Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(497)
Amino Acids(1,315)
Calcium(3,476)
CoQ10(2,325)
Coconut Oil(3,159)
EFAs(3,323)
Fish Oil(1,454)
Iron(525)
Krill Oil(723)
Magnesium(1,668)
Melatonin(1,009)
Multivitamins(10,773)
Omega-3(4,684)
Algae(732)
Bee Pollen(268)
Caffeine(85)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(135)
Choline(126)
Collagen(213)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(43)
DHEA(370)
DMAE(75)
EFAs(105)
EpiCor(30)
FOS(2)
GABA(156)
GLA(7)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(37)
Iodine(41)
L-Lysine(144)
L-Theanine(196)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(220)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(319)
Lycopene(93)
MSM(373)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(70)
Pycnogenol(134)
Quercetin(124)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(98)
Taurine(77)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,778)
SAMe(542)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,352)
Vitamin C(2,632)
Vitamin D(2,309)
Vitamin E(471)
Vitamin K(249)
Whole Foods(1,163)
Zinc(339)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop HGH or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz

Clinically Tested. Helps Restore Youthful Energy and Improve Sleep. Doctor Formulated. Readily Absorbed • Safe. No Known Side Effects. Easy to Use. Homeopathic. Fast Acting Oral Spray. 30% Organic Alcohol. Uses Temporarily relieves these symptoms due to aging and/or a run-down condition:. • low energy. • occasional sleeplessness.  . Spray Your Way To Health®. Oral sprays a Liddell innovation are the modern and better way to deliver medication. Here's why:. Fast absorption. Easy to swallow. Accurate-dose spray pump. Convenient. No known negative side effects. No known contraindications. No  known drug interactions. About a one-month supply. Clinically Tested. In a five-month placebo controlled double blind clinical test Vital Age Defiance was shown to increase quality of life by relieving feelings of low energy improving physical performance and reducing occasional sleeplessness. For the past ten years men and women have safely experienced the amazing effects of Vital Age Defiance. Now it's your turn. This breakthrough "two sprays three times a day" sublingual homeopathic spray is doctor formulated to help you look and feel the way you used to feel!
Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoosierlady
fromEvansville, IN
Helped me get my game back
 June 4, 2014
"Easy to use I feel better overall and I would definitely try some of their other products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kimboo
fromSydney, Australia
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Great stuff
 May 30, 2014
"Been using HGH more than ten years. At eighty in three weeks I feel a lot younger, still working and perform surgery
Once I ran out of stock for two weeks; felt totally a different man
Restarted spraying and the vitality returned in twenty four hours
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zipazoo
fromPacific Northwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good price
 April 20, 2014
"This product is just as good as ones that are twice as much in price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marc123
fromcincy ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
always buy thus product
 November 5, 2013
"love using this product yes it actually works as it says i have used it for years now and vitacost has the best price that i have found will continue buyin it"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AMSMITH73
fromburbank ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 27, 2013
"first time trying this product, hasn't been a month yet, seems like its working already"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colty
fromVa
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
seems to help
 May 13, 2013
"Been taking it for about 3 weeks and it seems to give me more energy nothing startling but a feeling of well being. Will continue for another month for sure"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Irinas
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not working
 April 4, 2013
"I am sorry to say but I do not see any improvements from this HGH. No enery, no fat burn, no wrinkles reduction. Nothing....."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JockDaddy
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Lidell Vital
 December 15, 2012
"I use Lidell for that little edge that a 48 year old man needs. Work it in to your regimen of excercise and other enhancers like ginseng and B complexes. Hope all the happiness and health."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ugadawg17
fromVidalia, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
I just feel better....
 August 2, 2012
"This is an excellent product. I work harder, have more energy, and am able to rest better. I am lighter, stronger, and faster."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ElenaByTheSea
fromCanton, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
ElenaByTheSea
 June 20, 2010
"Always happy with this product, which I usually buy elsewhere, for a difference of $10 in price. Very happy I paid less this time"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seniorgal
fromAlbuquerque
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
use to lose weight
 February 10, 2010
"This product helps to curb appetite and gives more energy. It is not a miracle drug but if you stick to it the weight comes down and the cost is not exorbitant."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spaniard
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Solid Product
 February 8, 2010
"It's very difficult to self evaluate progress and attribute gains to hard work or products - but since I have been stacking the Lidell Vital HGH I have been getting alot of people commenting that I have gotten bigger - and thats proof enough, for me at least, that this works. It's also the only product I know that contains actual HGH. 6'0. 205, 10.5%BF."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Liddell Vital Age Defiance™ Spray -- 1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product