Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chili or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz

USDA Organic. Kosher. Gluten Free. Vegan. No Preservatives. Chili is fun food... hearty substantial and just plain good eating. From its modest beginnings in San Antonio Texas (before Texas was a state) chili has spread far and wide. Amy's meatless version of this well known dish- made from pure organic and natural ingredients prepared with the same care as the popular frozen meals and canned soups - will satisfy chili lovers everywhere.  . A medium chili made form organic red beans and tofu in a flavorful Mexican sauce for those who want the taste of chili but not the heat.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Review 1 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Helena, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great vegan chili!
 April 28, 2016
" Our family loves this chili for lunches "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanford, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Organic Vegetarian Chili!
 September 10, 2015
" This is the only thing I use, for spaghetti sauce or any other chili dish. I always buy it from Vitacost because they offer fast delivery to my home and the prices are the best!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSo Cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and healthy chili
 September 9, 2015
" I keep this stuff stocked in my pantry. It is a quick, balanced, non-gmo meal that has high protein. Tastes great. Love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Makes for a great lunch
 June 24, 2015
" The taste is just right. Knowing it is organic makes the enjoyment much better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Lyon, Michigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This is very tasty
 May 6, 2014
" This chili is as good as I could make myself and I like the fact that it is organic. Very good stuff. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gluten Free and Yummy!
 January 10, 2014
" This is very tasty chili with the meaty texture of meat alternatives made from wheat, yet without the wheat! I am very impressed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Amy's chili!
 April 17, 2013
" My husband and I love this full-bodied chili and consider it to be the best next to my own homemade. Not watery or overly-salty; seasoned just right with not too much chili powder. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious vegan chili!
 January 13, 2013
" We LOVE this vegan chili! The level of spiciness is just right and the tofu is an amazing ground beef substitute. Very satisfying! We order this all the time! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 15, 2012
" Much better than the usual grease-laden canned stuff. I'll be buying more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amy's Organic Chili Medium -- 14.7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product