Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz

Love Life Live Clean. Cleans and Moisturizes with Rich Lather. Key Botanical Ingredients. Organic white tea chamomile & calendula extracts aloe vera lavender essential oil.  . A clean naturally fragrant simple pleasure available at every sink. Made with a careful blend of essential oils and natural ingredients. Lather up. Wind down.  . love life. made in our certified organic facility. plant-based ingredients. pure essential oils. 100% PCR bottle.  . live clean. no synthetic fragrances. no artificial colors or dyes. no parabens or phthalates. no triclosan. no sodium laurel/laureth sulfate
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 out of 33(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 25, 2016
" Smells wonderful, doesn't irritate or dry out my hands, and is perfect for refilling my soap dispensers. That can be hard to find! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice lather and great scent!
 April 20, 2016
" Many soaps of this type don't have foaming tendencies. I like that I can avoid SLS and still feel some bubbles! Nice product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Expensive but Worth it
 January 16, 2016
" Using very little of this soap, it lathers quite well and smells of very natural lavender. The scent is on the strong side as you are washing hands, but it doesn't linger too long. Previously, I had bought a much cheaper natural hand soap to use, but this one feels more hydrating, lathers better, and smells better and stronger. I think this is worth the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
 October 20, 2015
" This product is so wonderfully mild and gentle that I actually use it as a face soap. I usually have a hard time finding a face soap that works for my skin type, so this soap is a bit of a miracle. It doesn't dry out my skin at all, it leaves my skin feeling moist and balanced. Also, the lavender scent is amazing. I've been so impressed with this product line that I am now using the shampoo, conditioner and lotion as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBergenfield, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like it.
 October 18, 2015
" Lathers nicely, smells lovely "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great hand & body soap
 August 14, 2015
" Love the lavender scent. I ordered the large refill bottle also. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best handsoap
 August 1, 2015
" I have tried over a dozen brands of hand soap but nothing beats EO! The other brands from major retailers left my hands slimy, stinky and unsatisfied. Now my hands feel clean, soft and have a sweet lavendar fragrance-what could be better than that-Nothing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAdelaide, South Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 18, 2015
" Very happy with this purchase & will be ordering again. Lovely scent & non-drying, as well as being reasonably priced. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this soap!
 October 27, 2014
" This soap is a great texture, lathers well and is very concentrated so it doesn't take much. It doesn't drip out of the spout and clog up the opening like some I have tried. It smells great, the bathroom even smells nice after using it! I definitely will add this to my shopping list. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smell
 October 22, 2014
" easy on your skin! if you like lavender this is a great scent! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this hand soap
 July 21, 2014
" I was looking for a good hand soap that wouldn't dry your skin. I stay away from antibacterial products when I can & this is perfect. Perfect for the whole family. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the product!
 May 16, 2014
" As others have stated, this hand soap has a rich lather and has a gentle fragrance, not overpowering. Will continue to purchase this hand soap as it is "feminine" and gentle to the hands, yet gives you a clean feeling. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product smells fantastic!
 May 12, 2014
" This product leaves your hands feeling clean and renewed!. The smell is fantastic! The smell makes you want to continue washing your hands repeatedly. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Lavender Scent - thick lather
 May 5, 2014
" This hand soap gives a wonderful, rich lather and has an authentic lavender scent that doesn't linger like perfume.
It's the perfect calming hand soap!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this is a great hand soap
 April 3, 2014
" Gentle yet refreshing, this hand soap does not dry skin and leaves hands feeling clean and smelling great. Highly recommended. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle on the hands and nose!
 March 21, 2014
" I love this hand soap! It has a lovely lavender scent, not overpowering. It is also gentle on my sensitive skin. Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaltimore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this handsoap
 October 15, 2013
" EO Lavender Handsoap has a great fragrance and is easy on your hands especially if you have to wash frequently. Very economical in the 32 oz size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love everything about this soap
 August 16, 2013
" The smell is wonderful. Love this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells divine
 July 19, 2013
" I fell in love with this product at Whole Foods but now I don't have to give my right arm to have it! I purchased the little bottle and them the big refill bottle! The price is ridiculously low for such a specialty item...this is the kind of soap I would tell my sister to get me for my birthday and now it is at every sink in my house. It has such a true Lavender smell. I use it in the shower sometimes and also wash some of my delicate garments with it in the sink. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap Refill French Lavender -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this soap!
 June 29, 2013
" I have been using this soap for years. I keep a bottle in the shower and I keep our hand soap dispenser filled with it as well.
Vitacost has a great price on it and since it's not inexpensive, saving a few dollars here and there really helps.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next