Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(891)
Amino Acids(2,128)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,642)
Coconut Oil(4,141)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(184)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(441)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,648)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,597)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,258)
Minerals(9,014)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,270)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,288)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables

No Sucrose No Yeast No Artificial Flavors No Artificial Colors.  
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
44 out of 48(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Review 1 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitamix0921
frommaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good supplementation
 February 8, 2016
"I have one child who loves the taste of these vitamins and one who does not. I make her take them anyway. I like that they are getting their vitamins and iron since it's hard to get them from food sources nowadays. I was giving them gummies but the pediatrician recommended chewables because they do contain iron."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee51
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter loves them!
 December 20, 2015
"My daughter has been taking these for about a year and loves them. They are a great vitamin and keep her healthy. I also love the fact that they do have iron."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ericajane
fromAlbertville, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome for my 4 & 6 year olds!
 November 9, 2015
"I had been giving my kids another multi vitamins from another company that was more expensive and animal shapes. I wanted to switch to something a little more cost effective. I found the Solaray Chewables, the ingredients and reviews were comparable so I gave them a try! No they are not animal shapes, they are round, but my kids like them better! Score!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great vitamins
 October 22, 2015
"My daughter loves to take these, and the taste is yummy to her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
julief
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
high potency
 October 16, 2015
"and my picky eater likes these chewables"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tazomania
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best children's multi
 August 19, 2015
"This product has way more of its vitamins and minerals than children's gummy multis do!! The price is good. The only downside is that it's not as tasty as the gummies. My grandkids take it anyway, but it could be a problem if your kids are used to the gummies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsuzee1951
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My daughter loves these vitamins
 July 1, 2015
"My daughter loves these vitamins because they taste good. I love them because they are all natural and I feel good about giving them to my child."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
naturalmomma04
Tastes awful!
 April 23, 2015
"Chose these based on all the good ingredients. My kids hate the taste and have to pinch their noses just to chew and get them down. Will not buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
 April 20, 2015
"My two year old son loves the taste and asks for one almost every time we go into the bathroom!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamax3
fromPortland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 11, 2015
"Reading the label you can tell they care. Great balance of vitamins and they kids really like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1SweetT
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Blend of Vitamins
 October 27, 2014
"It took me a while to fine a non GMO product for my grandchildren which also had a great blended Vitamin and mineral combination. They like taking them and i know they are now getting the needed daily care with this product and as a Nana, it makes me happy. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Susiet1
fromHastings, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 22, 2014
"My kids like these and because they are only 1 color and 1 shape, I don't have to go through the arguments over which one they want."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bnjmn
fromLubbock, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
complete
 August 16, 2014
"This product is what we were looking for:
A kids chewable with a good blend of vitamins and minerals for a reasonable price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreerBiz
Tasty chewable
 July 24, 2014
"My 11 year old is pretty fussy about flavor of vitamins and still prefers chewables. He doesn't have a problem taking these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRosarito, Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My Kid loves these!
 July 22, 2014
"He doesn't make any faces when it's time to take the vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomInPA
Age:45-54
Great Value
 November 30, 2013
"These seem to be high quality 'real' vitamins - not synthetics. Our kids do not like the taste, but for the price, it's a fantastic value, compared to others of this quality. There is a strange "after-taste", compared to the "gummy" styled chewables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icandoallthings
fromCambridge, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
product taste great
 November 9, 2013
"my great niece loves these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreekInLux
fromLuxembourg, European Union
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good but
 October 11, 2013
"Nice complete product. It's just that gum or liquid form is better for kids, they prefer it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guywithgout
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Kids chewables
 August 27, 2013
"My 8 year old son takes these. No complaints so they must be good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Solaray Children's Chewable Vitamins and Minerals Natural Black Cherry -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runforlife
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Your kids will eat these right up
 August 26, 2013
"I started buying this brand of vitamin for my nieces about 4 years ago and I have never once heard them complain or dread taking it. In fact, the youngest girl is very good at remembering to take her vitamin on her own because she says she wants to be healthy and watch her figure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next