Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz

Organic • Kosher. Non-GMO. Vegan • Dairy Free. Wheat Free • Gluten Free. No Hydrogenated Oils. No Trans-Fats. Mary's Organic Seed Crackers with Herbs have a rich nutty flavor enhanced by an earthy aroma and taste from the fresh organic Herbs. Crispy satisfying and distinctive they are always delicious on their own or with a favorite topping: goat cheese chopped olives or roasted red peppers. They make a great base for your favorite hors d'oeuvre since they always hold their crunch.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
9 out of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PwderGMilk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty and crunchy
 November 19, 2013
"Tasty and crunchy, this product is great with goat cheese. The flavor of the herbs is subtle, but goes well with the flavor of the toasted sesame seeds."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Merdock
fromMerrick, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
dry rosemary flavor ?
 November 16, 2013
"Stick to plain ones or Curry sticks!
This had mild hint of rosemary but overall I did not like them.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Healthy Cracker Alternative
 May 23, 2013
"I love that these crackers do not contain any GMOs. However, I wish they did not contain soy (estrogen mimicker). But they are much healthier than any other organic or natural cracker I can find, so I recommend."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great if you like a nice basil/herb flavor!
 April 19, 2013
"Healthy,crunchy... great for dipping into a salmon salad or chicken salad.. I like it with salsa, too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegmom
fromMidwest
Gender:Female
great price, great taste
 December 30, 2012
"We really like these. A little hard to stop eating, but they are filling. Better price than local Whole Paycheck store"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamano
fromSouthampton NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hearty healthy
 November 24, 2012
"I love these crackers. They remind me of a multi whole grain bread. Full of textrue and taste but without the flour."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JASMINEROSE
fromMONTECITO, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
CRACKERS TASTE GREAT BUT THEY ARRIVE ALL BROKEN UP
 October 26, 2012
"WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE CRACKERS
HALF OF THE BOX IS IN BREADCRUMBS"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovetosew
Awful
 October 13, 2012
"I was very disappointed in these crackers! They have kind of a burnt taste. We all know these products aren't cheap... became very expensive dog food. I'd recommend Crunch Master or Almond Nut-Thins."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiffy78
fromQueens,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A unpleasant peppery strong herb flavor
 September 7, 2012
"I really didnt like these crackers the flavor wasnt pleasant hopefully the other flavors taste better I was really hoping they would be good Ive been changing the way I eat for a while know so I was looking for a good gluten free cracker that taste just as good as the wheat ritz or townhouse crackers so far no luck.If anyone has any suggestions that are reasonably priced and taste great please leave a comment."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fireupqueen
fromHudson. Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Perfect for me!
 September 30, 2011
"It's very difficult finding a cracker that has NO wheat, corn, or yeast. This is perfect for me. Just wish it was a little softer on my teeth. The seeds make it very crunchy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy07
fromSchriever, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best gluten free cracker ever
 October 7, 2010
"I have eaten many gluten free crackers, this is hands down a winner. Has lots of good grains that are healthy and higher in protein than others I've eaten. They are light and crunchy and you can't just eat one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herbs -- 6.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product