Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(891)
Amino Acids(2,129)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,642)
Coconut Oil(4,144)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(184)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(441)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,649)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,597)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,016)
Multivitamins(12,975)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,270)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,290)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules

The Original. Sinus Congestion Relief. Gluten & Lactose Free. Vegi-Caps. Homeopathic Formula. Clear Sinus & Ear® is a unique homeopathic formula combined with supportive herbal ingredients for the temporary relief of sinus and ear related conditions.  . Clear Sinus & Ear® is an exciting breakthrough for sufferers of sinus and ear congestion pressure tenderness and runny nose. Results may vary.  . Used By:. Pilots. Flight Attendants. Scuba Divers. Swimmers
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RulizCoco
fromPhoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Did not work for me.
 November 8, 2015
"I tried this natural remedy hoping it would help with my allergies but it did nothing. I even tried it in conjunction with another homeopathic and it did not relieve any of my symptoms. In fact, sleeping is a night mare. My ears are still clogged, no matter how long after the pills. I recently developed allergies a few months ago when I moved to Arizona and want to find a natural homeopathic medicine that will work. This was not it. I would still recommend for you to try it because we are all different and you will never know what works without trying it first. I have also tried 3 other homeopathic pills and will be posting the same review as none have worked so far."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JazzyVisionary
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Effective
 April 2, 2015
"This product really helped both ears and sinuses in a matter of hours. I will keep this product ordered, because of its effectiveness."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vilmabanky
fromSW PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DOES WHAT IT STATES!
 October 25, 2013
"This product brings great relief to my husband and son with seasonal sinus issues. Delivers the relief it states everytime!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dast
fromwashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So far so good
 June 8, 2013
"My mom and I both have allergies and sinus that affect our ears. There can be a ringing in the ear, fullness, etc. This seems to be calming those symptoms and I will continue to use it during the summer."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marylou67
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Would buy this again!
 May 20, 2013
"It worked well and the cost was easy on the pocketbook!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar923
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This formula works!
 March 3, 2013
"I get a sinus headache several times a year. This is the only product I have found that relieves the headache and the pressure within hours of taking. I carry with me, and at the first sign of a headache, I take recommended dosage and my headache disappears."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
salemridge
fromAurora, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works for me!
 January 30, 2013
"This product has allowed me to stop using decongestants. It can be taken before sleeping and does not raise my blood pressure."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbarj
fromnorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
nothing better
 October 30, 2012
"I have never used anything that can compare with this product for allergies or bronchitis.
You will thank God for it.
"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyalr
 May 24, 2012
"really, really works.......highly recommend!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product