Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Oral Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz

Smart Kids Brush Their Teeth A Lot. After Every Time They Eat Something. Maybe the More You Brush the Smarter You Get? Let Us Know - Great Flavor That Kids Love.  Good For You Because...  . Hydrated Silica: mild abrasive qualities. Aloe Vera: healing and soothing. Stevia Rebaudiana: natural sugar-free sweetener
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
29 out of 38(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
cassiejane
fromoak park, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's so soupy!
 March 19, 2015
"I've purchased this toothpaste for my kids in years past and it was thin but I had to try again thinking they must have improved the formula. They haven't. We go through it twice as fast Because it basically pours out of tube. Too bad I had to order two of them! i gave it a second star for being fluoride free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicfarmer
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product, tastes fine and cleans teeth well
 February 26, 2015
"Great product, tastes fine and cleans teeth well. So glad that some fluoride-free toothpastes for kids exist!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neiin
fromOntario
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 23, 2015
"My daughter LOVES this toothpaste! Getting her to brush her teeth has ALWAYS been a struggle because she absolutely hates the taste of any toothpaste that we buy for her... until now! She always says it tastes so good and doesn't fight brushing her teeth anymore. I got some on my finger once and licked it off out of curiosity -- it truly does taste great! (& of course it works well.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
granolagirl888
fromDetroit, MI
Gender:Female
Bad taste
 February 8, 2015
"we usually use Silly Strawberry Toothpaste and I bought this for a change. The kids hated the taste and refuse to use it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fooddr
fromlos angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great option for non fluoride toothpaste
 January 20, 2015
"My daughter did not like the taste of this at first. But got used to it after a couple of days. Now the minty stuff tastes bad to her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caridad
fromKnoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Great kids toothpaste just a bit on the thin side.
 September 19, 2013
"My kids really liked the flavor of this toothpaste. It would be better if the consistency was thicker. Since it was so thin it was easier for the kids to get too much on the brush and make a mess with the tube."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uniquemomma
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids love it
 May 23, 2013
"My kids love this toothpaste. It is without all the chemical stuff that they don't need"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
outdoormama
fromDurango, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best kid's toothpaste, great taste, no SLS
 May 7, 2013
"My 7 yo boy has used this toothpaste since he was 3. We mainly use this fluoride-free version and occasionally alternate with the fluoride one. We have also used Tom's of Maine and Jason Natural, and he does not like the taste of either of those. This one seems to have better quality ingredients as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QueenP
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My granddaughter loves it.
 March 11, 2013
"I ordered this because my granddaughter did not like the taste of my fluoride free toothpaste. She loves this flavor, so she does not put off brushing her teeth. It is also a good buy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganfan
fromBonners Ferry, ID
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 February 25, 2013
"My kids really like this toothpaste! And I like it because it's Fluoride- free, and has good ingredients!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fanofvitacost2
fromOregon
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 8, 2013
"I buy children's flouride free toothpaste for myself as I don't like the strong flavors of most adult toothpaste. I have purchased many brands and flavors over the years, and this is the best of all I've tried. My grand kids love it too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looneymom
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids weren't crazy about this
 January 18, 2013
"We decided to just start all using the same toothpaste as a family. None of us use flouride, so I figured why buy a different toothpaste for everyone? We all use JASON vanilla mint and the kids (2 & 5) both love it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
borowl
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
My kids love it - I love it
 January 12, 2013
"Other than that it looks healthy with as little as possible chemicals and other minimally tested ingredients, so I recommend it,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTalum97
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Finally, something the kids love!
 October 15, 2012
"I've tried a few other fluoride-free toothpastes and the children actually danced when the tube was through. When they brushed their teeth the night this arrived, they danced for joy that they got to use "applesauce" to brush their teeth. The children (10 and 6) really like the taste so I don't have to listen to any complaints and I appreciate that it's Fluoride free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moeylew
My kids love this toothpaste!
 September 17, 2012
"My kids don't want to go back to their old brand now that we've tried this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthyenergy7
 August 21, 2012
"MY GRAND DAUGHTER DOES NOT LIKE THE TASTE TOO MUCH. THE BEST IS FLUORIDE FREE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bswissy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great healthy toothpaste for kids
 June 29, 2012
"My 5 year old son loves this toothpaste and has been using it for 3 years now. It almost tastes too good: I had to take it away from him for awhile because he would eat the toothpaste straight from the tube!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
megamomma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste Overall
 June 8, 2012
"Best tasting kids fluoride free toothpaste that we've tried so far. The only one my kids like. Only negative is that is leaves a white dusting on everything it touches (the sink, counter, my kids faces...). Even with that said, it's my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kindacrunchymom
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 May 20, 2012
"Finally, a fruit-flavored fluoride-free toothpaste my five year old daughter likes! We have tried several other brands and they have all ended up in the trash after one taste. This one is kid approved, and has great ingredients. She loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste Fluoride Free Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
nikaosmom
Kids don't like taste
 May 16, 2012
"I love the ingredients in this toothpaste but both my kids hate the taste. I tasted it myself and it is a little weird. My kids are not picky when it comes to food and willingly take vitamins and cod liver oil but this toothpaste caused an uproar in our house."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next