Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz

Wheat Free. Gluten Free. Whole Grain. Tastes Great. Heart Healthy. USDA Organic. No Added Oils or Fats. Crispy Crackers With A Rich Satisfying Flavor. Contains 450mg of Omega-3 Fatty Acids per Serving. Manufactured In Our Own Dedicated Wheat-Free Gluten-Free Nut-Free Facility.   Mary's Organic Seed Crackers with Black Pepper have a rich nutty flavor with the added heat that pepper lovers will enjoy. Crispy satisfying and delicious you can munch them on their own or with a favorite topping.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wick
fromKingsport TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow
 November 7, 2013
"The best cracker out there--I have introduced this crackers to several friends and all of them think so too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reeba
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good and Crunchy
 October 31, 2013
"This an addictive gluten free crunchy cracker that is very filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GentleGravity
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only if you like a raw taste and texture.
 October 11, 2013
"I bought a variety of crackers to try out and this was my least favorite. It reminds me of raw, homemade garlic onion crackers my friend has made except without the good garlic or salty flavor.
It's just hearty, earthy and nothing else. If that's your thing, try them. Otherwise, just pass.
I still have the rest of my box and only made a dent by trying to eat them with salsa.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AbbeyG
Mary Went Over The Edge With These Crackers
 August 1, 2013
"Mary certainly did 'go crackers' when she created this recipe. I took one bite. I couldn't swallow it. I tried but could not. Awful tasting, and the texture is like ground up asphalt. Sometimes cheese will make a bad cracker palatable, but these are beyond help. I don't often throw out food, but these went straight into the garbage can. Waste of money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bert1
The best gluten-free crackers!
 April 18, 2013
"This cracker is crispy and so flavorful. Goes with cheese and so many other toppings; or great just by itself. After trying lots of other gluten-free crackers, my family rates this one the highest. YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truvia
fromLake Forest, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Awesome Organic Crackers...
 April 7, 2013
"These crackers are much better than what you will find in your typical Trader Joes. They are thin, crispy and have a nice even taste that is punctuated by the rough texture of black sesame seeds. These crackers are excellent for dips such as Humus or Salsa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodexplorer
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great BLACK PEPPER crackers
 March 31, 2013
"While these crackers are indeed fabulous, they contain black pepper and not Nigella sativa."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evabear
fromMontreal, QC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Taste great!
 March 4, 2013
"I love these crackers! They are crispy, healthy, and most important, tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeChatNoir
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 November 27, 2012
"At first sight of these crackers I worried they wouldn't taste all that great. They looked "too healthy" to be that tasty, but they are very yummy. I immediately ordered more. Yummmmm and healthy too. What a bonus!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redeemedcurly
fromMemphis, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Flatten Your Stomach
 September 29, 2012
"Vitacost has the best price on these crackers that are a must if you want to flatten your stomach. I snack on a box per week and they keep me away from potato chips, full, and not bloated. I do not have any stomach disorders but I recommend these crackers for anyone to help maintain a healthy stomach."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madamshome
fromGold Coast, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crackers about these crackers
 September 10, 2012
"Haven't been able to get interested in other crackers since I discovered these. I like all the flavours & with the low GI, there's no guilt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Black Pepper -- 6.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product