Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz

Smooth. Natural. Once Again Nut Butter uses only the finest natural almonds available. They are dry roasted and milled with nothing else added to produce our delicious natural almond butter. This is a gluten free product.
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhmBaby
fromKodiak, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious.
 April 8, 2014
"Delicious and cost-effective. Not too crunchy, but just enough to add some dimension to cooking, baking, or simply by the spoon-full."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BHealthE
fromDayton, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Simply the Best !
 April 4, 2014
"Once Again nut butters, are creamy, but not too thick or thin, and they are always fresh. I also appreciate the fact you can get the butters with or without salt, and the tastes are equally good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13ofus
fromMedford, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best almond butter I've tried
 March 24, 2014
"This is definitely a product I will buy again & again.
Not only is it delicious, but it's easy to stir, and easy to spread on bread.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great almond butter
 March 13, 2014
"I especially liked this almond butter - not so thick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirari
fromIsreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing taste.
 February 20, 2014
"Perfect product, very tasty!
Perfect at my home (no salt no sugar, natural almonds)
And the taste.. perfect!.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repete
fromAkron, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 January 17, 2014
"Great tasting almond nut butter that doesn't cost as much as grocery store brands, plus, it's better for you."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxhollow
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 December 27, 2013
"This product is great, no additives,and the best price I have seen. I add it to my oatmeal, and on toast for breakfast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
montanamacarol
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is great almond butter
 December 17, 2013
"Crunchy almond butter can be hard to find, especially if you only use the truly natural butters with no oils or sugars added. I was very pleased to find this here on Vitacost and when I did it was even on a buy one get one half price sale! Can't be beat."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dancinjan
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value!
 December 12, 2013
"Very good flavor, oils mix nicely, some chunks are a bit larger than I would expect. Overall, very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlmondButter
 December 11, 2013
"Once Again Almond Butter is THE BEST, and with Votacost great price and free shipping on orders over $49, I was able to order enough to last a few months! Love the product, love Vitacost!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PuffinQueen
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love almond butter!
 December 7, 2013
"And this is the best quality for the money that I can find. My husband prefers peanut butter and smooth--which I always buy organic. I prefer almond butter and crunchy. Since he eats a lot more of this stuff than I do, it's good he prefers the less costly nut. A dab of almond butter on apple slices or sliced banana makes a great treat that keeps me from noshing all night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryingtogethealthy
fromMoore, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 27, 2013
"This is such a tasty almond butter. I love the crunchyness and the no salt. Great for snacking!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReneeRan
fromMiami, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsessed
 October 17, 2013
"I am obsessed with Almond Butter and this is definitely the most natural-textured, healthy-tasted i've found so far. I put it in my apple for my morning snack, every single day. I crave it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallwaterfall
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious!
 October 14, 2013
"good so many ways -- sometimes as an ingredient, sometimes as dessert by itself"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uniquelyanthony
fromMorristown ,NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product - fair price...
 October 7, 2013
"Tastier than Trader Joes brand, which has not been on in stock for about a year."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedRbn
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Outstanding Almond Butter
 September 24, 2013
"I absolutely love this almond butter. The crunchy is only a little bit crunchy compared to other brands I've tried. I love that it doesn't have any palm fruit oil or anything else in it. Just yummy almonds. This goes on the Set & Save order, although I might have to increase my quantity to 2 jars. :-)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonchildz
fromWest Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It is the BEST and then there's the REST!
 July 14, 2013
"I am allergic to peanuts therefore I use almond butter. I have bought many brands and worn out 4 food proccessors making my own almond butter. Once Again Crunchy Almond Butter is THE BEST of all!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greeniz52
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting Almond Butter that I have ever tried!
 May 13, 2013
"I had just about given up on finding an almond butter that I would like when my daughter recommended that I try this one. She was right. I can finally replace my peanut butter craving with this brand of almond butter. Yea!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConscientiousConsumer
fromOswego, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great find!
 May 4, 2013
"The company is worker-owned. There is no sugar or salt added to this natural almond butter. The price is the best among similar products. Always check to see what is added to other almond butter products--this is the best indeed."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Once Again Crunchy No Salt Almond Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZephyrAnne
Gender:Female
Deliciously Nutty
 April 7, 2013
"I've eaten multiple brands of almond butter, including freshly ground almond butter at my local grocery store. However, this is by far the best tasting I've ever had and it has the right amount of crunch without being dry. I believe part of the difference in taste lies with the fact that they dry roast the almonds before crushing them, plus the "butter" is made up only of almonds. I highly recommend this product and will be purchasing this from now on."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next