Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Veggie Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz

NEW LOOK Same Great Taste. Flavored Green Pea Crisps • Baked. 50% Less Fat. Good Source of Fiber. Low Sodium. Compared to Regular Potato Chips. We love peas. We're obsessed with peas. They're actually a Legume - A funny sounding French word pronounced "Leg-Yoom" - referring to any plant with seed pods that split into two halves. Snapea Crisps fit but we're split on what makes this one amazing snack. It is the remarkable zesty flavors or the nutrient-packed wholesomeness of nature's perfect package? You decide. Either way when you're handed a bag of delicious Snapea Crisps simply say "Yes Peas!"  . Made from Whole Pea 60% - Tasty Baked Caesar Snapea Crisps Have Less Fat More Fiber and Low Sodium.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Review 1 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pie96
fromMayville, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crispy, not overly salty, very good
 December 12, 2014
"A really nice alternative snack food. Surprisingly tasty. Great cat treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normie
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great and wonderful value
 November 15, 2014
"I had initially tried the original flavor and I didn't like them. BUt....the Caesar flavor is so good. I bought these at whole foods and one pkg at whole foods is the same price as 3 pkgs at Vitacost. So great deal here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebud100
fromConroe, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
melt in your mouth
 September 11, 2014
"For those of you that like cheese puffs....you will love these. A totally different taste, be careful they are addictive. I can rarely eat only 1/2 the bag as the serving suggests. The only bad thing about them is that they taste so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AkaDragonfly
fromTampa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum and satisfying..
 June 23, 2014
"I like these for two reasons, not too salty and not too strong. Just right in the flavoring and perfect for a quick snack. Crisp and light..my cat even loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheat
fromLa Crosse, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"Can't get enough of these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poniRose
fromAllentown, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 9, 2014
"All I can say is...Wow! They're addictive!". I love all the flavors, but Caesar and Wasabi Ranch are my favorites. They not only taste great as a snack, but they're also low in sodium (I'm on a restricted diet)! Try them...you won't be disappointed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edank
Didn't realize it was ranch
 January 27, 2014
"Still can't help myself than eating the whole thing every time I open one.
Absolutely great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MBR427
fromMiddletown CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy snacking!!!
 December 20, 2013
"Don't have one ounce of guilt when I'm snacking on these awesome tasting snap peas!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EMoorman
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Snack!
 December 8, 2013
"More sweet than salty, but still great! Simple, yummy and fun snacking!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKsPBandJ
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Snapea Crisps
 November 15, 2013
"When there are so many things out there, this is a great alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Caesar -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
goodtobeamiracle
fromBoca Raton, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A BIT GREASY BUT GOOD
 May 13, 2010
"My grandkids loved this product. And me too. But I did find it a bit greasy. Kind of like peanuts or M & Ms. Bet you can't eat just one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.