Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules

Extreme Semen Volumizer. Mega Orgasms. Boost Libido & Desire
Overall rating:
3.644 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
31 out of 45(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Review 1 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BIGSEXY66
fromTALLASSEE,AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
WORKS GREAT
 May 21, 2015
"I HAVE TRIED DIFFERENT PILLS AND THEY HAVE FAILED.AS FAR AS STAYING POWER;IT DOES THE TRICK."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ls40095
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Absolute garbage
 April 28, 2015
"No results what so ever"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rich2
fromHouston
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Volume goes up with the same interval
 April 25, 2015
"This product does what it says it will do. Does not promise or claim to make you bigger or harder, If you want more juice for the same amount of rest between sessions this will do it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shotsey
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Does what it says!
 January 1, 2015
"Increased volume, need I say more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chops24
LOLz
 November 11, 2014
"Yes I take this don't tell my parents haha. It is good stuff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sirkenneth
fromNorCal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Seems to do the job
 July 11, 2014
"Noticeable difference with this product, no doubt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aros
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The best
 June 2, 2014
"10/10............ she likes it! Kaboom!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wolf1337
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good,not great
 October 5, 2013
"I have mixed review about this product... the great review is that taking it does not give you a headache like some other pills... the good is that it does help you recoup faster if you are sexually active and keeps you ready everyday.... the bad is that its not great... the ejaculations are not as great as the products states it to be... its just a slight improvement. Maybe you have to take it longer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ermepa
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Did not get desired results
 July 7, 2013
"I only used this for 30 days, but there should have been some noticeable increase in volume and consistency. There was not. I am in the category of having "normal" volume, but like a lot of men desire to have "super-loads". This product did not provide that. The only thing I can say positive is that it seemed to have slightly increased pre-ejaculatory fluid."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
duthwado
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product at reasonable price
 May 28, 2013
"this product does help combined with some others for men who are getting older"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bowzram
fromCascade, Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is a great product
 October 26, 2012
"I have been using this product for several months now and i have had great response from my lover. I would recommend Ball Refill to anyone who wants to impress their lover as I have."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahen
great product
 June 4, 2012
"will buy this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bbdt
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to say
 January 16, 2012
"I have almost finished the bottle, but I cant really determine how much affect this product had. I dont think it increased the volume very much, but I might agree that it enhanced my climax slightly in the sense that it was a little more intense. I might try other products before re-purchasing this one though. I am not yet convinced... Fortunately, I did not take this product out of need. I have no performance issues, but I am always looking for more ways to improve."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
flightss
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
an explosive!
 January 8, 2012
"this works very good for me takin two pills a day and drinkin a lot of water it more than tripled my load...will definitely go with it on and on..."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
borg42
worst product ever
 November 12, 2011
"don't buy it"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dustyg
Not for me
 July 28, 2011
"This did nothing for me"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
82902
fromRock Springs, WY.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not worth it.
 July 28, 2011
"I didn't see any difference with this supplement at all. Not even worth the money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Neverbuyagain
Waste Money!
 June 6, 2011
"Don't waste your money!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
toYourHealth777
Worst Product Ever
 January 2, 2011
"Don't waste your money. It caused me to give it up quicker than before I took it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vigor Labs Ball Refill™ -- 30 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ron
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tried it
 December 18, 2010
"for the heck of it.
It did not do anything for me.
Passion Boost has been more effective.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next