Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars

Be KIND to your body your taste buds and the world!™. Made with All Natural Ingredients You Can See and Pronounce™. Low GI & Very Low Sodium. Free of Wheat Gluten and Dairy. High in Vitamins A C & E. Non-GMO No Trans Fats No Hydrogenated Oils or Sulphur Dioxide. KIND Cranberry Almond + Antioxidants Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds and dried cranberries creating a snack that’s both sweet and satisfying.  Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 out of 49(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Craftonmomof3
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good tasting
 May 27, 2014
"These bars really tasted super good and they were gluten free but I didn't realize they had so many carbs. If they could make a version with lower carbs it would be perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makemelaugh470
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So yummy
 April 25, 2014
"These taste great and seem to give me energy as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KINDFanatic
KIND Plus Bars
 April 22, 2014
"Low Sodium, & Sugar, I specifically like the Cranberry but there are several to pick from. Sort of hi in fat grams but all good ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
query
fromNorfolk, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2014
"Great afternoon snack, healthy choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gator100
fromGainesvillle, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2014
"It's hard to find non-gluten, healthy snack bars. These are handy to carry for quick energy when on the run or unable to get non-gluten food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JustPeachie
fromATL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good
 April 2, 2014
"These are great bars but I have the free time to make my own at home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coconutnut2
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars - cranberry almond
 April 2, 2014
"Great flavor and good for you. Many healthy selections and wonderful prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasTeaPlant
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 18, 2014
"Great snack stand by. We really like the Kind Bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shepherd
fromMesa, Ariszona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product was recommended by our dietician.
 February 25, 2014
"My husband and I have used this product for over a year. We use it as our in-between meal snack. We find the bars to be very good, and works to keep us from going for other snacks that are not health for us. The choice of all the different flavors is really very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brandi10
fromPembroke Pines FL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best tasting bars
 February 16, 2014
"I love this bar because it has all the healthy ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariep
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great value and product!
 February 7, 2014
"We eat a lot of these at my house. They are my son's favorite! They aren't loaded with sugar and are a great value from Vitacost, often a bit less than directly from the manufacturer. Amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gdude
fromOxford In
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great taste
 January 17, 2014
"Enjoy this product for snacks! It has great taste and is filling
enough to hold me over until meal time
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
So yummy!
 December 13, 2013
"Kind bars are all good - this one especially."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dirn
fromManchester, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product....
 December 12, 2013
"Nutritious snack filled with healthy and delicious goodies..... Well worth the calories with the "good fats" of nuts, yummy fruit !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HungryMan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste great and satisfying
 October 16, 2013
"I like most of the Kind bars, but these are my favorite. They have a rich taste and are pretty healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goingraw
fromMoline, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious
 October 15, 2013
"This is my favorite KIND food bar, great for quick energy. It's very satisfying and fills my need for a sweet pick me up...without being too sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindersMom
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Taste is Amazing
 October 13, 2013
"The taste of these bars is amazing! When you eat one it's like eating a candy bar WITHOUT all of the bad stuff.
I incorporated KIND bars into my weight loss plan 5 months ago and it is now a life change plan. Easier to maintain & more satisfying than I could imagine.
The only downside........I keep giving them away to prove how great they really are!!!!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RickJesup
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
at least I can see what is in it
 September 19, 2013
"All of these bars are close to glorified blended candy treats. Kind is a bit different with their contents highly visible and the calorie, sugar and protein mix just right. Being in Florida, the bars are a bit sticky so it is tough to take them outdoors - something that is a challenge with most bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldma
Excellent!
 August 29, 2013
"My whole family love this product, will definitely order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Plus Antioxidant Bars Cranberry Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiberman1
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent snack bar
 July 20, 2013
"I have tried several flavors of Kind bars and they were all great. They are a better alternative to more highly sweetened competitors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next