Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(512)
Amino Acids(1,406)
Calcium(3,609)
CoQ10(2,379)
Coconut Oil(3,571)
EFAs(3,442)
Fish Oil(1,443)
Iron(555)
Krill Oil(744)
Magnesium(1,841)
Melatonin(1,081)
Multivitamins(11,303)
Omega-3(4,968)
Probiotics(5,294)
SAMe(565)
Spirulina(93)
Vitamin A(144)
Vitamin B(4,724)
Vitamin C(2,782)
Vitamin D(2,532)
Vitamin E(506)
Vitamin K(283)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules

Congestion & Sinus Relief. Ephedra Free. Non-Habit Forming. No Side Effects. Homeopathic/Herbal Formula. Clear Sinus & Ear® is a unique homeopathic remedy formulated to relieve sinus and ear conditions.  . Clear Sinus & Ear® also contains a proprietary herbal formula. To be used for the temporary relief of sinus congestion hay fever colds airborne allergies ear pain and tenderness and swimmers ear.  . All Natural Relief For:. Hay Fever. Allergies. Cold Symptoms. Flu symptoms.  . Used By:. Pilots Flight Attendants. Scuba Divers. Swimmers
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JazzyVisionary
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Effective
 April 2, 2015
"This product really helped both ears and sinuses in a matter of hours. I will keep this product ordered, because of its effectiveness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vilmabanky
fromSW PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DOES WHAT IT STATES!
 October 25, 2013
"This product brings great relief to my husband and son with seasonal sinus issues. Delivers the relief it states everytime!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dast
fromwashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So far so good
 June 8, 2013
"My mom and I both have allergies and sinus that affect our ears. There can be a ringing in the ear, fullness, etc. This seems to be calming those symptoms and I will continue to use it during the summer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marylou67
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Would buy this again!
 May 20, 2013
"It worked well and the cost was easy on the pocketbook!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar923
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This formula works!
 March 3, 2013
"I get a sinus headache several times a year. This is the only product I have found that relieves the headache and the pressure within hours of taking. I carry with me, and at the first sign of a headache, I take recommended dosage and my headache disappears."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
salemridge
fromAurora, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works for me!
 January 30, 2013
"This product has allowed me to stop using decongestants. It can be taken before sleeping and does not raise my blood pressure."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbarj
fromnorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
nothing better
 October 30, 2012
"I have never used anything that can compare with this product for allergies or bronchitis.
You will thank God for it.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyalr
 May 24, 2012
"really, really works.......highly recommend!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product