Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz

Organic • Kosher. Non-GMO. Vegan • Dairy Free. Wheat Free • Gluten Free. No Hydrogenated Oils. No Trans-Fats. Mary's Organic Seed Crackers with Herbs have a rich nutty flavor enhanced by an earthy aroma and taste from the fresh organic Herbs. Crispy satisfying and distinctive they are always delicious on their own or with a favorite topping: goat cheese chopped olives or roasted red peppers. They make a great base for your favorite hors d'oeuvre since they always hold their crunch.
Overall rating:
3.952 / 5
4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
17 out of 21(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kendra6
Tasty but hard on the teeth
 March 18, 2016
"These are tasty, and crispy. I ordered them because I like herby crackers. I should have realized that since they are gluten free they are rice crackers. I do love rice crackers, but these in particular are tough. It feels like there are small pieces of HARD rice in the crackers and they hurt my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stellartrans
fromWestminster, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best cracker ever
 March 6, 2016
"Wholesome ingredients - no wheat, no gluten - perfect choice for a Paleo on her "cheat day" who needs a decent snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenverSanta
fromCentennial, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product
 January 26, 2016
"I like both the taste and nutritional value of these crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice and Hearty
 January 11, 2016
"these are very hearty (not light) cracker so they an add something different if you are used to having lighter ones. They are very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healed
fromnew hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
get REAL ~~~~ goodness is to be found :)
 December 15, 2015
"As others have said .. VERY CRUNCHY. I haven't tried any others, this was my first flavor. I had some with a very small portion of good cheese. Man , oh, man ... it was like someone made them homemade for me. So incredibly WHOLESOME. real seeds and grains. yum. BUT , all by them lonesome, they might be too wholesome for some ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DandNic
fromDunsmuir, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
They're OK
 July 28, 2015
"I liked these but they don't compare to the original flavor. I am definitely a fan of the originals!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
energyhealer
fromUpper Marlboro, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too strong of an herb flavor
 November 13, 2014
"I like the original flavor better, but the herb is ok."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WIBeekeeper
fromJuddville, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty, with good crunch!
 October 8, 2014
"I got the Herb crackers - yum! I'd been seeing the Mary's Gone Crackers for a while, but didn't want to put up the cash to purchase them because they're so expensive. I finally did it and I'm glad I did! They have a wonderful crunch and a great herb taste. Very satisfying, not like lighter, wheat based crackers that I can't help but keep eating. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PwderGMilk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty and crunchy
 November 19, 2013
"Tasty and crunchy, this product is great with goat cheese. The flavor of the herbs is subtle, but goes well with the flavor of the toasted sesame seeds."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Merdock
fromMerrick, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
dry rosemary flavor ?
 November 16, 2013
"Stick to plain ones or Curry sticks!
This had mild hint of rosemary but overall I did not like them.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Healthy Cracker Alternative
 May 23, 2013
"I love that these crackers do not contain any GMOs. However, I wish they did not contain soy (estrogen mimicker). But they are much healthier than any other organic or natural cracker I can find, so I recommend."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great if you like a nice basil/herb flavor!
 April 19, 2013
"Healthy,crunchy... great for dipping into a salmon salad or chicken salad.. I like it with salsa, too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegmom
fromMidwest
Gender:Female
great price, great taste
 December 30, 2012
"We really like these. A little hard to stop eating, but they are filling. Better price than local Whole Paycheck store"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamano
fromSouthampton NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hearty healthy
 November 24, 2012
"I love these crackers. They remind me of a multi whole grain bread. Full of textrue and taste but without the flour."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JASMINEROSE
fromMONTECITO, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
CRACKERS TASTE GREAT BUT THEY ARRIVE ALL BROKEN UP
 October 26, 2012
"WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE CRACKERS
HALF OF THE BOX IS IN BREADCRUMBS"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovetosew
Awful
 October 13, 2012
"I was very disappointed in these crackers! They have kind of a burnt taste. We all know these products aren't cheap... became very expensive dog food. I'd recommend Crunch Master or Almond Nut-Thins."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiffy78
fromQueens,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A unpleasant peppery strong herb flavor
 September 7, 2012
"I really didnt like these crackers the flavor wasnt pleasant hopefully the other flavors taste better I was really hoping they would be good Ive been changing the way I eat for a while know so I was looking for a good gluten free cracker that taste just as good as the wheat ritz or townhouse crackers so far no luck.If anyone has any suggestions that are reasonably priced and taste great please leave a comment."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fireupqueen
fromHudson. Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Perfect for me!
 September 30, 2011
"It's very difficult finding a cracker that has NO wheat, corn, or yeast. This is perfect for me. Just wish it was a little softer on my teeth. The seeds make it very crunchy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy07
fromSchriever, La
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best gluten free cracker ever
 October 7, 2010
"I have eaten many gluten free crackers, this is hands down a winner. Has lots of good grains that are healthy and higher in protein than others I've eaten. They are light and crunchy and you can't just eat one."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mary's Gone Crackers Organic Seed Crackers Herb -- 6.5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product