Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules

Extreme Semen Volumizer. Mega Orgasms. Boost Libido & Desire
Overall rating:
3.674 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
32 out of 46(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Review 1 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Worked for me
 March 11, 2016
" Great result after about 2 weeks of dosage could notice about 40% increase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTALLASSEE,AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
WORKS GREAT
 May 21, 2015
" I HAVE TRIED DIFFERENT PILLS AND THEY HAVE FAILED.AS FAR AS STAYING POWER;IT DOES THE TRICK. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Absolute garbage
 April 28, 2015
" No results what so ever "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Volume goes up with the same interval
 April 25, 2015
" This product does what it says it will do. Does not promise or claim to make you bigger or harder, If you want more juice for the same amount of rest between sessions this will do it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Does what it says!
 January 1, 2015
" Increased volume, need I say more! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOLz
 November 11, 2014
" Yes I take this don't tell my parents haha. It is good stuff "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorCal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Seems to do the job
 July 11, 2014
" Noticeable difference with this product, no doubt. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The best
 June 2, 2014
" 10/10............ she likes it! Kaboom! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good,not great
 October 5, 2013
" I have mixed review about this product... the great review is that taking it does not give you a headache like some other pills... the good is that it does help you recoup faster if you are sexually active and keeps you ready everyday.... the bad is that its not great... the ejaculations are not as great as the products states it to be... its just a slight improvement. Maybe you have to take it longer. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Did not get desired results
 July 7, 2013
" I only used this for 30 days, but there should have been some noticeable increase in volume and consistency. There was not. I am in the category of having "normal" volume, but like a lot of men desire to have "super-loads". This product did not provide that. The only thing I can say positive is that it seemed to have slightly increased pre-ejaculatory fluid. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product at reasonable price
 May 28, 2013
" this product does help combined with some others for men who are getting older "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCascade, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is a great product
 October 26, 2012
" I have been using this product for several months now and i have had great response from my lover. I would recommend Ball Refill to anyone who wants to impress their lover as I have. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
 June 4, 2012
" will buy this again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to say
 January 16, 2012
" I have almost finished the bottle, but I cant really determine how much affect this product had. I dont think it increased the volume very much, but I might agree that it enhanced my climax slightly in the sense that it was a little more intense. I might try other products before re-purchasing this one though. I am not yet convinced... Fortunately, I did not take this product out of need. I have no performance issues, but I am always looking for more ways to improve. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
an explosive!
 January 8, 2012
" this works very good for me takin two pills a day and drinkin a lot of water it more than tripled my load...will definitely go with it on and on... "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst product ever
 November 12, 2011
" don't buy it "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for me
 July 28, 2011
" This did nothing for me "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromRock Springs, WY.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not worth it.
 July 28, 2011
" I didn't see any difference with this supplement at all. Not even worth the money. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste Money!
 June 6, 2011
" Don't waste your money! "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Product Ever
 January 2, 2011
" Don't waste your money. It caused me to give it up quicker than before I took it. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next