flavor and perfect texture (I love the crunchy) and the only ingredient: Almonds!!!
My favorite!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next