Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz

Non-Toxic All Purpose Spray. Naturally Derived. Biodegradable. Why kill when you clean? Our heaven-scented all surface spray cleans the heck out of dirt without having to hire hitmen like harsh chemicals to get rid of it. The naturally derived formula is safe on most surfaces in your home — tile marble sealed wood metal and most importantly you. It's biodegradable so you can clean your home without flushing super toxic chemicals down the drain into our rivers lakes and oceans. We're against that. Dirty doesn't have to flow downstream. Our all purpose cleaner bottles are now made from 100% recycled plastic - an idea pretty much straight off the pages of the Cradle to Cradle environmental design vision. Non-toxic and biodegradable ingredients made from corn and coconut oil are used in the super effective and dfe-recognized formula rounding out this major eco-innovation.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Review 1 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joah
fromindiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent cleaner
 May 23, 2015
"I have been using method cleaners exclusively. they are the best at degreasing and completely non toxic. they smell nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeciB
fromLogan, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2015
"Love this stuff and Vitacost has a great price. Can't find this scent in stores in my town anymore so I'm happy that it is offered through Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moondancer3x3
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 May 4, 2015
"This is so Awesome cleaning and smell is so lovely I couldn't stop cleaning! I just kept cleaning!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suti
fromMacon, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Smelling Method Product!
 February 23, 2015
"Love this Method smell and I cannot find it anywhere in stores so I order form Vitacost.com"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLussier
fromNorco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 February 11, 2015
"This product smells wonderful and works well for all of my all purpose cleaning needs. I love that it is safe for my family and comes at a reasonable cost. I order this over and over and recommend it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PMLPrincess
fromBrookings, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Scent!
 January 14, 2015
"This is an excellent cleaner and it smells great! I use it on my granite counter tops, stove, cabinets, faucets, etc. It makes cleaning a better experience and doesn't leave any nasty chemicals behind. Totally worth every penny. I don't want to ever run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
binkly
frompennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good cleaner
 April 20, 2014
"It's a good cleaning product, but the aroma is a bit stronger than I would like. However, it dissipates quickly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
snailshopper
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasant scent
 January 2, 2014
"I wouldn't say it's cleaning power is any better than other sprays, but what sets this apart is its great scent. I use this in the bathroom and kitchen and it gets the job done, without streaking. Makes chore time more pleasant and I will probably buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunastar
fromPhila
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 October 10, 2013
"Fantastic scent, and it cut through greast easily. My new favorite household cleanser!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeresaD
fromWest Virgina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite cleaner!
 April 4, 2013
"I have used so many natural cleaners that while get the job done "sometimes" don't smell as heavenly as this. When I was deciding to order I didn't think I would like because I've used the pink grapefruit in this line, this is by far the best fragrance. Nothing overpowering but it freshens your home while cleaning."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jd102891
fromFort Collins, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Amazing
 February 12, 2013
"I've been using the Ginger Yuzu spray for about 6 months and LOVE it! I use it to clean just about everything! It's amazing how well it works so plus and it leaves such a pleasant aroma in our home. My husband even loves the way it smells!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Method All Purpose Natural Surface Cleaning Spray Ginger Yuzu -- 28 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
remaho
fromIDAHO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ginger Yuzu
 November 5, 2012
"What a great scent! Gingery...Citrusy...smells so fresh!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.