Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz

With Non-Toxic Plant-Based Powergreen™ Technology. Dissolves Soap Scum. Cleans Mold+Mildew Stains. We find cleaning more enjoyable when you don't have to hold your breath. Find another use for your elbow grease.  . Bathrooms get a bum rap for harboring some of the ickiest grime there is. It doesn't have to be that way. This natural biodegradable tub + tile cleaner with powergreen technology will even do the heavy lifting for you. It dissolves soap scum and helps remove mold + mildew stains so you do less scrubbing while achieving a sparkling clean.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Cleaner I've tried to date.
 November 6, 2015
" I am a huge fan of all Method products, but this cleaner is quickly becoming my favorite. Unlike the all purpose cleaners, this is just designed for the bathroom, which in my house gets the most abuse. The scent is pleasant, I do not have to have windows open to breath, yet it is powerful enough to cut through soap scum and hard water stains with ease. As always, very impressed with Method. I am planning on buying some for all relatives for Christmas! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastic Shower Cleaner!
 October 12, 2015
" My husband and I have recently switched all of our cleaning supplies to a healthier alternative, but have been cleaning our shower with a clorox bleach product. Until now! After reading the great reviews I decided to give it a try and it did not disappoint! All I had to do was spray and wipe and the soapy white residue on our glass shower door came of with ease! Shower looks great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fantastic smell, powerful cleaner
 August 13, 2015
" I've been using this bathroom cleaner for a few years now and love it! It makes the bathroom cleaning chore a delightful task. It's perfect for weekly to bi-weekly bathroom cleaning. For a deep clean, I'll compliment it with vinegar and baking soda, but for regular cleaning it's excellent. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best fragrance ever for bathroom cleaning
 July 23, 2015
" This fragrance is just so pleasant and fresh. This is the one cleaner that I must always have. I keep it in both bathrooms and also in the kitchen. Love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVero Beach, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
i love it!
 July 6, 2015
" i love the method cleaners. They smell fresh and/or greasy and do a good job. i do a lot of cleaning for people with children and animals of all kinds. It seems safe and effective for them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:45-54
Ordered More
 March 2, 2015
" I just ordered more. A nice way to clean up the BR and have less chemicals floating around. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
non toxic smell - works great
 January 9, 2015
" this can be sprayed on shower walls, wiped with a sponge and rinsed off. It has a great smell and penetrates soap scum and makes the fixtures shine. Love it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth LA County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Method. My go to product
 August 11, 2014
" Method products are wonderful and always on my list to purchase. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing.
 July 31, 2014
" Great scent. Seems to be working. I can't test my counter tops or anything.
Seems to be doing a great job.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay
 June 10, 2014
" Cleans the sink and tub okay -- IF you use a ton of it. For me it required too much product and too much elbow grease. The odor is also unpleasant, unless you enjoy the smell of a dentist office. I found the Method anti-bacterial bathroom cleaner to be a more effective cleaner. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange Beach, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 December 29, 2012
" Will definetely keep this product on my order list. Left a shine and nice subtle smell. "
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product