Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz

Gluten Free. Wheat Free. Great for entertaining just top with your favorite veggies and cream cheese!
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Review 1 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StefanieL
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very delicious
 April 7, 2014
"Glutino makes a pretty good GF cracker. I always make sure I have at least an extra box on hand. The multigrain flavor is far and away the best, in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutino
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 January 15, 2014
"My picky-eater likes these crackers. It's hard to believe they are non-gluten and taste so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best GF Cracker Yet!
 May 17, 2013
"I've tried a lot of gluten-free crackers and these are by far the best so far. They are crisp and have a good texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
allinaddict
fromLa Canada, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2013
"For gluten free crackers these are about the best I've tasted. However, I must say I am not a big fan of gluten free crackers. There is something strange about the taste; tastes somewhat like cardboard. My husband, however, really likes them. So. . . ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFmomof3girls
fromLithia, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really great taste!
 April 18, 2013
"These crackers are awesome! Taste just as good as regular crackers. I make peanut butter cracker sandwiches for my GF daughter all the time with these - she loves them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pjherby
fromTomahawk, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These taste quite good.
 October 14, 2012
"These crackers have a pretty good flavor, but are a bit harder than regular ones, and the texture isn't the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1GlutenFreeGuy
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious Gluten-Free Crackers
 December 28, 2011
"If you're looking for a g-f cracker with a great crunch, the ability to hold toppings, and delicious flavor, well look no further. These crackers have a light Rosemary that I really enjoyed. Inside the box you will find two separately sealed Mylar bags which ensure that the crackers stay fresh. G-F crackers are expensive, but Vita-cost has the best price I have found yet. Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutino Gluten Free Crackers Multigrain -- 4.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
animalhousemom
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty gluten free cracker
 February 5, 2011
"I have purchased several boxes of these crackers and find them to be very tasty. I use them as snack crackers and in soup. I also like the Vegetable crackers that are made by Glutino."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.