Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prosperous1
fromDecatur, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
superb /delikcious
 July 13, 2014
"I especially like the quality and taste. Even refrigerated, it still manageable. I really like that. I think it was economical price wise for the nutritional value it holds. thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quacky
fromWA. state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like the crunch better than the smooth
 July 3, 2014
"Since I can't eat peanut butter This is the next best thing . Good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
A good almond butter
 June 22, 2014
"This is the first almond butter I have ever tried. And after trying a lot of other brands of almonds butters, this still remains one of my favorite ones. I like the hint of sweetness in the almond butter without the addition of any sugars. Such clean ingredients and so healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiftyandworkout
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No added salt or sugar - just almonds
 June 16, 2014
"There ia another, more popular brand of almond buuter, but I was surprised and disappointed to discover that sugar is added to it. I much prefer this along butter as nothing has been added."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMetatron
fromJacksonville, FL
The Best!
 June 11, 2014
"The best almond butter we have ever tasted! The crunch makes it incredible!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sbr4pwr
fromLake Havasu, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum
 May 1, 2014
"Most delicious almond butter ever. Sometimes I eat it right out of the jar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKbkk
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just the right amount of crunchy
 April 27, 2014
"I've tried a few brands of almond butter- maranatha, Artisana, Healthymate - and I must say Once Again is probably the most value for money for a smooth yet crunchy and tasty almond butter! I have to hide it at the bottom of the fridge just so I won't think about eating the whole bottle at one sitting ! Would def purchase it again..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zoraya
fromSantiago, Dominican Republic
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
super rich... i love it!
 April 24, 2014
"super rich... i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HerbalifeCoachJerry
fromWaterford, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Nut Butter
 April 23, 2014
"Great taste, great quality, in a glass jar. Everything needed for a quality product. I eat Almond butter on bread, crackers, rice crackers, and my personal favorite...bananas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhmBaby
fromKodiak, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious.
 April 8, 2014
"Delicious and cost-effective. Not too crunchy, but just enough to add some dimension to cooking, baking, or simply by the spoon-full."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BHealthE
fromDayton, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Simply the Best !
 April 4, 2014
"Once Again nut butters, are creamy, but not too thick or thin, and they are always fresh. I also appreciate the fact you can get the butters with or without salt, and the tastes are equally good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13ofus
fromMedford, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best almond butter I've tried
 March 24, 2014
"This is definitely a product I will buy again & again.
Not only is it delicious, but it's easy to stir, and easy to spread on bread.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great almond butter
 March 13, 2014
"I especially liked this almond butter - not so thick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirari
fromIsreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing taste.
 February 20, 2014
"Perfect product, very tasty!
Perfect at my home (no salt no sugar, natural almonds)
And the taste.. perfect!.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repete
fromAkron, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 January 17, 2014
"Great tasting almond nut butter that doesn't cost as much as grocery store brands, plus, it's better for you."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxhollow
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 December 27, 2013
"This product is great, no additives,and the best price I have seen. I add it to my oatmeal, and on toast for breakfast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
montanamacarol
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is great almond butter
 December 17, 2013
"Crunchy almond butter can be hard to find, especially if you only use the truly natural butters with no oils or sugars added. I was very pleased to find this here on Vitacost and when I did it was even on a buy one get one half price sale! Can't be beat."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dancinjan
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value!
 December 12, 2013
"Very good flavor, oils mix nicely, some chunks are a bit larger than I would expect. Overall, very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlmondButter
 December 11, 2013
"Once Again Almond Butter is THE BEST, and with Votacost great price and free shipping on orders over $49, I was able to order enough to last a few months! Love the product, love Vitacost!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PuffinQueen
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love almond butter!
 December 7, 2013
"And this is the best quality for the money that I can find. My husband prefers peanut butter and smooth--which I always buy organic. I prefer almond butter and crunchy. Since he eats a lot more of this stuff than I do, it's good he prefers the less costly nut. A dab of almond butter on apple slices or sliced banana makes a great treat that keeps me from noshing all night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next