Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz

Uncomplicated Products for a Clean and Happy Home. Aromatherapeutic Household Cleaners. Time to Go Shopping. Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day provides hard-working naturally derived ingredients and essential oils that are tough on dirt and grime yet gentle on your home & the earth. Geraniums so pleasing to the eye on a summer day are said to uplift & soothe the mind with their refreshing floral scent. Peace of mind while you clean. Our products are cruelty-free not tested on animals and are biodegradable.
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 out of 35(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
g23bunny
fromtn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love
 August 17, 2015
"I love this brand soap and the smell is wonderful. Great for washing everything plus your house smells good afterwards. Nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganchick
fromMalden, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 18, 2015
"The scent is great. The dish soap effectively cuts through grease and leaves the dishes squeaky clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mild
Love the aroma and suds
 May 27, 2015
"This soap cleans without being too soapy. It is quite concentrated and great smelling- really fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweevic
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this.
 April 13, 2015
"The smell just makes me really happy. Better than all the others so far. Yet to try the honeysuckle tho."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
snowbuddies
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Like this dishwashing soap.
 February 13, 2015
"I have been using this brand of dishwashing soap for several years. It has nice suds & cuts through grease. I don't care for all of their scents but I do like the geranium & lavender. The lavender smells kind of like pine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
543210
Non-toxic, great scent & price!!
 October 21, 2014
"I love this dish soap! Not only is it "natural", but the scent is lovely, it smells like rose to me!
I use it as dish and hand soap in my kitchen and bathroom! Works great as both!
Amazing value here in Vitacost!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgbc
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 June 30, 2014
"I use this in my homemade laundry soap, the smell makes my cloth smell clean and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monava
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good
 May 18, 2014
"I was surprise to receive two 16 oz bottles. So I gave one to my mother. We both found Mrs. Meyer's Cleaning Day Liquid Dish Soap (Geranium) effective and aromatic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean56
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good soap, love the scent
 May 8, 2014
"Nice scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent ,lots of cleaning power.
 April 25, 2014
"I have ordered this product and others from this brand , repeatedly from Vitacost.. as they are such effective products.. without harmful chemicals. I have a septic system, so have to make sure products are safe. The scents are nice as well.. for use around the house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KikiDCS
The scent on this one is a bit too strong.
 January 18, 2014
"The scent is a bit strong for dishes. I'd recommend the basil or lemon instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
felinered
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
5star
 January 11, 2014
"all of mrs meyrs products are great...and vitacost is the best website to purchase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenjen929
Love this product!
 December 26, 2013
"This is such an amazing product! I use every cleaning product that Meyers produces as well as the candles! Jen"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
staceface
fromSacramento, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Excellent dish soap!
 September 12, 2013
"We ordered this item for our work office break room. Item came in well packaged, no messy soapy spills anywhere. The employees at our office liked the smell and cleaning power of the soap, and asked specifically for it the when we ran out. Good product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebud33
ahhhh-mazing aroma
 June 20, 2013
"works great and smells sooooo goood! just turned on to this and absolutely love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaMB
fromSt Petersburg, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Smellin' Stuff
 June 16, 2013
"Smell is important... Let's admit it... no one wants stinky chemical smelling dishes... and I can tell you right now, this si the best smellin' dish soap in America... and you can trust little Mrs. Meyers to be not as horrible as grocery store chemistry!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
femmeunique5609
fromsacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product!!
 June 1, 2013
"I like to use Mrs Meyer's products and this one is no exception.
The geranium scent is my favorite. I don't have a dishwasher at the moment and this liquid soap is gentle and has good ingredients.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiffibug
fromWV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 May 19, 2013
"This dish soap is fantastic! It's the first I've found that doesn't cause me to have a rash and peeling skin on my hands. Plus the smell is wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKATEGIRL
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST SMELL EVER!!!
 April 20, 2013
"The fragrance of this product is Geranium, but the smell is FAR more AMAZING than a Geranium!!!....this must be our 10th bottle. We have tried two other fragrances and this is BY FAR the ABSOLUTE BEST one!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Liquid Dish Soap Geranium -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovetocleanthings2
Heavenly smell!
 March 21, 2013
"I love this dish soap and it's companion products. Not only does it have superb cleaning qualities, it smells wonderful....the "geranium" is my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next