Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz

Corn Tortilla Chips. Made with Organic Blue Corn. Non GMO. The Garden of Eatin' Difference. Made with Organic Whole Corn Kernels. Made with Natural Expeller-Pressed OIls. No Genetically Modified Ingredients. No Hydrogenated Oil. No Artificial Flavors Colors or Presevatives. Kosher-Certified. Gluten Free. ChefsBest Superiority Ratings for Corn Flavor and Crunchy Texture.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jes724
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good stuff
 November 10, 2014
"First, I like the fact the minimum amount to buy is 6. I am a huge tortilla chip fan and these are great. Good crunch, texture and flavor. Have to buy more. I recently had their pumpkin flavored chip. Not bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptiltil
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product has a very good flavor.
 March 5, 2013
"When I knew about gluten..how it hurts my health..I stop buying tortilla chips until I saw this Gardin of Earth Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free. When my order arrived...my husband was the first one to eat the products and said that it has very good flavor and not salty. I don't like salty foods. We really love the product and strongly recommend it to those chips lover."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
missymae01
fromfloRIda
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chip stay together when dipped but no taste
 February 18, 2013
"not my favorite product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aussiewebs
fromVarsity Lakes, Queensland, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ideal For Nachos
 January 8, 2013
"Watch out--these tortilla chips are addictive ! I love to eat them plain, as nachos loaded with melted cheese, beans, sour cream, and salsa, or as an ideal accompaniment to guacamole. They are super crisp, full of hearty corn flavour, and not the least bit greasy or overly salty. Perfect for parties !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loves2shop
fromregina sask.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great chip
 October 27, 2012
"Awesome flavour and crunch great with salsa or guacamole"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaeRenae
fromMontevideo, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love
 July 19, 2012
"Love, love, love these. Thanks for making them also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HalloweenED
fromBuena Park, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Just the right portion for any meal.
 June 15, 2012
"Item has an original Tortilla chip flavor and the Blue color is not noticeable. The portion is about the right amount when I eat my tuna on the go. Bag is very fluffy and has plenty of AIR inside that when I received the bag I was highly impressed that came with almost NO broken chips during shipment, they were mostly intact and unbroken. I've bought some other different brands of chips from this website and most the chips came broken because their bags had almost no air in them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Eatin' Organic Blue Tortilla Chips Gluten Free -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsBrasil
fromSão Paulo, SP Brasil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
When you want to crunch... this is it!
 December 5, 2011
"I ordered the small bags of these corn chips mainly to fill in shipping weight, and was so delighted with them have decided to add them to all my Vitacost orders. The small bags are perfect 'individual' servings and give me some welcome self control. If I ordered the larger size, I may well overindulge, simply because these are so satisfying in every way! Taste, crunch, nutrition, mmmm. YES!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Best Of All Unsulphured Mango Slices -- 8.5 oz
2.9 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Vitacost - Best Of All Unsulphured Ginger Slices -- 9.5 oz
4.6 out of 5(86)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.