Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz

New Look. Natural. Nourishing.  
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite lip balm!
 May 9, 2016
" Smooth, the perfect amount goes on. Has a great smell leaves lips very soft. Don't need to constantly reapply. Safe ingredients. :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great balm
 April 20, 2016
" Great balm, nice smell, moisturizes well. Natural ingredients ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 16, 2016
" Smells and feels great. I keep one in night table, purse, and bathroom. Especially good for dry climates. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice.....
 March 8, 2016
" A good lip balm without chemicals or sunscreen!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Smell and Flavor, Very Smooth Application
 February 7, 2016
" I like this one a lot. It has a great smell, and goes on smoothly, keeping my lips moist for hours. Very nice lip balm, would definitely purchase again. Great at night for moisturizing, as I like that it does not contain any sunblock. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSonora, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic glide and taste
 November 29, 2015
" Just the best chapstick ever, however it does not hold up well on hot days left in the car, so open cap side Up...FYI. On the other hand, it is the perfect consistency on a cold day, where normal Chap Sticks are chunky, etc. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJohnstown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful lip balm.
 September 25, 2015
" I have been using lip balm for many years. Now this is the only lip balm I buy. It does a great job of moisturizing your lips--lasting a long time--so you don't have to reapply so often. It is pure and natural. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great product
 September 10, 2015
" Was looking for an alternative to Burt's Bees lip balm as its price has gone way too high. I was looking for something more reasonably priced. This product price is more reasonable and it's a great product. I'll be a user from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smooth delight
 December 1, 2014
" this cream goes on easily, stays on and smells absolutely delicious
(I do like coconut).
best of all, it works like a charm "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 21, 2014
" I bought 3 of these because they were on sale, it works but the only thing I don't like that it's very greasy & it doesn't last a long time. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromApex, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
excellent natural product
 July 10, 2014
" best natural lip balm on market "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite lip balm
 April 29, 2014
" This is the best lip balm I've ever used, love the coconut flavoring. Definitely my 'go to' product for dry or chapped lips. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Botanica Hawaiian Lip Balm Coconut Cream -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous Aroma
 November 24, 2009
" Wonderful scent of swaying coconuts overhead whist gently relaxing in a hammock as the brilliant sun arches across the deep azure blue sky...My lips are full and moist with Alba...I only long for more SPF power and the financial muscle to remain in this hammock the rest of my days... "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.