Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,062)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(181)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,489)
Coconut Oil(4,005)
Collagen(327)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(436)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,652)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,598)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(747)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,181)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(438)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(8,786)
Multivitamins(12,251)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,219)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,069)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(134)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(611)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules

The Original. Sinus Congestion Relief. Gluten & Lactose Free. Vegi-Caps. Homeopathic Formula. Clear Sinus & Ear® is a unique homeopathic formula combined with supportive herbal ingredients for the temporary relief of sinus and ear related conditions.  . Clear Sinus & Ear® is an exciting breakthrough for sufferers of sinus and ear congestion pressure tenderness and runny nose. Results may vary.  . Used By:. Pilots. Flight Attendants. Scuba Divers. Swimmers
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RulizCoco
fromPhoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Did not work for me.
 November 8, 2015
"I tried this natural remedy hoping it would help with my allergies but it did nothing. I even tried it in conjunction with another homeopathic and it did not relieve any of my symptoms. In fact, sleeping is a night mare. My ears are still clogged, no matter how long after the pills. I recently developed allergies a few months ago when I moved to Arizona and want to find a natural homeopathic medicine that will work. This was not it. I would still recommend for you to try it because we are all different and you will never know what works without trying it first. I have also tried 3 other homeopathic pills and will be posting the same review as none have worked so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JazzyVisionary
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Most Effective
 April 2, 2015
"This product really helped both ears and sinuses in a matter of hours. I will keep this product ordered, because of its effectiveness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vilmabanky
fromSW PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DOES WHAT IT STATES!
 October 25, 2013
"This product brings great relief to my husband and son with seasonal sinus issues. Delivers the relief it states everytime!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dast
fromwashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So far so good
 June 8, 2013
"My mom and I both have allergies and sinus that affect our ears. There can be a ringing in the ear, fullness, etc. This seems to be calming those symptoms and I will continue to use it during the summer."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marylou67
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Would buy this again!
 May 20, 2013
"It worked well and the cost was easy on the pocketbook!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bar923
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This formula works!
 March 3, 2013
"I get a sinus headache several times a year. This is the only product I have found that relieves the headache and the pressure within hours of taking. I carry with me, and at the first sign of a headache, I take recommended dosage and my headache disappears."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
salemridge
fromAurora, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works for me!
 January 30, 2013
"This product has allowed me to stop using decongestants. It can be taken before sleeping and does not raise my blood pressure."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbarj
fromnorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
nothing better
 October 30, 2012
"I have never used anything that can compare with this product for allergies or bronchitis.
You will thank God for it.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindyalr
 May 24, 2012
"really, really works.......highly recommend!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clear Products Clear Sinus and Ear® -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product