Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz

A Blend of Acai Berries Morello Cherries Pomegranates & Red Grapes. USDA Organic. Non-GMO. 30 Calories per serving. To a red grape and morello cherry base we add exotic acai berries and pomegranate to boost antioxidant levels.  You won't believe how good healthy tastes!  This all-fruit spread became an instant favorite when we introduced it in 2007 leaping to our second-most popular product in a matter of months.
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahkary
fromPahrump, NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love the taste.
 February 17, 2016
"I like all the Crofter's jams I've tasted so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbc1
Age:55-64
full of flavor
 February 1, 2016
"great taste, not too sweet, you can taste the fruit"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adrian915
Try this product!
 January 23, 2016
"All of the crofter brand jellies are delicious. I always keep reordering! Great taste and doesn't spoil or good bad after the 20 days it says."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fantastical Brand
 January 7, 2016
"I have almost tried all of their non-cane sugar flavors and I love them all. This was good but not my favorite but I still recommend you try it!!! I will get it again from time to time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
best jelly
 November 11, 2015
"We love all the sugar-free Crofters jelly! This flavor is quite different and yummy too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jiji78
fromPalmdale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 September 25, 2015
"This one is good too, but my favorite one is the strawberry"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeTaDee
fromSaint Peters, Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY GOOD
 September 20, 2015
"Very good product, only better if you make your own...if you have the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
0healthyeater0
fromct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 May 21, 2015
"this is great mixed with ricotta cheese on waffles. yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diane00000
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very Good
 March 2, 2015
"I enjoyed this product very much just the right amount of sweetness, without any sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetuniaFavs
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy & Delicious
 June 13, 2014
"Best tasting all fruit jam we ever had! We have order about 16 jars, and will recommended it to everyone. Not only super in taste, healthy but also low in calories.Better keep lots of this in stock!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cathyb29
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect
 April 28, 2014
"This spread is just what it says, all fruit. It is not too sweet which is great however it is sweet enough to add to plain greek yogurt and make it totally yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pielover
fromYorktown Heights, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 4, 2014
"Crofters Organic Just Fruit Spreads are made with all-natural ingredients. There are a large variety of fruit flavors, all sweetened with fruit juice. This spread is a favorite of mine on a peanut butter sandwich or a bagel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperNY
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super tasty.
 April 1, 2014
"So good, reminds me product made by grandma from my childhood memories."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmnme
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Good!
 October 20, 2013
"I have used the Strawberry & Wild Blueberry... exceptional!! highly recommend! the perfect flavor and texture, great on frozen greek yogurt!! mmmmmm!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHadden
fromIthaca, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 February 27, 2013
"Tastes great and clean!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerzgirl11
Delish!
 September 18, 2012
"This Superfruit Spread is absolutely delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Crofters Organic Just Fruit® Spread Superfruit -- 10 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product