Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop T-boosters & Male Enhancement or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules

Extreme Semen Volumizer. Mega Orgasms. Boost Libido & Desire
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
10
27 out of 40(68%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Review 1 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sirkenneth
fromNorCal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Seems to do the job
 July 11, 2014
"Noticeable difference with this product, no doubt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aros
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The best
 June 2, 2014
"10/10............ she likes it! Kaboom!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wolf1337
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good,not great
 October 5, 2013
"I have mixed review about this product... the great review is that taking it does not give you a headache like some other pills... the good is that it does help you recoup faster if you are sexually active and keeps you ready everyday.... the bad is that its not great... the ejaculations are not as great as the products states it to be... its just a slight improvement. Maybe you have to take it longer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ermepa
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Did not get desired results
 July 7, 2013
"I only used this for 30 days, but there should have been some noticeable increase in volume and consistency. There was not. I am in the category of having "normal" volume, but like a lot of men desire to have "super-loads". This product did not provide that. The only thing I can say positive is that it seemed to have slightly increased pre-ejaculatory fluid."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
duthwado
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product at reasonable price
 May 28, 2013
"this product does help combined with some others for men who are getting older"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bowzram
fromCascade, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is a great product
 October 26, 2012
"I have been using this product for several months now and i have had great response from my lover. I would recommend Ball Refill to anyone who wants to impress their lover as I have."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahen
great product
 June 4, 2012
"will buy this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bbdt
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to say
 January 16, 2012
"I have almost finished the bottle, but I cant really determine how much affect this product had. I dont think it increased the volume very much, but I might agree that it enhanced my climax slightly in the sense that it was a little more intense. I might try other products before re-purchasing this one though. I am not yet convinced... Fortunately, I did not take this product out of need. I have no performance issues, but I am always looking for more ways to improve."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
flightss
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
an explosive!
 January 8, 2012
"this works very good for me takin two pills a day and drinkin a lot of water it more than tripled my load...will definitely go with it on and on..."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
borg42
worst product ever
 November 12, 2011
"don't buy it"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dustyg
Not for me
 July 28, 2011
"This did nothing for me"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
82902
fromRock Springs, WY.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not worth it.
 July 28, 2011
"I didn't see any difference with this supplement at all. Not even worth the money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Neverbuyagain
Waste Money!
 June 6, 2011
"Don't waste your money!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
toYourHealth777
Worst Product Ever
 January 2, 2011
"Don't waste your money. It caused me to give it up quicker than before I took it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ron
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tried it
 December 18, 2010
"for the heck of it.
It did not do anything for me.
Passion Boost has been more effective.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
eagle4ever
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
unimpressed
 September 18, 2010
"There was not a huge increase in volume or anything else. I would not buy this product again because it did little to nothing for me and i took them as the label explained."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edwin36
fromMI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yes sir!
 August 21, 2010
"This worked super good for me. If it wasnt so cheap I wouldn't have tried it. It refills you up real well and I read it is all natural so that is good."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
creditmancod
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Difference?
 August 19, 2010
"I have been taking the product for approximately 3 weeks. To be honest, I haven't noticed much difference in taking the prescribed dose. I am however, going to refill and continue on for another month to see if there really is a volume increase for me. It may be a good product as other reviews indicate, but for me so far, no noticeable difference."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sneakers
fromNew Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Almost as good as the other
 June 24, 2010
"This product did'nt do as well as Goliath Ejackuloid. Allthough ,you dont get the flush /rush side effects from this supplement which is nice. I will stick with goliath's product because i only have to take one capsule every 2-3 days for its better effects. This Vigor Labs product is "ok" for emergency and for back up if i run out of my favorite."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guitarfreak1979
HOLY COW!
 May 27, 2010
"I took this on a dare. I also took chainsaw and invested into the stack which was totally worth it because even these two vigor labs products together is less than one bottle of anything else out there. I have to say it totally worked turned me into a superman. Would recommend to anyone. Every guy needs this in his medicine cabnet."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 next