Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz

All Natural. Here's a new way to enjoy the great taste and natural goodness of almonds. We select only the most flavorful varieties of California almonds and then roast and double grind the nuts for a rich nutty taste and velvety smoothness. Our unique process also means that you can spread our delicious butter right on after opening the jar - no need to stir. Spread the great taste of almonds with MaraNatha No Stir Almond Butter.
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
99 out of 111(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Review 1 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
IM ADDICTED!!!!
 June 23, 2016
" I love almond butter and eat some almost every day. Better for you than peanut butter and less fat than cashew butter. You can use it instead of peanut butter. Great price too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best
 June 8, 2016
" In my opinion this is the best one out there. I can eat it right from the jar. My 1 year old and 2 1/2 year old love it too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very delicious
 May 27, 2016
" First time used this brand. I like the fact that it is "no stir"!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPrior Lake, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DE LISH
 May 21, 2016
" BY FAR MY FAVORITE! I absolutely love this Almond Butter. Its keeps well, its not too oily and truly has one of the best flavors out of all of the almond butters that I have tried "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcamden, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tasting
 April 18, 2016
" a healthier option than peanut butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 April 11, 2016
" Tastes great. Great price. Would order again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDover, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I would not say it is totally no stir....
 March 28, 2016
" I would not say it is totally no stir, but once you stir it well you do not have to keep stirring and it is not as oily has some others that I tried. Has a great almond flavor and spreads well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It really is no-stir
 February 15, 2016
" This is only the second brand of Almond Butter I've tried, but there is no need for me to look any more...this is really delicious and there was no oil separation and need to stir. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Smooth and creamy
 February 11, 2016
" The first Almond butter that didn't separate. Didn't even have to store it upside down in the refrigerator. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious and perfectly packaged
 February 3, 2016
" Always impressed with Vitacost packaging on this product--it arrived in PERFECT condition every time. This is my go-to almond butter; perfectly creamy. There is a bit of oil separation in the shipping process, but easily mixed back in and stays mixed once open/in fridge. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtraverse city, mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent taste and spreading
 February 1, 2016
" love this almond butter the taste is great and it spreads real easy on bread "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is my favorite almond butter
 January 20, 2016
" I've tried other almond butters but to me this is the best. I like the consistency and flavor. I order this almost every time I place an order from Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Almond Butter Ever!
 January 15, 2016
" This almond butter is delicious. I stir it just once when when it is first opened, then it is good to go. Love the price too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromthe South
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of my favorite almond butters
 January 10, 2016
" This is one of my favorite almond butters. I like that it's in a glass jar, not plastic, so I don't have to worry about chemicals from the plastic. My one complaint about this almond butter is that it has to be refrigerated after opening. The taste is great, and it's creamy. It never seems to separate, unlike all other almond butters I have purchased. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fine product
 December 30, 2015
" Too good; It is difficult not to finish the whole jar "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 29, 2015
" This product does not separate like most Almond Butter. This product does store better upside down as the oils stay mixed better. There is very little stirring and the taste is great. I have tried many Almond Butters and by far this is the best tasting and best texture.
It goes easily on rice cakes. I would highly recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste
 December 29, 2015
" NIce flavor & consistency as Almond butters go. My only complaint is the drying out once you get towards bottom portion of the jar; was hoping with the no stir variety you wouldn't get that...but to be fair haven't had a natural nut butter yet that hasn't done the same. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite
 December 9, 2015
" Creamy, smooth and does not separate.
Delicious!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndependence,MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 5, 2015
" Lovely taste and texture/ "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
 November 23, 2015
" My favorite almond butter. Great taste. Simple ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next