Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(624)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(116)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(95)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(33)
Chia Seeds(495)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(307)
Curcumin(136)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(174)
Elderberry(158)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(303)
Fo-Ti(57)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(177)
Ginseng(280)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(524)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(122)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(206)
Kudzu(10)
Maca(352)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(327)
Neem(59)
Oregano(347)
Other Herbs(2,076)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(69)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(29)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(195)
Turmeric(879)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(299)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Turmeric or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules

Next Generation Nutraceuticals. Made from Organic Turmeric. Naturally supplies a full spectrum of curcuminoid compounds including: curcumin demethoxycurcumin and bisdemethoxycurcumin: and terpenes including: atlantone zingiberene B-turrmerone ar-tumerone and a-tumerone. Vegetarian/Vegan. Non-GMO.  
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWyoming, MI.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product and price
 April 15, 2016
" I am so glad I purchased the Organic Turmeric capsules from Vitacost. I know the benefits of taking these every day, and also using organic turmeric powder in my cooking. I like the size of the capsule as well. They are small in size and easy to swallow. Once again the service was excellent and the packaging of the products I ordered couldn't have been better. I order all of my supplements from Vitacost, and have never had an issue with the product or the speedy deliverance. Thank you Vitacost!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 30, 2015
" So happy to find gluten free, GMO free, pure 1 ingredient supplements. Turmeric is very good for you. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best Tumeric!
 June 20, 2014
" I take this as a supplement. Avoids the staining and discoloration that comes with adding it to recipes. Organic and great dosage! "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful!
 April 22, 2014
" Great quality and performance! Love the benefits from this product. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBryant, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 April 21, 2014
" This product has healthy benefits and is in an easy-to-take capsule. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Turmeric Supplement
 May 21, 2013
" I have added turmeric to my daily supplement useage and have really felt better mentally & physically. I have purchased other turmeric products, but really noticed a difference with this product. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCAlifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wishes Answered!
 January 15, 2013
" I love the Genceutic Naturals products. Finally, I have found organic supplements that is free from magnesium stearate and stearic acid. Great product!!! "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNaples, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
It covers the bases for quality
 December 25, 2012
" Finally, a product that is not only organic, but non-GMO as well. In addition, there are no additives and "other ingredients" that we tend to overlook when purchasing a quality product. Even companies such as New Chapter and LEF will add unnecessary and questionable additives. I haven't examined the company's other products to see if they are as good, but I will look into it. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Supplement
 May 20, 2010
" Turmeric is the one supplement Dr. Oz said he would want if stranded on a desert island. I did some research, and the list of its healthy benefits and positive side effects includes about 20 things. I like the fact that this brand is organic and does not contain GMOs. I will continue to order. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Genceutic Naturals Organic Turmeric -- 300 mg - 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product