Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Food Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz

Energizing Drink Mix. 16g of Protein Per Serving. Soy Pea & Spirulina Proteins. With Garden Greens Blend Including Spirulina Barley Greens Wheat Grass Green Tea and Plant Based Enzymes. Best Tasting.  
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Review 1 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madelo
fromBerwick, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TRUE CHOCOLATE TASTE!
 March 11, 2014
"I really loved the taste of this great shake, very smooth and real chocolaty flavor. i recommand it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GramCracker
fromFridley, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the flavor!
 August 29, 2013
"This product is packed with nutrition and the flavor is excellent. I have tried a lot of chocolate protein shakes and this one is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitacost1junkie
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely the best!
 August 24, 2013
"This is my post work-out morning breakfast almost every day. I love it! It is the best tasting protein shake I can find anywhere. I mix one frozen banana, one Tbl spoon of almond butter and blend with almond milk. It is fast, easy and filling. Highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
momof4kids6dawgs
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty protein supplement
 June 30, 2013
"Nice consistency, I use this in my blender with almond milk and ice, maybe half cup of fruit to help me lose weight, or satisfy hunger between meals. Great taste, good value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
travelabbieo
fromButler, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
A bit too sweet for me
 June 19, 2013
"This makes the most frothy shake (I didn't even use a blender, just a "shaker") - I was absolutely amazed! The texture of the drink is great, but it was too sweet for me. Next time I'll use more milk or maybe add some cold coffee. For having greens in it, it's surprisingly tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutrimama
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
delicious!
 May 17, 2013
"I make it pretty diluted with lots of water & ice - I add about half a cup of unsweetened soy milk. It is a good afternoon snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PBTEXAS
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tastes great and very filling
 May 14, 2013
"I love this product! Garden Greens Protein Shake with ice in the blender is creamy and blends so nicely! If you add 1/4 of a banana, it is even thicker and creamier! Very filling and the fullness lasts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesustree83
fromwarrensburg, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Healthy actually tastes delicious
 February 19, 2013
"Im trying to stay away from soy and trying to find a product that has a lot of healthy ingredients and actually tastes great. This product has been my favorite so far. I love the taste more than any other healthy protein drink Ive found so far"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laink
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Tasting
 September 21, 2012
"So far the best testing vegan protein I've tried.
I also like it because it's a varied mix of proteins and contains spirulina.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxy123
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very creamy
 June 22, 2012
"Some protein powders are gritty, or flavorless. But, this one is very good. We've had a lot of luck with it. We enjoy it mixed with some Almond Milk -- and even a little cold Coffee to make it into a Mocha Shake. What's nice is that it doesn't have to be mixed in a blender to make it creamy -- just using a wire whip in a cup works fine too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden Greens Protein Shake Energizing Drink Mix Chocolate -- 15.8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kdub
Tastes Delicious
 November 2, 2011
"Great product that tastes delicious and mixes up great. Add coconut milk or some peanut butter to satisfy longer. Chocolate taste is really good, not chalky or fake tasting."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.