Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz

Non-BPA Lining. Kosher. No GMOs. No Added MSG. No Preservatives or Gluten. We've added tender chunks of vine ripened tomatoes to a smooth creamy tomato base to create a full flavored bisque you're sure to enjoy.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
femmeunique5609
fromsacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful soup!
 March 24, 2015
"I have tried all of the tomato soups that Vitacost sells and this one is hands down the best! Great flavor and texture. Highly recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie86
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hearty and tasty
 February 27, 2015
"The best canned tomato soup I've ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buffy76
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great soup
 February 3, 2015
"Love this soup! A favorite for cold afternoons. Thick and great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthwave
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 1, 2015
"Love this soup and love Vitacost, I believe some information on this soups description is incorrect. The cans I got weighed 14.5 ounces, plus, it was marked clearly on the label NON GMO, with BPA free lining. These are important issues to many health minded people which once again make this a superior product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharonVA
Great taste
 January 20, 2015
"Best tasting tomato soup! Nice and thick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueKat
Best packaged Org Tomato Bisque I've tried so far
 August 25, 2013
"I tried a couple of packaged organic Tomato Bisque Soups and so far I like this one the best. Chunky with good tomato flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMex
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUMMY!!
 April 11, 2013
"Great tasting soup with a grilled cheese sandwich. Takes me back to my childhood!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammi77
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A staple in my pantry
 December 1, 2012
"One of the best organic soups out there! I love this tomato soup---not too salty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parrrot
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great soup
 December 8, 2011
"Tastes great on its own or mixed with almost every other soup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naystap
fromRuidoso, New Mexico
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product
 September 18, 2011
"Quite tasty. A step up from just tomato soup!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Yumo!
 July 4, 2010
"This is the very best "tomato" soup on the market. It can also be used as a "springboard" for many wonderful recipes. I love it for a quick, very satisfying lunch. Yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amy's Organic Soup Chunky Tomato Bisque -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandikaake
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fantastic Tomato Bisque!
 May 11, 2010
"My husband wanted to purchase Campbell's Tomato Bisque but I asked him to choose an AMy's brand instead. We purchased this one and were VERY pleased! The flavor and texture is fabulous! I love the little chunks of tomatoes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.