Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 out of 47(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suertuda
Best product
 January 16, 2015
"If you want a change from peanut butter try almond butter either smooth or crunchy and no Salt. It is an excellent product and a bit cheaper then the health food stores also.
Try it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragonsword
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 January 15, 2015
"Excellent alternative to peanut butter. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSo. Cal.
Yum!!!
 January 13, 2015
"This is my favorite almond butter. I find it hard to find really good crunchy, unsalted almond butter - most have the same thick, grainy consistency. This has a consistency of natural crunchy peanut butter - but it's almonds, obviously. It's a great deal when this stuff is on sale because it's a whole 16 oz."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicky4
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 11, 2014
"I have tried other almond butters and this one is the best for me!! It is crunchy and delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tallylily
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Its good for what ails ya
 December 3, 2014
"The crunchy is great for a change of pace. Give it a try, not bad if you like the crunch of a nut. I do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaf1051
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 18, 2014
"best almond butter ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rudi108
fromdragoon, az
Age:75+
Gender:Male
A consistently delicious product.
 November 12, 2014
"A consistently delicious product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zoe2
fromn.c.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
love the crunch
 November 2, 2014
"Tasty almond butter, love the crunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FinallyHealthy
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Our favorite almond butter
 October 30, 2014
"Has great texture and crunch. Flavor is rich and toasty. Only 2 of us, but we go through about a jar a week putting it on our breakfast muffins to up nutrition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondie500
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best almond butter I've tried
 October 22, 2014
"My summary says it all. It also doesn't separate all that much. Will buy this every time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PENNK
fromDENVER
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 20, 2014
"As good as any almond butter should be. Price a major considertion but did not sacrifice quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmot
fromFitzgerald,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great snack or meal!
 October 17, 2014
"This is a flavorful, affordable alternative to peanut butter. Great when smeared on a cold banana."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
deere3230
fromOneonta, AL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 October 17, 2014
"Very tasty and crunchy"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucywho
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product-good consistency and flavor
 September 17, 2014
"This almond butter is my favorite one for just the right amount of crunchiness and great flavor. It's easy to mix!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zonee
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 September 1, 2014
"This is the best tasting almond butter without added sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
retiredmom
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes wonderful
 July 31, 2014
"I use this product in many ways; in smoothies, on toast, fruit, in recipes. There are so many possibilities for using almond butter, just as you would peanut butter, but the taste, to me, is much better. I particularly like this brand for the fact they do not add any sugar to the product, just pure almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prosperous1
fromDecatur, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
superb /delikcious
 July 13, 2014
"I especially like the quality and taste. Even refrigerated, it still manageable. I really like that. I think it was economical price wise for the nutritional value it holds. thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quacky
fromWA. state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like the crunch better than the smooth
 July 3, 2014
"Since I can't eat peanut butter This is the next best thing . Good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
A good almond butter
 June 22, 2014
"This is the first almond butter I have ever tried. And after trying a lot of other brands of almonds butters, this still remains one of my favorite ones. I like the hint of sweetness in the almond butter without the addition of any sugars. Such clean ingredients and so healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiftyandworkout
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No added salt or sugar - just almonds
 June 16, 2014
"There ia another, more popular brand of almond buuter, but I was surprised and disappointed to discover that sugar is added to it. I much prefer this along butter as nothing has been added."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next