Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Oral Care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz

100% Natural. Berry Smart Toothpaste For Kids. No parabens SLS Gluten Artificial colors or flavors. Obsessively Natural. Aids in the prevention of dental cavities.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TurtleTime
Gender:Female
Kids love the flavor
 April 28, 2013
"No SLS, good flavor. It is a bit more watery than other toothpaste, so be careful when squeezing the tube or else you will get extra toothpaste in the sink. Wish it was a thicker paste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Penelopi
fromboston, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Need to improve the toothpaste tube!
 November 28, 2012
"The toothpaste may be safe, based on skindeep database and that is the reason I bought it. However, the cap breaks very easy and the toothpaste creates a mess for kids."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Camilla
fromBoulder
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Useless for electric toothbrush
 December 23, 2011
"Delicious flavor & quality ingredients but consistency is watery meaning it doesnt stay on teeth during vigorous cleaning especially when using electic toothbrush. Teeth still have a coating after using the toothpaste i.e. very poor product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammietimes6
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Quality
 December 10, 2011
"Only toothpaste my daughter recommends for my grandchildren, so I purchased for their sleepovers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I like it more than my children.
 June 16, 2011
"I like this toothpaste! It tastes good, it cleans well, and it has fluoride! What more can you ask for? Well, my boys don't enjoy this one so much. There are little granules in the paste that remind my boys of sand, and they think it's gross! But it's not! They still use it, and they have very, clean teeth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AguniaCA
great natural toothpaste
 April 24, 2011
"My kids love it, it's natural, what else can one ask for? We'll be buying again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MmeZeeZee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Good, Cute Bear, No Junk
 April 14, 2011
"I am always on the lookout for toothpaste with fluoride but no unnecessary additives. Previously we used Tom's but this was on sale. The children love it. They are happy to have it in their mouths and they love the little bear. They are quite young so I can't speak to the long-term effectiveness but it is definitely appealing enough to draw in the little ones, while satisfying my desire to keep red dye out of their mouths at bedtime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Kids™ Toothpaste with Fluoride Berry Smart -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MFROZ
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
great alternatives
 September 21, 2009
"GREAT, has flouride, no SLS, no Titanium Dioxide, no TRICLOSAN... no junk! Who wants to eat soap or antibacterial stuff?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.