Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz

Uncomplicated products for a clean and happy home. AROMATHERAPEUTIC Laundry Products Hard-working ingredients and essential oils are tough on dirt yet gentle on fabrics & the earth. Geraniums so pleasing to the eye on bright summer days are said to uplift and soothe the mind with their refreshing floral scent. Peace of mind while you clean. So fresh and delightful. Geranium Scent. Cruelty Free. Biodegradable. Mrs Meyer's® products are CRUELTY-FREE not tested on animals and are BIODEGRADABLE. Bottles are made with at least 25% post-consumer plastic.  . Household HINT: If you like your towels to be stiff and rough hang them outside to dry - this isn't easy in the winter! If you prefer your towels softer use the electric dryer as the tumbling action helps to soften your clothing towels and sheets.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marmuppie
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice natural fragrance
 April 23, 2015
"The scent is natural & lasting; nice to cuddle in to my beddings as the product makes my sheets soft too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the scent!
 April 6, 2015
"This is now my favorite fabric softener! It smells so clean but not like perfume. It is great and leaves my clothes soft and fresh smelling. I will definitely reorder!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjsmama
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Meyers Softener Geranium
 March 25, 2015
"I love this softener and have been using it for months. I thought I would try the different scents but am staying with this one. The smell is great and is not too feminine for my hubby's work clothes, as I thought it might be. To make my product go farther, I use half white vinegar and half softener in my HE washer and still get a great smell and result. Would be great if it came in a larger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
d7keyes
fromEncino, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Loved it!
 September 21, 2014
"My clothes are now static free and they smell great! Thanks Meyers"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
felinered
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 September 20, 2014
"will buy this again again and again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
adli
Mrs. Meyers Geranium Fabric Softener
 August 29, 2014
"Very nice smelling, need only a small amount, does a great job softening.
I would have given this product 5 stars, however, the product is expensive and the fragrance does not linger for long.
I hope Mrs. Meyer comes out with a Lilac Softener!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pwecat
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I Love This Product!!!
 July 6, 2014
"I half sensitive skin and I've never had problems with any of the products from this brand.
This products softens clothes and leaves them smelling wonderful.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kudesniza
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 July 2, 2014
"This fabric softener smells wonderful- it is not overpowering, leaves clothes smelling fresh and soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day Fabric Softener Geranium -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarae
Great value
 June 18, 2011
"A little goes a long way and it smells wonderful."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.