Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bathroom Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz

With Non-Toxic Plant-Based Powergreen™ Technology. Dissolves Soap Scum. Cleans Mold+Mildew Stains. We find cleaning more enjoyable when you don't have to hold your breath. Find another use for your elbow grease.  . Bathrooms get a bum rap for harboring some of the ickiest grime there is. It doesn't have to be that way. This natural biodegradable tub + tile cleaner with powergreen technology will even do the heavy lifting for you. It dissolves soap scum and helps remove mold + mildew stains so you do less scrubbing while achieving a sparkling clean.  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeonyGarden
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fantastic smell, powerful cleaner
 August 13, 2015
"I've been using this bathroom cleaner for a few years now and love it! It makes the bathroom cleaning chore a delightful task. It's perfect for weekly to bi-weekly bathroom cleaning. For a deep clean, I'll compliment it with vinegar and baking soda, but for regular cleaning it's excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merri7
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best fragrance ever for bathroom cleaning
 July 23, 2015
"This fragrance is just so pleasant and fresh. This is the one cleaner that I must always have. I keep it in both bathrooms and also in the kitchen. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromVero Beach, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
i love it!
 July 6, 2015
"i love the method cleaners. They smell fresh and/or greasy and do a good job. i do a lot of cleaning for people with children and animals of all kinds. It seems safe and effective for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
Age:45-54
Ordered More
 March 2, 2015
"I just ordered more. A nice way to clean up the BR and have less chemicals floating around."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hbell
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
non toxic smell - works great
 January 9, 2015
"this can be sprayed on shower walls, wiped with a sponge and rinsed off. It has a great smell and penetrates soap scum and makes the fixtures shine. Love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissms
fromNorth LA County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Method. My go to product
 August 11, 2014
"Method products are wonderful and always on my list to purchase."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing.
 July 31, 2014
"Great scent. Seems to be working. I can't test my counter tops or anything.
Seems to be doing a great job.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Naturenerd
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay
 June 10, 2014
"Cleans the sink and tub okay -- IF you use a ton of it. For me it required too much product and too much elbow grease. The odor is also unpleasant, unless you enjoy the smell of a dentist office. I found the Method anti-bacterial bathroom cleaner to be a more effective cleaner."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method Natural Tub plus Tile Bathroom Cleaner - Eucalyptus Mint -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boop77
fromOrange Beach, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 December 29, 2012
"Will definetely keep this product on my order list. Left a shine and nice subtle smell."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.