Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(809)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,665)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,401)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(273)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,480)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(53)
Iron(579)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,989)
Melatonin(1,125)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,109)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,540)
Propolis(81)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,947)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(530)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(78)
Zinc(394)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables

No Sucrose No Yeast No Artificial Flavors No Artificial Colors.  
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
37 out of 41(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Review 1 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee1951
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter loves these vitamins
 July 1, 2015
"My daughter loves these vitamins because they taste good. I love them because they are all natural and I feel good about giving them to my child."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
naturalmomma04
Tastes awful!
 April 23, 2015
"Chose these based on all the good ingredients. My kids hate the taste and have to pinch their noses just to chew and get them down. Will not buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
 April 20, 2015
"My two year old son loves the taste and asks for one almost every time we go into the bathroom!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamax3
fromPortland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 11, 2015
"Reading the label you can tell they care. Great balance of vitamins and they kids really like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1SweetT
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Blend of Vitamins
 October 27, 2014
"It took me a while to fine a non GMO product for my grandchildren which also had a great blended Vitamin and mineral combination. They like taking them and i know they are now getting the needed daily care with this product and as a Nana, it makes me happy. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Susiet1
fromHastings, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 22, 2014
"My kids like these and because they are only 1 color and 1 shape, I don't have to go through the arguments over which one they want."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bnjmn
fromLubbock, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
complete
 August 16, 2014
"This product is what we were looking for:
A kids chewable with a good blend of vitamins and minerals for a reasonable price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreerBiz
Tasty chewable
 July 24, 2014
"My 11 year old is pretty fussy about flavor of vitamins and still prefers chewables. He doesn't have a problem taking these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRosarito, Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My Kid loves these!
 July 22, 2014
"He doesn't make any faces when it's time to take the vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomInPA
Age:45-54
Great Value
 November 30, 2013
"These seem to be high quality 'real' vitamins - not synthetics. Our kids do not like the taste, but for the price, it's a fantastic value, compared to others of this quality. There is a strange "after-taste", compared to the "gummy" styled chewables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icandoallthings
fromCambridge, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
product taste great
 November 9, 2013
"my great niece loves these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreekInLux
fromLuxembourg, European Union
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good but
 October 11, 2013
"Nice complete product. It's just that gum or liquid form is better for kids, they prefer it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guywithgout
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Kids chewables
 August 27, 2013
"My 8 year old son takes these. No complaints so they must be good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runforlife
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Your kids will eat these right up
 August 26, 2013
"I started buying this brand of vitamin for my nieces about 4 years ago and I have never once heard them complain or dread taking it. In fact, the youngest girl is very good at remembering to take her vitamin on her own because she says she wants to be healthy and watch her figure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ctincalif
Gender:Female
Unfortunately not Gluten Free
 August 26, 2013
"Was told by the manufacturer today that the product cannot be considered Gluten-free because it contains sorbitol. Sorbitol can be derived from different types of sources, one of which is wheat. They cannot say what type of sorbitol they use in product - they amazingly don't know.
Otherwise, I thought it a good product. My son really liked the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlaskanBushrat
fromKing Salmon, Alaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great chewable vitamins with iron
 July 16, 2013
"Our teenager still cannot swallow pills, so this chewable was the way to go. Contains iron, which she needed, and other minerals also. I tried one and they taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chickengal
Son loves these
 May 4, 2013
"I like what's in these vitamins. Serving size is 2 tablets, not one. I don't usually buy vitamins that require us to take multiple tablets to get a serving size but my son really likes these so we continue buying them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kale123
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Trusted Brand
 March 24, 2013
"My son has taken these for over 5 years and doesn't mind chewing them. Easy to take and is a trusted brand on the market. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlysuereviews
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kids Love These
 March 4, 2013
"I chose this product for the Iron. My children love their vitamins. They come to me asking for them in the morning. I can also see a difference in their health when they are taking these vitamins, they seem healthier and more resilient to sickness. And healthy kids are happy kids. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flor
fromEastern Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best children's vitamins we've tried
 February 15, 2013
"Our grandchildren love these and we like that Vitacost makes them so affordable"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next