Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes

Pure Organic Cotton Wipes with Natural Plant Extracts of Calendula and Chamomile. Soft and Strong • Clinically Tested • Alcohol Free • No SLS • Biodegradable • No Synthetic Preservatives • Paraben Free • Totally Chorine-Free. For everyday freshness during your period or when travelling Natracare certified Organic Cotton natural wipes enriched with Calendula and Chamomile are gentle for cleansing delicate skin because we only use ingredients derived from plants and never use the harsh chemicals and damaging preservatives used in everyday wipes. Choosing natracare natural organic cotton intimate wipes allows you to avoid materials derived from petrochemicals and skin irritating ingredients such as propylene glycol phenoxyethanol and formaldehyde releasing preservatives such as imidazolidinyl urea which is the second most identified cosmetic preservative causing contact dermatitis according to The American Academy of Dermatology. Natracare Certified Organic Cotton feminine wipes with organic essential oils are free of the damaging and harsh chemicals used in other feminine intimate wipes. The ingredients we use are derived from plants and are certified organic by ICEA/IMO. Dermatologically tested on Human skin.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Review 1 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JOFH
fromFort Lauderdale
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 February 24, 2014
"This product is excellent. Just wish the price point would be a little more affordable...then I would definitely buy it more often.
It is just wonderful to have a product embedded with chamomile and calendula extracts.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tranquility
fromMoriarty, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A REAL organic wipe
 February 10, 2014
"These are my choice and have looked at every brand I can find. Like the food I eat, I know and can pronounce ALL the ingredients. They clean nicely, stay moist even after opened to last wipe. Have used this brand for quite awhile and don't plan to switch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCSLady
fromJackson, MO.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Convenient
 October 28, 2013
"I keep these on hand because they're convenient and organic. Great for camping or traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great for those yuck moments
 August 17, 2013
"Keep these in the bathroom for those moments when toilet paper just doesn't cut it. Nice and thick and work great. Better because they don't have a lot of stuff that's bad for your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mistycat
fromSyr., NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value
 February 10, 2013
"These are a bit larger than the previous product I reviewed and they work quite a bit better. Very handy to have when they are needed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anep21
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Happy with a product I feel comfortable using
 October 1, 2012
"I was using feminine wipes from a drugstore brand and once I got on the natural bandwagon it really made me more aware of the ingredients I was using, especially down there. I will continue to repurchase these wipes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heistheloverofmysoul
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 14, 2012
"Subtle scent. a quick way to freshen up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doodlelover
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent!
 August 4, 2012
"These wipes stay moist in the package once opened and have a pleasant smell (not overpowering at all). They work well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TRINDA1
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT
 July 30, 2012
"THESE WIPES ARE PERFECTLY SIZED & WORK GREAT. I ONLY WISH THEY WERE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JujuL07
fromGA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Every day!!!
 December 15, 2011
"Very nice and usefull product! And the best: Organic!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheburasha
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Liked these
 October 9, 2011
"I really like these, they do not cause burning sensation like other natural products I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natracare Organic Cotton Intimate Wipes -- 12 Wipes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product