Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Bath & Skin Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz

Pure and Natural. Herbal Baby Powder. No talc or fillers. Cruelty Free. "For Babies & Grown-Ups Who Like to be Babied"
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuanaF
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best baby powder I've ever used!
 August 25, 2014
"I came across this product while looking for a talc-free baby powder. (I'd been using Redmond's talc-free, which I also love using.) So I thought I'd try this brand and do I love it--the mild baby scent and silkiness of the powder really makes it wonderful to use. I don't have babies but it's perfectly useful for adults, too!
I'm going to keep buying this one. Try it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KallieJ
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Dry Shampoo
 March 15, 2014
"This stuff works great as a dry shampoo for your hair in a pinch. It soaks the oil right up and then you can just towel it out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AFSpouse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good stuff
 October 31, 2013
"I like that the ingredients are simple and healthy. Works just fine on my babies :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
EireRainmaiden2
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay powder
 August 14, 2013
"This powder is okay and I like that it's not cornstarch based. It does leave a orangish color on baby when used (which combined with urine may cause a moment of alarm that there is something wrong with baby). I don't like the smell though it kind of has that popular "baby" smell which I don't like for myself or my baby. The shaker is also a really poor design and spills all the time; I transferred it to an empty powder container. Won't repurchase but not bad enough to return."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparky52
fromNew York
Pleasing to use
 February 24, 2013
"Does the job pleasantly and safe to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
okiegal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No lasting effect
 May 4, 2012
"This smells great and has wonderful ingredients; however, I gave it a 3 because the effects only last a very short while and the bottle's opening made it difficult for the powder to distribute evenly."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
voiceofpraize
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great purchase
 April 30, 2012
"This powder is the best. It helps me to stay dry and fresh. Great value for the price!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mauimommy
The best!
 May 1, 2011
"Country Comfort powder does not have any synthetic ingredients and is very effective. We live in a humid climate and have found this powder to work great. Because of the natural factor the babies lungs are safe from inhalation of nasty chemicals in powder form as well. This product is safe and natural, yet works better then anything else I have tried."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Comfort Baby Powder -- 3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product