Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz

USDA Organic. Batch Roasted for Great Peanut Taste. No Stir. For over 25 years MaraNatha has been crafting their rich velvety smooth melt-in-your-mouth nut butters. MaraNatha's Organic No Stir Peanut Butters are ready to spread. For their Creamy Organic No Stir Peanut Butter they roast flavorful organic peanuts in small batches and then double grind them to a rich velvety smooth peanut butter with deep rich roasted taste-peanut butter perfection.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Review 1 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GingerRogers
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite peanut butter
 August 17, 2014
"The flavor of this peanut butter is the best -- not sugary sweet and not salty, just peanut! And, the texture is great too -- never have to stir."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Novelite
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yum-o
 April 5, 2014
"Delicious with creamy texture. Best I've ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanuts123
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superb ingredients! Superb TASTE!
 February 13, 2014
"I am addicted to excellent peanut butter and this brand is the BEST I have ever eaten. Because I was not familiar with the brand name I did not open it right away. OMG! Can't believe the wholesome fresh peanut taste. Going to make some cookies with it tonight! It's a 10!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
babyspinach
fromPennsylvania
too sweet
 January 13, 2014
"I should have read the ingredients label before purchasing to check for sugar content, but did not at all expect this peanut butter to be so sweet. It's almost like what's inside peanut butter cups. Not what I expected or wanted since I prefer my PB a little bit salty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanellope
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely taste
 December 18, 2013
"Velvety smooth peanut butter!. I feel so much better about eating peanut butter that is organic without all the extra added ingredients. This keeps it simple while still having an amazing peanut butter flavor that we all love! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandwalker
fromGreenfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!
 December 8, 2013
"I love this peanut butter. The fact it is no-stir really helps. The taste is fresh and the texture is pleasing. Try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shambala
fromplymouth, ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 24, 2013
"This peanut butter is excellent. Just the right consistency of tasty organic peanuts. No stirring, not messy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna6678
Love that it's organic & No stir
 December 31, 2012
"It's rare to find a healthy organic peanut butter that's no stir. Tastes great too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nominutes
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 25, 2012
"Love this peanut butter! Not only do you not have to stir it but it tastes so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mebesuzieq
fromNorth Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Scrumptious!
 October 3, 2012
"Simply the best peanut butter I've ever tasted, other than homemade!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGreenGranny
fromColumbus, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 August 28, 2012
"Delicious, fresh taste, and easy to spread after stirring and refridgerating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dnjster
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this!
 July 10, 2012
"This is my most favorite peanut butter. We love the taste... love that it is no stir.......and use it exclusively."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tjpink
Great Peanut Butter
 July 2, 2012
"This Peanut Butter is so good and good for you. Made with peanuts that are not sprayed with chemicals. This peanut butter does not seperate either.
Tastes naturally good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harjo
fromNairobi, Kenya
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Peanut Butter
 May 24, 2012
"This peanut butter has a wonderful peanutty taste, is not sweet like mainstream pb's, and there is no separation, plus it is easily spreadable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEK12
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Superb texture and taste
 May 13, 2012
"This is one of the best tasting peanut butters that I have tried. Very good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexigirl
fromlexington, ky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
MaraNatha Organic No Stir Creamy Peanut Butter --
 February 25, 2012
"Very good tasting. Could have probably gotten it at the same price here in my town. But is a very good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfunky
fromLancaster, PA
Gender:Female
Excellent Natural Peanut Butter
 February 16, 2010
"My daughter loves p.b. & this is the best-tasting natural p.b. that our family has tried (& we've tried quit a few). If you don't like the messy oil & mixing it up each time you go to eat a natural p.b., try this creamy no-stir. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product