Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz

USDA Organic. 30 Calories per serving. Non-GMO. Just Fruit Spreads are made with 100% fruit ingredients using concentrated organic grape juice as a sweetener. We source the concentrate from an Italian winemaker who understands both the art and science of working with grapes.  . Although producing a high-quality fruit-juice-sweetened spread can be technically challenging the Sicilian grape master's methods yield a concentrate that gives the fruit spreads a perfect texture and spreadability - without compromising color and flavor. All of the Premium Spreads and Just Fruit Spreads contain one-third fewer sugars than standard fruit jam.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyLiving27
fromLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 September 20, 2014
"My family likes this. Will purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yeaornay
fromShreveport, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice
 July 5, 2014
"This is a nice spread. It was nice to find an organic fruit spread. I like it on the spoon better than on anything else. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandyJoy
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 May 23, 2014
"It's so hard to find a jelly that's not artificially sweetened or loaded with added sugar. This is only fruit sweetened and absolutely delicious. I eat it off the spoon with peanut butter. My 6 year old picky son approves too...although he didn't care for the superfruit kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitkung
fromLong Island (NY)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and fruity
 May 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I ordered this as a trial for I don't like Strawberry that much. Surprisingly, it is fruity and tasty. Good for our home made bread. Reasonable price and good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mylissa
fromMO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste.
 May 1, 2014
"I bought this product for my daughter who wanted something to replace her jelly and jam. She wanted something without sugar. She loves eating it on her organic peanut butter sandwiches."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChicB
fromKingston, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 2, 2014
"I just bought this for the first time, and was so pleased with how delicious it was! My kids also like it. I am happy with how there are no artificial ingredients in it.
And Vitacost provided fast shipping :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suede
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This fruit spread truy tastes homemade!
 December 26, 2013
"We choose this fruit spread over many others because the ingredients are organic and non gmo.... and my family loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gc11530
Delicious
 January 10, 2013
"A delicious jam that does not have added sugar. It is sweetened with organic grape and apple juices, and is very tasty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lusitano
Excellent strawberry spread
 November 5, 2012
"This strawberry spread is excellent, just the exact amount of sweetness. Most fruit spreads are too sweet, but not this one. Plus it is USDA Organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lpan
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes delicious!
 September 1, 2012
"It tastes like fresh, ripe strawberries!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly50
Great stuff!
 December 10, 2011
"This stuff is absolutely fabulous tasting. I love that I can get an organic product this good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.