Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon

Love Life. Live Clean. Cleans and Moisturizes With Rich Lather and Pure Essential Oils. Key Botanical Ingredients organic calendula organic chamomile organic white tea aloe vera pure essential oils.  . A clean naturally fragrant simple pleasure available at every sink. Made with a careful blend of essential oils and natural ingredients. Lather up. Wind down.  . Love Life. Made in our certified organic facility plant-based ingredients pure essential oils no animal products. Live Clean. No synthetic fragrances artificial colors or dyes parabens phthalates triclosan or sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilverFoxy
fromWashington, DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value
 March 7, 2014
"I buy the gallon and wash everything with it: hair, hands, body, face. Very gentle cleansing. Smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harusami
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It Makes Me Happy
 January 12, 2014
"I love this soap, it's gentle on your skin and the lavender fragrance makes me smile... I get an aroma-therapy high just washing my hands. Yaaay! I use the peppermint tea tree version in the kitchen and the lavender for the bath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitivehands
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 December 15, 2013
"This is the only hand soap I will ever use, day in and day out. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to eczema, and this hand soap is the most gentle on my hands. I use it at home everyday and I have it in my kitchen and in all of my bathrooms at home, which is why I like the gallon size, which is very economical!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammaof4
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2013
"This is a wonderful soap and buying it in bulk saves money. We just fill our previously purchased eo bottles. We also purchase the bulk and regular sizes as gifts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Milotheantex
Please purchase this vs Meyer's
 November 13, 2013
"I had a horrible experience with Meyer's lavender soap because i was trying to be frugal. Let's just say their version smells like WET DOG! I couldn't believe it, and was totally disappointed. This soap has never disappointed me, and is worth the splurge to purchase in bulk. You'll thank yourself later :]"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peascarrots
Great price, quality product
 September 21, 2013
"Very happy with my purchase. Organic, light fragrance, cleans well. I use soap for everything: shower, hands, dishes. Best price around. Super FAST shipping. A++"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RadiantOne
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this product
 February 24, 2013
"This is my favorite hand soap. It leaves hands feeling clean without a residue feeling and without drying hands out. Smells great too. I've tried the other scents EO makes and this is my favorite. I get tired of the other scents before I can finish a gallon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamie4
fromWhitinsville, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cleans well, and is safe.
 September 16, 2012
"If you want to wash your hands without unnecessary chemicals, this product is for you. I like the fact that I can buy it by the gallon and just refill my soap dispensers as needed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
idaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grandchildren love the bubbles!
 September 6, 2012
"The fragrence is wonderful and we need just a drop to wash our hands. I thought it was a bit expensive but I have changed my mind."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buzzzzbees
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great smell, cleans well
 August 31, 2012
"It cost more compare to other gallon size natural soap, but I think it's worth it. I like the smell of it and how well it cleans. I get compliments a lot about this soap and I'm sticking to it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wakenlight
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The absolute best smell.
 June 27, 2012
"We have used this product for years and absolutely love it. We started with the small single use bottles, then bought the larger refill bottles, and now we're up to the gallon refill size. We have this soap in every bathroom and the kitchen. It smells great, lathers well, and is bio-friendly, too. Totally great product, and Vitacost offers the giant refill at such a good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexigirl
fromlexington, ky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French
 May 24, 2012
"Good price for the gallon. Doesn't harm my hands and I wash them alot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Liquid Hand Soap French Lavender -- 1 Gallon
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamawholovesherbabies
fromIssaquah, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very high quality hand soap
 June 6, 2011
"I just wish Vita Cost would carry another brand that is cheaper ina gallon size. I love refilling my containers, but lavender is a standard scent. I do think this is a higher quality smell that most, but I would be satisfied with a gallon of kiss my face handsoap."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.