Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz

Love Life Live Clean. Cleans and Moisturizes with Rich Lather. Key Botanical Ingredients. Organic white tea chamomile & calendula extracts aloe vera lavender essential oil.  . A clean naturally fragrant simple pleasure available at every sink. Made with a careful blend of essential oils and natural ingredients. Lather up. Wind down.  . love life. made in our certified organic facility. plant-based ingredients. pure essential oils. 100% PCR bottle.  . live clean. no synthetic fragrances. no artificial colors or dyes. no parabens or phthalates. no triclosan. no sodium laurel/laureth sulfate
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lndgzmn
great smell
 October 22, 2014
"easy on your skin! if you like lavender this is a great scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyduck
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this hand soap
 July 21, 2014
"I was looking for a good hand soap that wouldn't dry your skin. I stay away from antibacterial products when I can & this is perfect. Perfect for the whole family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandmajoan
fromMI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the product!
 May 16, 2014
"As others have stated, this hand soap has a rich lather and has a gentle fragrance, not overpowering. Will continue to purchase this hand soap as it is "feminine" and gentle to the hands, yet gives you a clean feeling."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharDen
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product smells fantastic!
 May 12, 2014
"This product leaves your hands feeling clean and renewed!. The smell is fantastic! The smell makes you want to continue washing your hands repeatedly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acfonte
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Lavender Scent - thick lather
 May 5, 2014
"This hand soap gives a wonderful, rich lather and has an authentic lavender scent that doesn't linger like perfume.
It's the perfect calming hand soap!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myvitacostreviews
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a great hand soap
 April 3, 2014
"Gentle yet refreshing, this hand soap does not dry skin and leaves hands feeling clean and smelling great. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RisOhio
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle on the hands and nose!
 March 21, 2014
"I love this hand soap! It has a lovely lavender scent, not overpowering. It is also gentle on my sensitive skin. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
linabee
fromBaltimore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this handsoap
 October 15, 2013
"EO Lavender Handsoap has a great fragrance and is easy on your hands especially if you have to wash frequently. Very economical in the 32 oz size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartLover
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love everything about this soap
 August 16, 2013
"The smell is wonderful. Love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KASLosAnegels
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells divine
 July 19, 2013
"I fell in love with this product at Whole Foods but now I don't have to give my right arm to have it! I purchased the little bottle and them the big refill bottle! The price is ridiculously low for such a specialty item...this is the kind of soap I would tell my sister to get me for my birthday and now it is at every sink in my house. It has such a true Lavender smell. I use it in the shower sometimes and also wash some of my delicate garments with it in the sink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitchell2U
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this soap!
 June 29, 2013
"I have been using this soap for years. I keep a bottle in the shower and I keep our hand soap dispenser filled with it as well.
Vitacost has a great price on it and since it's not inexpensive, saving a few dollars here and there really helps.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missy468
fromWV
Love it!
 May 11, 2013
"A lovely scent and without all of the toxic chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Satisfied
Really nice liquid hand soap!
 January 17, 2013
"It has great ingredients. It has a clean, crisp, very pleasant smell. Washes the hands well without drying them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
123meow
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best soap ever!
 November 8, 2012
"This is my all-time, never-get-tired-of-it, soap. Unlike some, it has a true lavender fragrance. Smells exactly like freshly picked lavender. It has a nice consistency for hand soap as well as for showering with. I fill a travel-size plastic bottle for easy use in the shower. I've been using this for years. It's the best soap at a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chadze
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 August 2, 2012
"I first tried this at a local health food store and loved it. Was pleased to find it at Vitacost at a great price. The scent is lovely. I did research the ingredients so someone with highly sensitive skin may want to research before buying. That's why I gave the product a four star rating instead of five. I have had no problems with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harusami
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smiles in a bottle
 August 1, 2012
"I love the natural fragrance and that it has coconut for natural anti-bacterial, anti-fungal support. The scent is so uplifting that I smile each time I wash my hands. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
getfunky
fromCO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great deal
 May 29, 2012
"great price, great soap.i dilute and lasts quite a while.best no chemical handsoap for the price i have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetpea112
fromMidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 May 17, 2012
"Smells really good & natural unlike another brand I was using. I will now be buying the gallon size."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Californian400
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wow
 October 25, 2011
"Incredible soap, loving it. Rich and fragrant lavender, it moisturizes very effectively. Appreciating it more every day since I am constantly washing my hands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TooMuchArsenic
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I like this a lot. I buy it in the large size
 July 14, 2011
"because I have some of my own hand-wash 'foam' dispensers. This makes a great rich foam and doesn't strip the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next