Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz

Gluten Free. Wheat Free. Best supporting actress. She's not the star of the show but she steals every scene. Whether as a solo act or as the anchor to an ensemble of cheesy show-offs classy spreads or dramatic dips this is the cracker that delivers the goods. Crispy crunchy and oh-so-very satisfying she'll make you feel like you're more than ready for the red carpet. Don't forget to thank the academy.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
22 out of 24(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Review 1 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hardtofeed
fromRussiaville, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great crackers!!!
 May 5, 2014
"Great crackers for a picky child!!!! Highly recommend!!!1"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hardtofeed
fromRussiaville, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great crackers!!!
 April 28, 2014
"My daughter can be a picky eater, and when we discovered she is both Lactose Intolerant and Gluten Intolerant, I tried several different options for foods. These crackers are great! She eats them all the time, and I highly recommend them to anyone!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeorgiaBee
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty and Crisp
 February 23, 2014
"Most gluten-free products are dry and tasteless. These crackers are an exception! I have been searching for a gluten-free cracker for my son, and I've found it. My twelve year-old completely approves of these crackers, and they don't last long when I buy them! To me, that's a great endorsement. If you're eating GF, give these a try, and you won't be disappointed. (We've tried every GF product on the market in our house.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieTN
fromClarksville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
We LOVE these crackers!
 December 7, 2013
"Since going gluten free about 9 months ago these have been our favorite cracker. We order 6 boxes every month with our Set and Save products and prefer them now over regular soda crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DocKH
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bad
 March 25, 2013
"The cracker taste is not bad when you add a topping. Alone they can leave an after taste. Also they break easily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loquatious
fromCt
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good
 March 6, 2013
"Pretty good for a non gluten cracker. Good tasting,solid does not break. Just good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bleebr
fromGroton, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these crackers!
 February 14, 2013
"People who have tried these crackers, who do not eat gluten free, love them too! They are very crisp and crunchy. We eat them with almond butter and cheese. One of our favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFchick
yummy!
 February 7, 2013
"not like the buttery goodness of a Ritz at all, but the best GF cracker I've eaten."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kcagmom
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Two thumbs up from my GF son!
 February 7, 2013
"My son has been GF for 1 1/2 years, and we have tried many snack products to complement what his siblings are eating. These are the only type of GF crackers he likes. He would have given them 5 stars, but as the mom, I am disappointed that the crackers break so easily in the package. I know gluten is what keeps regular flour products stuck together, but it seems perhaps the company needs to add more of the GF binder to make the cracker heartier so it can stand up to spreading sunflower butter, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutenfreak
fromMurphys, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Go-to crackers for gluten free folks!
 January 22, 2013
"These crackers are my go-to, gluten free foil for everything that I put on crackers, especially soft cheeses. The taste is neutral and does not interfere with whatever you add. The texture is light, not too crunchy or full of seeds. They are great comfort crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSK12
fromHomewood, IL
Gender:Female
Awesome crackers
 January 16, 2013
"These gluten free crackers actually taste good!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GlutenFreeSnacker
Not impressed
 November 17, 2012
"My 3-year-old seemed to like these, but I really didn't care for the taste. Plus, you don't get much product for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PlainGirl6
fromSouderton, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Corn Flour Crunch Cracker
 October 24, 2012
"I have liked these crackers since I went gluten free. All the varieties are good but the plain is my favorite because I can put anything on them and they have a good mild base. This is another company who changed the ingredients on me from when I first started eating them. Always check your ingredients! Still good but I think they were a little better before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
natsu
fromJAPAN
おいしい!
 October 11, 2012
"とてもおいしく、あっという間に食べてしまいました。"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2006
fromclarion,pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great crackers
 October 7, 2012
"i like the crackers, they are gluten free and make a nice snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeahJ
fromBlue Ridge, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best gluten-free cracker
 September 22, 2012
"I have tried a lot of gluten-free crackers, and the Glutinous crackers are the best by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristyR
fromWarwick, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 21, 2012
"Excellent cracker, great taste which compliments all cheeses and dips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iguannamama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 26, 2012
"These are tastier than wheat-based crackers. Even my 5 kids agreed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cassidy1
A tasty cracker
 May 12, 2012
"Nice flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Original -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSK1
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 May 5, 2012
"Best gluten free crackers I have had but costly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next