Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.855 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 out of 62(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
woolardc12
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite almond butter.
 March 26, 2015
"Plain & simple ingredient list. Great taste. Vitacost has the best price. Plus you get a great glass storage jar at the end!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromKuwait
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love it.
 March 24, 2015
"This is so delicious. I love peanut butter, but because I started doing paleo, I can't have peanuts/peanut butter. Now, I have an alternative! It's a lot more expensive than peanut butter but you can really tell that it's made of high quality ingredient i.e. almonds, and only almonds."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LilyPB
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
creamier than most almond butters!
 March 22, 2015
"One of the best almond butters out there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bren10
fromIndiana
Age:18-24
Delicious!
 March 11, 2015
"This almond butter is absolutely delicious. I love this in my smoothies, on bagels, in oatmeal, on sandwiches... pretty much everything. If I could, I would take a spoon and demolish a whole jar in one sitting. I didn't realize it was crunchy before ordering as I don't normally like crunchy nut butters, but I found myself addicted to this crunchy almond butter. This is a phenomenal product and I would reccomend it to anyone looking for a yummy, natural nut butter. Beware though, it's addictive."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodbabe
fromN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 March 6, 2015
"This almond butter has a great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYLaura
fromnorth of nyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value
 February 28, 2015
"I bought a slew of this product and gave one to the MIL, because her doctor told her not to eat peanut butter. OMG, she loved it! I use only almond butter for myself because of the low glycemic index.
It is a big hit for the whole family! Excellent price!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltrun
fromFernandina Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Open jar, put finger...I mean spoon in :)
 February 24, 2015
"I love, love, love this almond butter. Most of the time it never makes it onto my bread but just straight into my mouth! I'm always looking for alternative sources of protein and this is one of my favorites. I love the crunchy texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
February
fromHartford WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 February 22, 2015
"I have found this to be an excellent brand of almond butter. It tastes great and the price is great too. Very reasonable for almond butter.
I highly recommend it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DolceVita
ADDICTIVE!!!
 February 20, 2015
"I Love this Almond Butter...it's the best! Just watch out as you will be like a kid in the candy store begging for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margie11
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 20, 2015
"this is delicious I love Almond butter and this brand is one to try its great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseAsAnOwl
fromBoynton Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 February 18, 2015
"It's slightly crunchy with more of a ground almond texture. Love the taste. I like that it comes in a glass jar. Very impressed and will buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Horsecrazy1948
fromBradenton, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent taste
 February 8, 2015
"This almond butter is great. Has wonderful taste and spreads easily. Great on toast and also with apple slices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glorychild
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best almond butter
 February 4, 2015
"This brand is the best brand in taste for almond butter. Have tried others and most taste like peanut butter, but this Once Again has a great taste. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovemyfamily
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS!!!!
 February 2, 2015
"This almond butter is great. Not as oily as others I have purchased in the past. My husband, kids and even our dog loves the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suertuda
Best product
 January 16, 2015
"If you want a change from peanut butter try almond butter either smooth or crunchy and no Salt. It is an excellent product and a bit cheaper then the health food stores also.
Try it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragonsword
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 January 15, 2015
"Excellent alternative to peanut butter. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSo. Cal.
Yum!!!
 January 13, 2015
"This is my favorite almond butter. I find it hard to find really good crunchy, unsalted almond butter - most have the same thick, grainy consistency. This has a consistency of natural crunchy peanut butter - but it's almonds, obviously. It's a great deal when this stuff is on sale because it's a whole 16 oz."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicky4
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 11, 2014
"I have tried other almond butters and this one is the best for me!! It is crunchy and delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tallylily
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Its good for what ails ya
 December 3, 2014
"The crunchy is great for a change of pace. Give it a try, not bad if you like the crunch of a nut. I do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaf1051
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 18, 2014
"best almond butter ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next