Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars

Be KIND to your body your taste buds and the world!™. Made with All Natural Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce™. 10g Protein. All Natural. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. Low Glycemic (47). Good Source of Fiber. Low Sodium. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. KIND Nut Delight Bar is packed with only the highest quality peanuts almonds walnuts and brazil nuts and blended with honey. Rich in protein fiber and heart-healthy fats this snack is both good and good-for-you. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
90 out of 90(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dawnc
fromBurlingame, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Travels well!
 February 4, 2016
"I like the fact that these are easy to keep in my backpack or purse! Also, they are great tasting and a much better price that I can get them in any store!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgailQ
fromLayton, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Recommend
 September 12, 2015
"These bars are tasty and satisfying when I don't have time to fix breakfast. They fill me thru to lunch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j5wong
fromlos altos hilld, ca
healthy snacks
 September 5, 2015
"Low sugar, high protein is what I look for as a snack between meals and on the golf course.Kind nut bars are delicious and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Putzig
fromWisconsin
Age:75+
Gender:Female
should be well liked
 June 8, 2015
"Very tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
crunchy bars
 April 13, 2015
"these were very yummy & crunchy!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DPS123
fromUK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Yummy (Scrummy)
 April 2, 2015
"Healthy and tasty. Even with postage from US to UK, Vitacost are cheaper than buying here :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gumma3
fromPlainville, Massachusetts
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great treat
 March 31, 2015
"I have had these before and liked them very much. They are filling and will hold you over between meals. The value was great and would recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TigerTopanga
fromCentralia WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Kind Bars
 March 10, 2015
"great snack and price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind bars rock!
 March 4, 2015
"Another winner from kind - good and nutritious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
One of my favorite flavors
 February 19, 2015
"Delicious, nutty, and not overly sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious Bars
 February 8, 2015
"These bars are great on the go. If I'm driving somewhere, and don't have time to eat a regular meal, these are my go-to substitute. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DR56
fromNew York City
Great snack
 February 6, 2015
"This bar is perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Not too sweet and it has protein in it! Its cheaper for me to buy this pack over buying the bar alone from the store. I use it for days when I am in school all day and I want some protein on my days off from working out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dukester44
fromEast Brunswick,NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Nutty
 February 6, 2015
"a lot of nuts - low sugar and good snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bentley2
fromOklahoma
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Product has good protein
 November 30, 2014
"Not a fan of breakfast so I use these bars and love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dchoco
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Taste great
 October 13, 2014
"All natural.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IVY255
fromBronx, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This has yummy protein!
 September 21, 2014
"So delicious and low in carbs which is important to my weight loss goals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeeSee
fromFarmington Hills, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Like the fact that it is gluten and dairy free
 September 12, 2014
"In addition to the ingredient features that are very tasty, even more important is what it doesn't have...gluten, wheat or dairy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These are outrageously good
 August 21, 2014
"We have tried all the flavors of this company and really like them. They are a perfect pick me up. Sweet, crunchy. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amiblue
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
fabulous
 August 6, 2014
"We all crave for something sweet once in a while. One of these kind bars is very low in sugar & loaded with protein and quite delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Protein Bars Almond Walnut and Macadamia + Protein with Peanuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
remini5968
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind Plus
 July 24, 2014
"I really love these. They are a bit sticky which is probably unavoidable. You feel good about eating them as they purely what the bar claims."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next