Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz

USDA Organic. Batch Roasted for Great Peanut Taste. No Stir. For over 25 years MaraNatha has been crafting their rich velvety smooth melt-in-your-mouth nut butters. MaraNatha's Organic No Stir Peanut Butters are ready to spread. For their Creamy Organic No Stir Peanut Butter they roast flavorful organic peanuts in small batches and then double grind them to a rich velvety smooth peanut butter with deep rich roasted taste-peanut butter perfection.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 out of 29(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Review 1 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromChapel Hill NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
has palm oil
 June 22, 2016
" This product is not pure peanut butter. It has palm oil. We did not know and neglected to read the fine print. I would not buy it again as we want pure peanut butter. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome peanut butter
 April 3, 2016
" My kids are picky peanut butter eaters and love the texture of Jif, but I refuse to buy it. We have tried many varieties and this is by far the best we have had. Its organic, don't have to stir it, is shelf stable, and oh my...the taste and texture is amazing! Kids love it and say its better than Jif! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 2, 2016
" Absolutely delicious and no nasty, messy oil on top. I like it better than skippy now! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 16, 2016
" I did not know it was sweetened, but it is so creamy and delicious and organic, that I do not care! Sooo good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSheboygan Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 16, 2015
" I love it that I don't have to stir it and the taste is outstanding "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsedona,az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 22, 2015
" This is the best P-nut butter ever!. It stays spreadable and creamy right from the refrigerator and is very tasty. I am very picky about peanut butter and I found this brand to be an excellent product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCorryton, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best!
 November 6, 2015
" Best Organic, No Stir, Creamy, peanut butter around. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy and fluffy
 October 16, 2015
" I like this brand in general and had high expectations of this product. I should have read the ingredients before purchasing, but I would never expect to find sugar in peanut butter. It is quite sweet and I did not enjoy it at all. Very disappointing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSomerset, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent, and no stirring too!
 June 3, 2015
" I originally purchased this from a local store that had it on sale due to the lure of an organic no stir peanut butter. From the first taste I was sold. Great taste, texture and, have to love it, no more taking more time to stir the peanut butter than the time to eat it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!!!
 May 8, 2015
" I love this peanut butter! It's organic, non gmo, and so smooth you don't have to stir! I've tried other different brands but this one is the BEST!!! Delicious!!! :D "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Peanut Butter
 April 19, 2015
" I go out of my way to find this peanut butter. It's the creamiest, best-tasting p.b. I've ever had. Glad it's here at Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite peanut butter
 August 17, 2014
" The flavor of this peanut butter is the best -- not sugary sweet and not salty, just peanut! And, the texture is great too -- never have to stir. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yum-o
 April 5, 2014
" Delicious with creamy texture. Best I've ever tasted. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superb ingredients! Superb TASTE!
 February 13, 2014
" I am addicted to excellent peanut butter and this brand is the BEST I have ever eaten. Because I was not familiar with the brand name I did not open it right away. OMG! Can't believe the wholesome fresh peanut taste. Going to make some cookies with it tonight! It's a 10!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPennsylvania
too sweet
 January 13, 2014
" I should have read the ingredients label before purchasing to check for sugar content, but did not at all expect this peanut butter to be so sweet. It's almost like what's inside peanut butter cups. Not what I expected or wanted since I prefer my PB a little bit salty. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely taste
 December 18, 2013
" Velvety smooth peanut butter!. I feel so much better about eating peanut butter that is organic without all the extra added ingredients. This keeps it simple while still having an amazing peanut butter flavor that we all love! :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!
 December 8, 2013
" I love this peanut butter. The fact it is no-stir really helps. The taste is fresh and the texture is pleasing. Try it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromplymouth, ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 24, 2013
" This peanut butter is excellent. Just the right consistency of tasty organic peanuts. No stirring, not messy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that it's organic & No stir
 December 31, 2012
" It's rare to find a healthy organic peanut butter that's no stir. Tastes great too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MaraNatha Organic Peanut Butter No Stir Creamy -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 25, 2012
" Love this peanut butter! Not only do you not have to stir it but it tastes so good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next