Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz

Effective. Non-Toxic. Soothe. Propylene Glycol Free. Cruelty and Paraben Free. 24-Hour Protection. Lafe's Award Winning Deodorants Are Internationally Recognized For Their Effectiveness. 24-hour odor protection. No aluminum chlorohydrate no aluminum zicarnium. Infused with organic aloe vera
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Passed the test A++++
 May 12, 2015
" For me, the test to a good deodorant is after running for 40 minutes, do the smell test. Seriously, I sweated but NO odor whatsoever!!! Don't think this has ever happened before. Will continue to buy this product, hands down. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural but keeps that smell from smellin'
 September 3, 2013
" If you want to keep from sweating this is not the product for you. However, if you want to keep from stinking naturally, this is it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good deodorant
 May 29, 2013
" Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant, powder scent, is a decent natural deodorant. The 'powder scent' is not really a 'baby powder' scent...it is a bit odd, but not unpleasant. Just not what I thought it would be. For me, it didn't last as long as I would like for it to, as far as keeping odors away. Not my favorite, but will do in a pinch. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsouthwest VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good, but solid is better
 March 28, 2013
" I prefer Lafe's solid deodorant to this roll on. Experienced some itching from it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Natural Deodorant!!!
 July 12, 2012
" I've tried so many and have been disappointed each time ~ until now! Lafe's is THE most effective deodorant I've used, even pre-natural product shopper. It's clear, works wonderfully for sweat and odor, doesn't have a strange smell by the end of the day, and isn't awful to try to wash off. (others have a really thick residue it seems)
I really didnt' expect much from a liquid roll-on in general, except for a wet mess ~ but I LOVE this stuff! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Effective AND Natural - No odor here!
 January 10, 2012
" My daughter and I use this deodorant which has been VERY effective. I walk on the treadmill for an hour and after sweating, my underarms still hold up odor free. I was buying this at a national natural store with high prices. Now, I'm able to get the exact same value for less thanks to Vitacost! Luv this one!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromboston, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Does not work well
 January 5, 2012
" I purchased this product because it is natural and safe but it does not work. You need to re-apply it every hour or so. I live in a cold climate and I don't sweat much and I was expecting this product to last longer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
 June 3, 2011
" It's clear, doesn't leave dusty stuff, it doesn't smell! and it is very effective (at least for me). I like that it is natural and does not contains all the chemicals traditional deodorants have. I highly recommend it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lafe's Natural Roll On Deodorant Bliss Iris & Rose -- 2.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product