Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz

USDA Organic. Batch Roasted for Great Peanut Taste. No Stir. For over 25 years MaraNatha has been crafting their rich velvety smooth melt-in-your-mouth nut butters. MaraNatha's Organic No Stir Peanut Butters are ready to spread. For their Creamy Organic No Stir Peanut Butter they roast flavorful organic peanuts in small batches and then double grind them to a rich velvety smooth peanut butter with deep rich roasted taste-peanut butter perfection.
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Review 1 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krat828
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 2, 2016
"Absolutely delicious and no nasty, messy oil on top. I like it better than skippy now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cali2ks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 16, 2016
"I did not know it was sweetened, but it is so creamy and delicious and organic, that I do not care! Sooo good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChefBernie
fromSheboygan Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 16, 2015
"I love it that I don't have to stir it and the taste is outstanding"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domonic
fromsedona,az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 22, 2015
"This is the best P-nut butter ever!. It stays spreadable and creamy right from the refrigerator and is very tasty. I am very picky about peanut butter and I found this brand to be an excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegansX5
fromCorryton, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best!
 November 6, 2015
"Best Organic, No Stir, Creamy, peanut butter around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cocojam
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy and fluffy
 October 16, 2015
"I like this brand in general and had high expectations of this product. I should have read the ingredients before purchasing, but I would never expect to find sugar in peanut butter. It is quite sweet and I did not enjoy it at all. Very disappointing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couragedog
fromSomerset, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent, and no stirring too!
 June 3, 2015
"I originally purchased this from a local store that had it on sale due to the lure of an organic no stir peanut butter. From the first taste I was sold. Great taste, texture and, have to love it, no more taking more time to stir the peanut butter than the time to eat it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoceHR
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!!!
 May 8, 2015
"I love this peanut butter! It's organic, non gmo, and so smooth you don't have to stir! I've tried other different brands but this one is the BEST!!! Delicious!!! :D"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Peanut Butter
 April 19, 2015
"I go out of my way to find this peanut butter. It's the creamiest, best-tasting p.b. I've ever had. Glad it's here at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GingerRogers
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite peanut butter
 August 17, 2014
"The flavor of this peanut butter is the best -- not sugary sweet and not salty, just peanut! And, the texture is great too -- never have to stir."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Novelite
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yum-o
 April 5, 2014
"Delicious with creamy texture. Best I've ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanuts123
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superb ingredients! Superb TASTE!
 February 13, 2014
"I am addicted to excellent peanut butter and this brand is the BEST I have ever eaten. Because I was not familiar with the brand name I did not open it right away. OMG! Can't believe the wholesome fresh peanut taste. Going to make some cookies with it tonight! It's a 10!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
babyspinach
fromPennsylvania
too sweet
 January 13, 2014
"I should have read the ingredients label before purchasing to check for sugar content, but did not at all expect this peanut butter to be so sweet. It's almost like what's inside peanut butter cups. Not what I expected or wanted since I prefer my PB a little bit salty."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanellope
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely taste
 December 18, 2013
"Velvety smooth peanut butter!. I feel so much better about eating peanut butter that is organic without all the extra added ingredients. This keeps it simple while still having an amazing peanut butter flavor that we all love! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandwalker
fromGreenfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!
 December 8, 2013
"I love this peanut butter. The fact it is no-stir really helps. The taste is fresh and the texture is pleasing. Try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shambala
fromplymouth, ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 24, 2013
"This peanut butter is excellent. Just the right consistency of tasty organic peanuts. No stirring, not messy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna6678
Love that it's organic & No stir
 December 31, 2012
"It's rare to find a healthy organic peanut butter that's no stir. Tastes great too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nominutes
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 25, 2012
"Love this peanut butter! Not only do you not have to stir it but it tastes so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mebesuzieq
fromNorth Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Scrumptious!
 October 3, 2012
"Simply the best peanut butter I've ever tasted, other than homemade!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGreenGranny
fromColumbus, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 August 28, 2012
"Delicious, fresh taste, and easy to spread after stirring and refridgerating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next