Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz

All Natural. Here's a new way to enjoy the great taste and natural goodness of almonds. We select only the most flavorful varieties of California almonds and then roast and double grind the nuts for a rich nutty taste and velvety smoothness. Our unique process also means that you can spread our delicious butter right on after opening the jar - no need to stir. Spread the great taste of almonds with MaraNatha No Stir Almond Butter.
Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
90 out of 102(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Review 1 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri1215
Delicious and perfectly packaged
 February 3, 2016
"Always impressed with Vitacost packaging on this product--it arrived in PERFECT condition every time. This is my go-to almond butter; perfectly creamy. There is a bit of oil separation in the shipping process, but easily mixed back in and stays mixed once open/in fridge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linnye
fromtraverse city, mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent taste and spreading
 February 1, 2016
"love this almond butter the taste is great and it spreads real easy on bread"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trish61
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is my favorite almond butter
 January 20, 2016
"I've tried other almond butters but to me this is the best. I like the consistency and flavor. I order this almost every time I place an order from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Almond Butter Ever!
 January 15, 2016
"This almond butter is delicious. I stir it just once when when it is first opened, then it is good to go. Love the price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lotusgirl
fromthe South
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of my favorite almond butters
 January 10, 2016
"This is one of my favorite almond butters. I like that it's in a glass jar, not plastic, so I don't have to worry about chemicals from the plastic. My one complaint about this almond butter is that it has to be refrigerated after opening. The taste is great, and it's creamy. It never seems to separate, unlike all other almond butters I have purchased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beingpresent
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fine product
 December 30, 2015
"Too good; It is difficult not to finish the whole jar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope11
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 29, 2015
"This product does not separate like most Almond Butter. This product does store better upside down as the oils stay mixed better. There is very little stirring and the taste is great. I have tried many Almond Butters and by far this is the best tasting and best texture.
It goes easily on rice cakes. I would highly recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthgeak
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste
 December 29, 2015
"NIce flavor & consistency as Almond butters go. My only complaint is the drying out once you get towards bottom portion of the jar; was hoping with the no stir variety you wouldn't get that...but to be fair haven't had a natural nut butter yet that hasn't done the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eribolla1
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite
 December 9, 2015
"Creamy, smooth and does not separate.
Delicious!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilysMomma
fromIndependence,MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 5, 2015
"Lovely taste and texture/"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missblondie
Love
 November 23, 2015
"My favorite almond butter. Great taste. Simple ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simppo
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Male
Unexpectedly Good
 October 14, 2015
"After using peanut butter for my bagel for so long, I decided to try something different. This is a terrific change. Bagel tastes so good with this almond butter. I’m glad I tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoRo6
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Price on Vitacost!
 August 18, 2015
"I love the deal Vitacost gives you on this when it normally costs at least $10 in stores. I don't eat peanuts so this is a wonderful substitution. I make a delicious grain free cookie using 1 cup of almond butter, 1 egg, and 8 Tablespoons of sugar. Just mix and drop by spoonfuls on a cookie sheet. They are fabulous!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnyt
fromWilmington, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great almond butter
 August 18, 2015
"I was never a fan of almond butter until I tried this brand. I was on a clean eating meal plan for 30 days and could not have peanut butter. Almond butter was recommended so I bought a jar.
I loved the consistency but make sure you get the no-stir kind or you will end up with a thick clump of almond butter in the bottom and an oil slick at the top. Hard to mix and very messy, but the no-stir is wonderful. The jar lasted me about two weeks and now I am a fan of MaraNatha almond butter.
Vitacost has the best price on it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Che2
fromRetired and living in the U.S. Virgin Islands
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 August 13, 2015
"I don't know where they get the "no stir" idea!
This product ALWAYS has liquid floating on top - even after you stir it.
I want rebuy.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FASHIONISTA65
fromHARRISON, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS
 July 29, 2015
"I love this healthy spread because it has a nice texture and tastes great! Plus, it's good for me. What else can I ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASYGIRL
fromOJAI, CALIFORNIA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 26, 2015
"Great healthy way to stave off the hunger pains!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcatbiker
fromnc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply the best!!
 July 13, 2015
"I have had many different brands and flavors of almond butter but this one is the absolute best. Dont hesitate to buy this. It is a thick consistency but is great mixed with coconut oil, honey or molasses or just plain and spread on my pumpkin protein pancakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbies
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Almond butter
 March 21, 2015
"This if the best tasting by far!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MaraNatha Natural Almond Butter Creamy No Stir -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LivingLighter
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2014
"I love the flavor...but wish it didn't have added sugar"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next