Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars

Be KIND to your body your taste buds and the world!™. Made with All Natural Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce™. 50% DV Antioxidants Vitamins A C and E. All Natural. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Kosher. Dairy Free. Low Glycemic (55). Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium. KIND Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds and dried cranberries creating a snack that’s both sweet and satisfying.  Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 out of 61(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuperMujer
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quick and easy
 May 4, 2016
"I love that it's organic, non-gmo and glutten free. It's a quick and easy lunch with yogurt and fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiggerCutie66
fromPhiladelphia, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy & healthy
 March 21, 2016
"It's a yummy snack that is gluten-free, tastes great, & doesn't taste like rabbit food. The almonds, macadamia nuts & cranberries are huge & taste great together. This is my FAVORITE Kind bar flavor!!! I highly recommend!!! :-) >^,,^<"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
traceyler
fromSalida, Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and satisfying
 February 21, 2016
"This snack bar, with beging GF and DF, is the perfect snack in the afternoon. Fills me up and tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VESY
fromSo. New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
5* Recommend for this in between meal snack.
 December 9, 2015
"5* Recommend for this in between meal snack.. - but, gooey and sticky, so have a damp cloth ready for cleanup...:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Valmeniere
fromGros-Morne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like Kind
 November 3, 2015
"First I taste kind, not too sweet with the nuts is very delicious.
I think buy others different box.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Antioxidant Bar Around
 April 24, 2015
"Kind just brought a great antioxidant treat in a great tasting mix of cranberries, almonds and crunch! My family ate this whole box up in just a few days - with wonderful delight! Non GMO, no dairy/gluten or peanuts.. Just wholesome goodness that is a meal in itself!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trainerkaren
fromMillis, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I used to eat these daily, but still love them!
 April 15, 2015
"They are the best for fruit and nut, but I tended to eat them right after a workout and found better proteins for post workout. The nuts may not be best for recovery. Superb flavor and texture! Get out your dental floss after! Such a treat while being natural!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good breakfast bar
 February 19, 2015
"Tastes good, great for on the go energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
logansgrandma
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 3, 2015
"My husband loves this flavor Kind bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gilk
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 3, 2014
"My wife is gluten intolerant and I'm diabetic. This is one bar that we both can eat and enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13luckylady13
fromSun City, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
The best protein/snack bar ever!
 September 10, 2014
"Love these bars. Tasty, crisp and filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shineymermaid1
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 August 17, 2014
"I Love Kind Bars! It is the perfect on the go snack after I exercise and I find it filling and satisfying. And they are delicious too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Craftonmomof3
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good tasting
 May 27, 2014
"These bars really tasted super good and they were gluten free but I didn't realize they had so many carbs. If they could make a version with lower carbs it would be perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makemelaugh470
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So yummy
 April 25, 2014
"These taste great and seem to give me energy as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KINDFanatic
KIND Plus Bars
 April 22, 2014
"Low Sodium, & Sugar, I specifically like the Cranberry but there are several to pick from. Sort of hi in fat grams but all good ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
query
fromNorfolk, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2014
"Great afternoon snack, healthy choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gator100
fromGainesvillle, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2014
"It's hard to find non-gluten, healthy snack bars. These are handy to carry for quick energy when on the run or unable to get non-gluten food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars - cranberry almond
 April 2, 2014
"Great flavor and good for you. Many healthy selections and wonderful prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Bars Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants with Macadamia Nuts -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasTeaPlant
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 18, 2014
"Great snack stand by. We really like the Kind Bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next