Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz

Tear Free. NO: Parabens Sulfates or Phthalates. NEW LOOK - Same Great Formula. Kids Only! Daily Detangling Conditioner all-natural Sunflower Extracts Jojoba and Aloe that soothe and hydrate the scalp while also adding luster to the hair. Kids will love the cheerful fruity scent and the tear free formula makes bathtime a whole lot of fun. Infused with essential oils and daily vitamins Daily Detangling Conditioner leaves hair tangle-free at its berry softest.  . Born in 1959 JASON® was one of the first to offer natural products without harsh chemicals. For over 50 years JASON has delivered wholesome no-nonsense natural products that really work. Our formulas do not contain petrolatum sodium lauryl or laureth sulfates parabens or phthalates. And we never test on animals. Welcome you to try the entire line of safe effective body-loving products for the whole family.  . JASON® The Natural Pioneer Since 1959
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mocomom
fromMaryland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Finally!
 January 19, 2014
"My daughter has a lot of long fine hair that tangles easily. I have been through so many detangling sprays and conditioners that did absolutely nothing. This conditioner actually works to detangle and condition. I use just a tiny bit mid shaft and down, the tangles just fall out. No more tears when brushing her hair. It has added a shine to her hair as well, it looks so healthy since we've started with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1tess
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Definately keeps his hair softer then without cond
 January 12, 2014
"When I was just using the shampoo my sons hair was a little dry and would be a little harder to comb. The conditioner definitely helps keep it moist and tangle free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stephL
my daughter loves it
 January 6, 2014
"Bought for my 3 year old who has long hair. I prefer not to use the spray on conditioner and this works great! Also has a very subtle scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hibbii
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 30, 2013
"This is the only conditioner that helps with both my daughters' tangles! They love it, and it makes hair washing so much easier! Smells good, too, and LOVE that there are natural ingredients in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gmom2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 5, 2013
"Smells good, detangles and cleans hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6packofsmiles
The best conditioner for tangles
 January 18, 2013
"This is the second time I've bought this conditioner. My daughters hair is long and wavy. This conditioner has helped it look the best ever, without tears of pain from combing, and for more than just one day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emilia
fromHampshire IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great smell, very nourishing.
 September 26, 2012
"This is the perfect toddler/kindergartner conditioner. It is rich and very moisturizing.Great price too. My little girl's hair is soft, shiny and manageable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JannJ
fromReno, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not great for fine hair
 August 1, 2011
"I purchased this for use on my 2-year-old's super-fine hair. Not loving it. Her hair feels fine immediately after using it, but is still difficult to comb out, whether wet or dry. This doesn't do a great job of detangling her hair. I still have to use my conditioner on the back of her head to keep the frazzled looking rat's nest away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missnikki999
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pricey for the amount of product
 August 12, 2010
"The bottle is smaller than I expected and my husband was a bit upset that I spent so much on a small bottle of conditioner for our daughter. However, a little does really go a long way! You only need to use a small amount and my daughter's hair is super soft afterwards. It would be nice if it came in a larger bottle and the price was a little bit more reasonable. Not sure if I will be purchasing it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IntervalGirl
fromNE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this!
 April 1, 2010
"This conditioner does an excellent job at detangling my 3 girls' long hair. Has a wonderful citrus-y grapefruit smell. A little goes a long way, so this small bottle will last you longer than you expect! Will definitely purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinsplusone
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fabulous!!
 January 7, 2010
"The only conditioner that truly helps my twin daughter's hair not be tangled. Wish it came in a larger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jason Kids Only! All Natural Conditioner Daily Detangling -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product